Jake White

Age: 54
Born: Johannesburg, South Africa
Appointed as coach: December 30, 2014
Ended as coach: current
Time as coach: 33 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
90 55 (61%) 33 (37%) 2 (2%) 2449 1922 527
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Sat 23 Sep 20176:00 pmBordeauxT1447 - 17 L Laurent CardonaStade Chaban Delmas
Sun 17 Sep 20174:50 pmToulonT1443 - 20 W Mathieu RaynalAltrad Stadium
Sat 9 Sep 20178:45 pmCastresT1417 - 22 W Pascal GauzereStade Pierre Antoine
Sat 2 Sep 20176:45 pmOyonnaxT1437 - 6 W Ludovic CayreAltrad Stadium
Sat 26 Aug 20176:00 pmAgenT1448 - 19 W Tual TraininiAltrad Stadium
Fri 11 Aug 20178:00 pmDragonsF40 - 15 W UnknownUnknown
Sat 20 May 20175:00 pmRacing 92T14QF13 - 22 L Romain PoiteAltrad Stadium
Sat 6 May 20179:00 pmStade FrancaisT1427 - 26 W Pascal GauzereAltrad Stadium
Sun 30 Apr 201712:30 pmLa RochelleT1440 - 37 L Romain PoiteStade Marcel Deflandre
Sat 22 Apr 20176:45 pmRacing 92T1454 - 3 W Laurent CardonaAltrad Stadium
Sun 16 Apr 201712:30 pmBayonneT1461 - 22 W Sebastien ClouteAltrad Stadium
Sat 8 Apr 20176:30 pmGrenobleT1454 - 14 W Cedric MarchatAltrad Stadium
Sun 26 Mar 20175:00 pmBriveT1428 - 25 L Pierre BroussetStade Amedee-Domenech
Sun 12 Mar 20175:00 pmClermontT1419 - 28 W Salem AttalahStade Marcel Michelin
Sun 5 Mar 201712:30 pmLyonT1416 - 3 L Laurent CardonaMatmut Stadium
Sun 19 Feb 20175:00 pmToulouseT1427 - 18 W Jerome GarcesAltrad Stadium
Sat 28 Jan 20176:30 pmCastresT1438 - 25 L Pascal GauzereStade Pierre Antoine
Fri 20 Jan 20178:45 pmNorthamptonEC26 - 17 W Gary ConwayAltrad Stadium
Fri 13 Jan 20177:45 pmLeinsterEC57 - 3 L JP DoyleRDS Arena
Fri 6 Jan 20178:45 pmBordeauxT1431 - 26 W Maxime ChalonAltrad Stadium
Sat 31 Dec 20161:00 pmPauT1432 - 27 L Salem AttalahStade du Hameau
Fri 23 Dec 20169:00 pmToulonT1433 - 29 W Mathieu RaynalAltrad Stadium
Sun 18 Dec 20162:00 pmCastresEC29 - 23 L Wayne BarnesStade Pierre Antoine
Sun 11 Dec 20162:00 pmCastresEC32 - 14 W Ben WhitehouseAltrad Stadium
Sat 3 Dec 20166:30 pmGrenobleT1437 - 51 W Romain PoiteStade des Alpes
Sun 20 Nov 201612:30 pmStade FrancaisT1421 - 17 L Salem AttalahStade Jean Bouin
Sat 12 Nov 20168:15 pmLyonT1425 - 20 W Pierre BroussetAltrad Stadium
Sat 5 Nov 20168:45 pmRacing 92T1421 - 9 L Alexandre RuizStade Manoir
Sat 29 Oct 20166:30 pmLa RochelleT1412 - 11 W Maxime ChalonAltrad Stadium
Sun 23 Oct 20162:00 pmLeinsterEC22 - 16 W Luke PearceAltrad Stadium
Sat 15 Oct 20165:30 pmNorthamptonEC16 - 14 L Nigel OwensFranklin's Gardens
Sat 8 Oct 20166:30 pmCastresT1428 - 19 W Sebastien MineryAltrad Stadium
Sun 2 Oct 20164:15 pmToulonT1428 - 6 L Salem AttalahStade Felix Mayol
Sun 25 Sep 201612:30 pmBriveT1442 - 13 W Laurent CardonaAltrad Stadium
Sat 17 Sep 20166:30 pmBayonneT149 - 21 W Cedric MarchatStade Jean Dauger
Sat 10 Sep 20166:30 pmPauT1441 - 13 W Pierre BroussetAltrad Stadium
Sun 4 Sep 20164:15 pmBordeauxT1415 - 32 W Jerome GarcesStade Chaban Delmas
Sun 28 Aug 20164:15 pmClermontT1422 - 26 L Pascal GauzereAltrad Stadium
Sat 20 Aug 20168:45 pmToulouseT1420 - 12 L Mathieu RaynalStade Ernest Wallon
Sat 18 Jun 20168:45 pmToulonT14SF27 - 18 L Romain PoiteRoazhon Park
Sun 12 Jun 20164:15 pmCastresT14QF28 - 9 W Laurent CardonaAltrad Stadium
Sun 5 Jun 20168:45 pmRacing 92T1440 - 25 L Salem AttalahStade Manoir
Sun 29 May 20166:30 pmToulonT1436 - 21 W Romain PoiteAltrad Stadium
Sat 21 May 20164:35 pmBordeauxT1419 - 16 W Mathieu RaynalAltrad Stadium
Fri 13 May 20169:00 pmHarlequinsECCF19 - 26 W John LaceyParc Olympique Lyonnais
Sat 7 May 20166:30 pmLa RochelleT1436 - 10 L Mathieu RaynalStade Marcel Deflandre
Sat 30 Apr 20166:30 pmGrenobleT1451 - 10 W Cedric MarchatAltrad Stadium
Sat 23 Apr 2016DragonsECCSF22 - 12 W Wayne BarnesAltrad Stadium
Sun 17 Apr 20162:30 pmStade FrancaisT1420 - 26 W Romain PoiteStade Jean Bouin
Fri 8 Apr 20167:45 pmSaleECCQF19 - 25 W John LaceyAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 1 Apr 20168:45 pmBriveT1419 - 3 W Salem AttalahAltrad Stadium
Sat 26 Mar 20166:30 pmAgenT1421 - 45 W Maxime ChalonStade Armandie
Sat 19 Mar 20166:30 pmRacing 92T1460 - 7 W Mathieu RaynalAltrad Stadium
Sun 13 Mar 201612:00 pmOyonnaxT1410 - 31 W Cedric MarchatStade Charles Mathon
Sat 5 Mar 20168:45 pmCastresT1422 - 19 W Laurent CardonaAltrad Stadium
Sun 28 Feb 20164:15 pmToulouseT1429 - 31 W Jerome GarcesStade Ernest Wallon
Sat 20 Feb 20166:30 pmPauT1416 - 19 L Thomas CharabasAltrad Stadium
Sat 30 Jan 20166:30 pmClermontT1415 - 19 W Salem AttalahStade Marcel Michelin
Fri 22 Jan 20168:45 pmHarlequinsECC42 - 9 W Ben WhitehouseAltrad Stadium
Sat 16 Jan 20162:30 pmCalvisanoECC7 - 47 W Dudley PhillipsPeroni Stadium
Sat 2 Jan 20168:45 pmBriveT1419 - 18 L Pascal GauzereStade Amedee-Domenech
Sun 27 Dec 20156:30 pmAgenT1445 - 20 W Tual TraininiAltrad Stadium
Thu 17 Dec 20158:45 pmCardiffECC23 - 22 W Ian TempestAltrad Stadium
Fri 11 Dec 20157:30 pmCardiffECC37 - 27 L Peter FitzgibbonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 5 Dec 20156:30 pmCastresT1434 - 19 L Thomas CharabasStade Pierre Antoine
Fri 27 Nov 20158:45 pmLa RochelleT1425 - 20 W Romain PoiteAltrad Stadium
Fri 20 Nov 20158:30 pmCalvisanoECC64 - 0 W Tom FoleyAltrad Stadium
Thu 12 Nov 20157:45 pmHarlequinsECC41 - 18 L Ian DaviesTwickenham Stoop
Sat 7 Nov 20152:45 pmToulonT1452 - 8 L Juan SylvestreStade Felix Mayol
Sat 31 Oct 20152:30 pmToulouseT1425 - 33 L Laurent CardonaAltrad Stadium
Sat 24 Oct 20158:45 pmClermontT1424 - 19 W Cyril LafonAltrad Stadium
Fri 16 Oct 20157:45 pmGrenobleT1419 - 30 W Sebastien MineryStade des Alpes
Sat 12 Sep 20156:30 pmStade FrancaisT1444 - 20 W Maxime ChalonAltrad Stadium
Sun 6 Sep 20154:15 pmBordeauxT1422 - 24 W Tual TraininiStade Chaban Delmas
Sat 29 Aug 20156:30 pmPauT1426 - 16 L Cyril LafonStade du Hameau
Sat 22 Aug 20156:30 pmOyonnaxT1435 - 19 W Laurent CardonaAltrad Stadium
Sat 23 May 20154:15 pmClermontT1417 - 29 L Pascal GauzereAltrad Stadium
Sat 16 May 20154:35 pmStade FrancaisT1435 - 21 L Christophe BerdosStade Jean Bouin
Sat 9 May 20156:30 pmBayonneT1433 - 16 W Patrick PechambertAltrad Stadium
Sat 25 Apr 20156:30 pmBriveT1415 - 10 L Mathieu RaynalStade Amedee-Domenech
Sat 11 Apr 20152:35 pmRacing 92T1424 - 24 D Cedric MarchatStade Manoir
Sat 28 Mar 20153:00 pmLyonT1445 - 17 W Laurent CardonaAltrad Stadium
Sat 14 Mar 20152:45 pmToulouseT1418 - 13 L Christophe BerdosStade Ernest Wallon
Sat 7 Mar 20156:30 pmLa RochelleT1415 - 15 D Sebastien MineryAltrad Stadium
Sat 21 Feb 20156:30 pmGrenobleT1420 - 18 L Jerome GarcesStade des Alpes
Sat 31 Jan 20152:45 pmBordeauxT1434 - 24 W Mathieu RaynalAltrad Stadium
Sun 25 Jan 20152:00 pmToulouseEC27 - 26 W Greg GarnerAltrad Stadium
Sun 18 Jan 20151:00 pmGlasgowEC21 - 10 L Luke PearceScotstoun
Sat 10 Jan 20156:30 pmOyonnaxT1420 - 13 L Christophe BerdosStade Charles Mathon
Sat 3 Jan 20153:35 pmToulonT1416 - 12 W Romain PoiteAltrad Stadium