Mark Hammett

Age: 45
Born: Christchurch, New Zealand
Appointed as coach: August 14, 2014
Ended as coach: February 25, 2015
Time as coach: 6 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
27 12 (44%) 14 (52%) 1 (4%) 677 648 29
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Fri 20 Feb 20158:05 pmTrevisoPro1440 - 24LGary ConwayStadio Monigo
Sat 14 Feb 20157:35 pmMunsterPro1433 - 16LLloyd LintonIrish Independent Park
Sat 7 Feb 20152:30 pmLeicesterAWC9 - 43LLeighton HodgesBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sun 1 Feb 20152:00 pmWaspsAWC42 - 45WTom FoleyRicoh Arena
Sat 24 Jan 20153:00 pmGrenobleECC3 - 28WDavid WilkinsonStade des Alpes
Fri 16 Jan 20157:30 pmRovigoECC104 - 12WIan TempestBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 10 Jan 20152:40 pmLeinsterPro1413 - 22LNeil PatersonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Thu 1 Jan 20152:05 pmDragonsPro149 - 11WIan DaviesRodney Parade
Fri 26 Dec 20142:05 pmDragonsPro1417 - 23LLeighton HodgesBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 19 Dec 20147:35 pmScarletsPro1421 - 9WDudley PhillipsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 13 Dec 20143:00 pmLondon IrishECC34 - 23LAndrew McMenemyMadejski Stadium
Sat 6 Dec 20143:15 pmLondon IrishECC24 - 14WAlexandre RuizBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 28 Nov 20147:35 pmTrevisoPro1436 - 25WAndrew McMenemyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sun 23 Nov 20144:00 pmEdinburghPro1428 - 13LLeo ColganBT Murrayfield
Fri 14 Nov 20147:30 pmScarletsAWC19 - 13WSean BricknellBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 7 Nov 20148:00 pmNewcastleAWC21 - 22WJohn MeredithKingston Park
Sat 1 Nov 20145:15 pmMunsterPro1424 - 28LMarius MitreaBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 25 Oct 20143:00 pmRovigoECC18 - 33WLaurent CardonaStadio Mario Battaglini
Sat 18 Oct 20142:30 pmGrenobleECC37 - 14WMarius MitreaBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sun 12 Oct 20144:00 pmOspreysPro1426 - 15LLeighton HodgesLiberty Stadium
Fri 3 Oct 20147:35 pmConnachtPro1424 - 24DNeil PatersonSportsground
Fri 26 Sep 20147:35 pmLeinsterPro1437 - 23LIan DaviesRDS Arena
Fri 19 Sep 20147:35 pmUlsterPro149 - 26LNeil PatersonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sun 14 Sep 20144:00 pmGlasgowPro1412 - 33LJohn LaceyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sun 7 Sep 20145:00 pmZebrePro1426 - 41WAndrew McMenemyStadio XXV Aprile
Fri 29 Aug 20147:30 pmLeicesterF21 - 17LMatt CarleyWelford Road
Fri 15 Aug 20147:30 pmExeterF17 - 24LNeil HennesseyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park