Simon Mannix

Age: 46
Born: Lower Hutt, New Zealand
Appointed as coach: August 1, 2014
Ended as coach: current
Time as coach: 38 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
69 25 (36%) 42 (61%) 2 (3%) 1300 1859 -559
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Sat 23 Sep 20176:00 pmAgenT1414 - 20 W Adrien DescottesStade Armandie
Sat 16 Sep 20176:00 pmCastresT1428 - 13 W Alexandre RuizStade du Hameau
Sun 10 Sep 201712:30 pmLyonT1430 - 14 W Maxime ChalonStade du Hameau
Sat 2 Sep 20176:45 pmToulouseT1423 - 19 L Cyril LafonStade Ernest Wallon
Sun 27 Aug 20175:00 pmToulonT1441 - 14 L Laurent CardonaStade Felix Mayol
Sat 6 May 20179:00 pmToulonT1432 - 12 L Laurent CardonaStade Felix Mayol
Sat 29 Apr 20176:30 pmBriveT1432 - 27 W Alexandre RuizStade du Hameau
Sat 15 Apr 20176:30 pmStade FrancaisT1451 - 16 L Tual TraininiStade Jean Bouin
Sun 9 Apr 201712:30 pmRacing 92T1434 - 32 L Mathieu RaynalStade Manoir
Sat 25 Mar 20176:30 pmLa RochelleT1413 - 23 L Romain PoiteStade du Hameau
Sat 18 Mar 20176:30 pmClermontT1465 - 13 L Maxime ChalonStade Marcel Michelin
Sun 12 Mar 201712:30 pmCastresT1418 - 12 W Thomas CharabasStade du Hameau
Sat 4 Mar 20176:30 pmBayonneT1425 - 25 D Salem AttalahStade Jean Dauger
Sat 18 Feb 20176:30 pmGrenobleT1439 - 22 W Tual TraininiStade du Hameau
Sun 12 Feb 201712:30 pmLyonT1438 - 15 W Mathieu RaynalStade du Hameau
Sat 28 Jan 20176:30 pmToulouseT1410 - 20 W Adrien DescottesStade Ernest Wallon
Sat 21 Jan 20173:00 pmBathECC69 - 10 L Ben WhitehouseRecreation Ground
Sat 14 Jan 20176:30 pmCardiffECC21 - 22 L Gary ConwayStade du Hameau
Sat 31 Dec 20161:00 pmMontpellierT1432 - 27 W Salem AttalahStade du Hameau
Sat 24 Dec 20167:00 pmBordeauxT1416 - 18 W Cedric MarchatStade Chaban Delmas
Fri 16 Dec 20168:00 pmBristolECC18 - 28 L Lloyd LintonStade du Hameau
Sun 11 Dec 20163:00 pmBristolECC41 - 14 L Dudley PhillipsAshton Gate
Sat 3 Dec 20162:45 pmClermontT1440 - 35 W Pierre BroussetStade du Hameau
Sat 19 Nov 20165:00 pmBriveT1438 - 25 L Laurent CardonaStade Amedee-Domenech
Sat 12 Nov 20162:45 pmRacing 92T1426 - 17 W Sebastien MineryStade du Hameau
Sun 6 Nov 20166:30 pmLa RochelleT1427 - 6 L Tual TraininiStade Marcel Deflandre
Sat 29 Oct 20162:45 pmToulouseT1420 - 24 L Thomas CharabasStade du Hameau
Fri 21 Oct 20167:15 pmCardiffECC27 - 12 L JP DoyleBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 15 Oct 20168:45 pmBathECC22 - 25 L Ian DaviesStade du Hameau
Sun 9 Oct 201612:30 pmLyonT1427 - 22 L Adrien DescottesMatmut Stadium
Sat 1 Oct 20166:30 pmBordeauxT1428 - 30 L Cedric MarchatStade du Hameau
Sat 24 Sep 20166:30 pmGrenobleT1438 - 39 W Thomas CharabasStade des Alpes
Sat 17 Sep 20162:30 pmStade FrancaisT1423 - 6 W Romain PoiteStade du Hameau
Sat 10 Sep 20166:30 pmMontpellierT1441 - 13 L Pierre BroussetAltrad Stadium
Sat 3 Sep 20166:30 pmBayonneT1425 - 9 W Laurent CardonaStade du Hameau
Sat 27 Aug 20162:45 pmToulonT1418 - 22 L Mathieu RaynalStade du Hameau
Sat 20 Aug 20168:45 pmCastresT1428 - 11 L Sebastien MineryStade Pierre Antoine
Sun 5 Jun 20168:45 pmBriveT1446 - 10 L Sebastien MineryStade Amedee-Domenech
Sat 28 May 20166:30 pmGrenobleT1429 - 12 W Tual TraininiStade du Hameau
Sat 21 May 20166:30 pmRacing 92T1443 - 13 L Maxime ChalonStade Manoir
Sat 7 May 20163:00 pmClermontT1410 - 16 L Pascal GauzereStade du Hameau
Sat 30 Apr 20166:30 pmCastresT1437 - 6 L Adrien DescottesStade Pierre Antoine
Sat 16 Apr 20162:45 pmToulonT149 - 25 L Thomas CharabasStade du Hameau
Sat 2 Apr 20166:30 pmAgenT1426 - 33 W Pascal GauzereStade Armandie
Sat 26 Mar 20168:45 pmOyonnaxT1425 - 6 W Adrien DescottesStade du Hameau
Sat 19 Mar 20166:00 pmCastresT1421 - 16 W Maxime ChalonStade du Hameau
Sat 12 Mar 20166:30 pmLa RochelleT1435 - 16 L Sebastien MineryStade Marcel Deflandre
Sat 5 Mar 20166:30 pmStade FrancaisT1419 - 12 W Romain PoiteStade du Hameau
Sat 27 Feb 20166:30 pmBordeauxT143 - 15 L Cyril LafonStade du Hameau
Sat 20 Feb 20166:30 pmMontpellierT1416 - 19 W Thomas CharabasAltrad Stadium
Sat 30 Jan 20168:45 pmToulouseT1454 - 3 L Adrien DescottesStade Ernest Wallon
Fri 22 Jan 20167:00 pmCastresECC24 - 7 L Ian TempestStade Pierre Antoine
Fri 15 Jan 20167:45 pmSaleECC3 - 27 L Gary ConwayStade du Hameau
Sat 9 Jan 20169:00 pmCastresECC21 - 30 L Ian TempestStade du Hameau
Sun 3 Jan 20165:45 pmToulonT1421 - 17 L Cyril LafonStade Felix Mayol
Sun 27 Dec 20156:30 pmLa RochelleT1415 - 11 W Cedric MarchatStade du Hameau
Sat 19 Dec 20158:45 pmDragonsECC17 - 34 L Andy BraceStade du Hameau
Sat 12 Dec 20152:30 pmDragonsECC22 - 0 L Craig Maxwell-KeysRodney Parade
Fri 4 Dec 20158:45 pmRacing 92T1415 - 15 D Sebastien MineryStade du Hameau
Sat 28 Nov 20156:30 pmBordeauxT1446 - 10 L Maxime ChalonStade Chaban Delmas
Sat 21 Nov 20152:30 pmSaleECC29 - 20 L Ben WhitehouseAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 7 Nov 20156:30 pmAgenT1433 - 31 W Salem AttalahStade du Hameau
Sat 31 Oct 20152:00 pmOyonnaxT1442 - 23 L Thomas CharabasStade Charles Mathon
Sat 24 Oct 20152:00 pmBriveT1413 - 18 L Tual TraininiStade du Hameau
Fri 16 Oct 20157:45 pmClermontT1435 - 10 L Cedric MarchatStade Marcel Michelin
Sun 13 Sep 20155:00 pmToulouseT149 - 6 W Adrien DescottesStade du Hameau
Sat 5 Sep 20154:00 pmGrenobleT1441 - 15 L Maxime ChalonStade des Alpes
Sat 29 Aug 20156:30 pmMontpellierT1426 - 16 W Cyril LafonStade du Hameau
Sun 23 Aug 20154:15 pmStade FrancaisT1434 - 18 L Salem AttalahStade Jean Bouin