Danny Wilson

Age: 40
Born: Western-super-Mare, England
Appointed as coach: June 11, 2015
Ended as coach: current
Time as coach: 26 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
66 32 (48%) 33 (50%) 1 (2%) 1661 1607 54
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Fri 19 May 20176:00 pmStade FrancaisEPO46 - 21LGreg GarnerStade Jean Bouin
Sat 6 May 20175:15 pmDragonsPro1424 - 26WIan DaviesVirginia Park
Fri 28 Apr 20177:05 pmZebrePro1430 - 24WFrank MurphyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 15 Apr 20172:45 pmOspreysPro1435 - 17WAndy BracePrincipality Stadium
Fri 7 Apr 20177:35 pmUlsterPro1424 - 24DIan DaviesKingspan Stadium
Sat 1 Apr 20178:05 pmGloucesterECCQF46 - 26LPascal GauzereKingsholm
Sat 25 Mar 20173:00 pmLeinsterPro1422 - 21LGeorge ClancyRDS Arena
Sat 4 Mar 20175:15 pmMunsterPro1413 - 23LMike AdamsonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 24 Feb 20177:05 pmEdinburghPro1417 - 18WDavid WilkinsonMyreside
Sat 18 Feb 20172:30 pmTrevisoPro1457 - 20WJohn LaceyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sun 12 Feb 20171:00 pmConnachtPro1413 - 19LMarius MitreaBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 4 Feb 20173:00 pmWorcesterAWC38 - 53LSteve LeeBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 27 Jan 20178:15 pmSaleAWC41 - 3LCraig EvansAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 21 Jan 20173:00 pmBristolECC37 - 21WMike AdamsonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 14 Jan 20176:30 pmPauECC21 - 22WGary ConwayStade du Hameau
Sat 7 Jan 20177:35 pmGlasgowPro1429 - 15LAndy BraceScotstoun
Sun 1 Jan 20173:00 pmScarletsPro1415 - 10LNigel OwensParc y Scarlets
Mon 26 Dec 20162:05 pmDragonsPro1427 - 16WBen WhitehouseBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Thu 15 Dec 20167:45 pmBathECC38 - 3LAlexandre RuizRecreation Ground
Sat 10 Dec 20162:30 pmBathECC28 - 3WGeorge ClancyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 3 Dec 20165:15 pmUlsterPro1422 - 35LAndy BraceBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 25 Nov 20167:35 pmConnachtPro1418 - 7LNigel OwensSportsground
Fri 18 Nov 20167:15 pmOspreysAWC7 - 31LBen WhitehouseBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sun 13 Nov 20163:00 pmExeterAWC62 - 25LLuke PearceSandy Park
Fri 4 Nov 20168:15 pmTrevisoPro1428 - 34WIan DaviesStadio Monigo
Fri 28 Oct 20167:35 pmScarletsPro1415 - 26LLloyd LintonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 21 Oct 20167:15 pmPauECC27 - 12WJP DoyleBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 14 Oct 20167:45 pmBristolECC20 - 33WPascal GauzereAshton Gate
Fri 7 Oct 20167:35 pmOspreysPro1446 - 24LNigel OwensLiberty Stadium
Sat 1 Oct 20167:35 pmLeinsterPro1413 - 16LDudley PhillipsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 24 Sep 20165:05 pmZebrePro1421 - 23WDavid WilkinsonStadio XXV Aprile
Fri 16 Sep 20167:00 pmGlasgowPro1423 - 19WGeorge ClancyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 9 Sep 20167:35 pmMunsterPro1423 - 24WIan DaviesIrish Independent Park
Sat 3 Sep 20167:35 pmEdinburghPro1434 - 16WJohn LaceyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 20 Aug 20163:00 pmBristolF25 - 24WAndy BraceBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 12 Aug 20167:30 pmDragonsF38 - 28L Rodney Parade
Sat 7 May 20163:00 pmEdinburghPro1417 - 21WJohn LaceyBT Murrayfield
Sat 30 Apr 20162:30 pmOspreysPro1427 - 40LNigel OwensPrincipality Stadium
Sun 17 Apr 20162:30 pmDragonsPro1428 - 8WPeter FitzgibbonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 2 Apr 20163:00 pmScarletsPro1422 - 28WMarius MitreaParc y Scarlets
Fri 25 Mar 20167:05 pmTrevisoPro1456 - 8WAndy BraceBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 18 Mar 20167:15 pmMunsterPro1437 - 28WDavid WilkinsonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sun 6 Mar 20164:05 pmGlasgowPro1427 - 20LDudley PhillipsScotstoun
Sun 28 Feb 20162:30 pmUlsterPro1423 - 13WJohn LaceyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 20 Feb 20163:00 pmLeinsterPro1413 - 14LPeter FitzgibbonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 13 Feb 20161:30 pmTrevisoPro1413 - 7LDudley PhillipsStadio Monigo
Sat 30 Jan 20165:15 pmEdinburghPro1410 - 3WDavid WilkinsonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 22 Jan 20167:45 pmCalvisanoECC74 - 6WThomas CharabasBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sun 17 Jan 20163:15 pmHarlequinsECC34 - 26LAndy BraceTwickenham Stoop
Fri 1 Jan 20165:00 pmScarletsPro1429 - 27WBen WhitehouseBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sun 27 Dec 20153:00 pmDragonsPro1420 - 21WIan DaviesRodney Parade
Thu 17 Dec 20158:45 pmMontpellierECC23 - 22LIan TempestAltrad Stadium
Fri 11 Dec 20157:30 pmMontpellierECC37 - 27WPeter FitzgibbonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 4 Dec 20157:05 pmConnachtPro1420 - 16WAndy BraceBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 28 Nov 20153:00 pmOspreysPro1413 - 6LNigel OwensLiberty Stadium
Thu 19 Nov 20157:45 pmHarlequinsECC20 - 32LAlexandre RuizBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 14 Nov 20153:00 pmCalvisanoECC9 - 50WCraig Maxwell-KeysPeroni Stadium
Sat 7 Nov 20153:00 pmGlasgowPro1430 - 35LMarius MitreaBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 31 Oct 20152:00 pmZebrePro1426 - 15LDavid WilkinsonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Fri 23 Oct 20157:35 pmUlsterPro1424 - 17LBen WhitehouseKingspan Stadium
Sat 17 Oct 20151:30 pmMunsterPro1435 - 27LIan DaviesIrish Independent Park
Sat 3 Oct 20155:00 pmConnachtPro1436 - 31LNeil HennesseySportsground
Sat 12 Sep 20155:15 pmLeinsterPro1423 - 15LBen WhitehouseRDS Arena
Sun 6 Sep 20152:30 pmZebrePro1461 - 13WAndy BraceBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 29 Aug 201512:30 pmDragonsF28 - 35LIan DaviesBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 21 Aug 20157:45 pmBristolF26 - 31WMatt CarleyAshton Gate