Dean Blood Richards

Age: 54
Born: Nuneaton, England
Appointed as coach: August 1, 2012
Ended as coach: current
Time as coach: 61 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
125 42 (34%) 81 (65%) 2 (2%) 2436 3016 -580
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Sat 6 May 20174:00 pmBristolEP27 - 39WLuke PearceAshton Gate
Fri 28 Apr 20178:00 pmWorcesterEP16 - 14WGreg GarnerKingston Park
Sat 15 Apr 20173:00 pmLeicesterEP30 - 3LIan TempestWelford Road
Fri 7 Apr 20178:00 pmGloucesterEP16 - 14WLuke PearceKingston Park
Sat 25 Mar 20173:00 pmHarlequinsEP53 - 17LTom FoleyTwickenham Stoop
Sun 5 Mar 20173:00 pmSaracensEP27 - 35LCraig Maxwell-KeysKingston Park
Sat 25 Feb 20173:00 pmExeterEP36 - 14LIan TempestSandy Park
Sun 19 Feb 20173:00 pmNorthamptonEP46 - 31WGreg GarnerKingston Park
Fri 10 Feb 20178:15 pmSaleEP26 - 24LCraig Maxwell-KeysAJ Bell Stadium
Sun 5 Feb 20173:00 pmBathAWC16 - 15WDewi PhillipsKingston Park
Sun 29 Jan 20173:00 pmDragonsAWC6 - 18WJohn MeredithRodney Parade
Sat 21 Jan 20175:00 pmOspreysECC21 - 26LAlexandre RuizKingston Park
Fri 13 Jan 20177:00 pmGrenobleECC31 - 27LVlad IordescuStade des Alpes
Fri 6 Jan 20177:45 pmBathEP24 - 22WGreg GarnerKingston Park
Sat 31 Dec 20167:45 pmWaspsEP30 - 34LTom FoleyKingston Park
Sat 24 Dec 20161:30 pmSaracensEP21 - 6LGreg GarnerAllianz Park
Sun 18 Dec 20163:00 pmLyonECC48 - 29WGary ConwayKingston Park
Fri 9 Dec 20167:30 pmLyonECC42 - 12LDavid WilkinsonMatmut Stadium
Sun 4 Dec 20163:00 pmHarlequinsEP38 - 32WIan TempestKingston Park
Fri 25 Nov 20167:30 pmNorthamptonEP16 - 22WAndrew JacksonFranklin's Gardens
Fri 18 Nov 20168:00 pmExeterEP19 - 32LTim WigglesworthKingston Park
Sat 12 Nov 20161:00 pmSaracensAWC29 - 18LMike AdamsonAllianz Park
Sun 6 Nov 20163:00 pmNorthamptonAWC16 - 24LGreg MacdonaldKingston Park
Sun 30 Oct 20162:30 pmWaspsEP31 - 6LCraig Maxwell-KeysRicoh Arena
Sun 23 Oct 20163:00 pmGrenobleECC50 - 7WLloyd LintonKingston Park
Fri 14 Oct 20167:05 pmOspreysECC45 - 0LDavid WilkinsonLiberty Stadium
Sat 8 Oct 20163:00 pmBristolEP19 - 14WWayne BarnesKingston Park
Sun 2 Oct 20163:00 pmWorcesterEP11 - 9LTom FoleySixways
Sat 24 Sep 20163:00 pmGloucesterEP13 - 18WDean RichardsKingsholm
Sun 18 Sep 20163:00 pmLeicesterEP13 - 14LJP DoyleKingston Park
Sat 10 Sep 20163:00 pmBathEP58 - 5LIan TempestRecreation Ground
Fri 2 Sep 20168:00 pmSaleEP19 - 17WGreg GarnerKingston Park
Sat 7 May 20163:00 pmSaleEP15 - 21LMatt CarleyKingston Park
Sun 1 May 20163:15 pmSaracensEP23 - 14LIan TempestAllianz Park
Sun 17 Apr 20163:00 pmLondon IrishEP13 - 6WWayne BarnesKingston Park
Sat 2 Apr 20163:00 pmHarlequinsEP46 - 25LMatt CarleyTwickenham Stoop
Sun 27 Mar 20163:00 pmWaspsEP20 - 34LJP DoyleKingston Park
Fri 18 Mar 20167:45 pmBathEP21 - 19LTim WigglesworthRecreation Ground
Sat 12 Mar 20163:00 pmExeterEP32 - 17LCraig Maxwell-KeysSandy Park
Fri 4 Mar 20168:00 pmWorcesterEP14 - 15LWayne BarnesKingston Park
Sat 27 Feb 20163:00 pmGloucesterEP32 - 6LDean RichardsKingsholm
Sun 21 Feb 20163:00 pmNorthamptonEP26 - 25WWayne BarnesKingston Park
Fri 12 Feb 20167:45 pmLeicesterEP26 - 14WGreg GarnerKingston Park
Sat 6 Feb 20162:00 pmWaspsEP9 - 8LCraig Maxwell-KeysRicoh Arena
Sun 31 Jan 20163:00 pmHarlequinsEP26 - 19WLuke PearceKingston Park
Sat 23 Jan 20163:00 pmBriveECC27 - 23WLeighton HodgesKingston Park
Sat 16 Jan 20162:00 pmEniseiECC24 - 7LTual TraininiYug Stadium
Sun 10 Jan 20163:00 pmLondon IrishEP20 - 15LJP DoyleMadejski Stadium
Sat 2 Jan 20163:00 pmBathEP19 - 14WMatt CarleyKingston Park
Sat 26 Dec 20153:00 pmLeicesterEP22 - 10LTim WigglesworthWelford Road
Sun 20 Dec 20153:00 pmConnachtECC29 - 5WBen WhitehouseKingston Park
Fri 11 Dec 20157:45 pmConnachtECC25 - 10LThomas CharabasSportsground
Sun 6 Dec 20153:00 pmSaracensEP3 - 38LAndrew SmallKingston Park
Sat 28 Nov 20152:30 pmSaleEP15 - 15DCraig Maxwell-KeysAJ Bell Stadium
Sun 22 Nov 20153:00 pmEniseiECC55 - 7WAndy BraceKingston Park
Fri 13 Nov 20157:30 pmBriveECC13 - 9LLeighton HodgesStade Amedee-Domenech
Sat 7 Nov 20153:00 pmWorcesterEP28 - 20LJP DoyleSixways
Sun 1 Nov 20151:00 pmExeterEP3 - 41LIan TempestKingston Park
Sat 24 Oct 20151:45 pmNorthamptonEP42 - 16LDean Richardsstadium:mk
Fri 16 Oct 20158:00 pmGloucesterEP27 - 39LTom FoleyKingston Park
Sat 16 May 20153:30 pmHarlequinsEP37 - 21WTom FoleyKingston Park
Sat 9 May 20152:00 pmSaleEP34 - 28LMatt CarleyAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 25 Apr 20153:00 pmGloucesterEP42 - 40LIan TempestKingsholm
Fri 10 Apr 20157:45 pmBathEP19 - 29LJP DoyleKingston Park
Sat 4 Apr 20158:00 pmExeterECCQF48 - 13LMarius MitreaSandy Park
Sat 28 Mar 20153:00 pmLondon IrishEP22 - 21LGreg GarnerMadejski Stadium
Sun 8 Mar 20153:00 pmLeicesterEP12 - 16LLuke PearceKingston Park
Sat 28 Feb 20153:00 pmSaracensEP22 - 17LAndrew SmallAllianz Park
Fri 20 Feb 20157:45 pmWaspsEP23 - 23DJP DoyleKingston Park
Sat 14 Feb 20154:30 pmExeterEP46 - 17LTom FoleySandy Park
Sat 7 Feb 20153:00 pmLondon IrishAWC13 - 31WBen WhitehouseMadejski Stadium
Sun 1 Feb 20153:00 pmSaleAWC39 - 19WRhys ThomasKingston Park
Sat 24 Jan 20155:00 pmBucharest WolvesECC10 - 52WNeil HennesseyCluj Arena
Sat 17 Jan 20153:15 pmDragonsECC29 - 40LMathieu RaynalKingston Park
Sun 11 Jan 20152:00 pmLondon WelshEP38 - 7WWayne BarnesKingston Park
Fri 2 Jan 20157:45 pmNorthamptonEP39 - 31LIan TempestFranklin's Gardens
Sat 27 Dec 20143:00 pmSaracensEP23 - 25LLuke PearceKingston Park
Sat 20 Dec 20143:00 pmHarlequinsEP15 - 7LMatt CarleyTwickenham Stoop
Thu 11 Dec 20148:45 pmStade FrancaisECC31 - 24LDudley PhillipsStade Jean Bouin
Fri 5 Dec 20148:00 pmStade FrancaisECC30 - 23WMarius MitreaKingston Park
Sun 30 Nov 20143:15 pmSaleEP13 - 18LDean RichardsKingston Park
Fri 21 Nov 20148:00 pmGloucesterEP20 - 10WTim WigglesworthKingston Park
Sat 15 Nov 20145:00 pmBathEP23 - 14LIan TempestRecreation Ground
Fri 7 Nov 20148:00 pmCardiffAWC21 - 22LJohn MeredithKingston Park
Sat 1 Nov 20144:00 pmNorthamptonAWC37 - 23LAndrew JacksonFranklin's Gardens
Fri 24 Oct 20147:30 pmDragonsECC26 - 30WAlexandre RuizRodney Parade
Fri 17 Oct 20148:00 pmBucharest WolvesECC43 - 19WDavid WilkinsonKingston Park
Sat 11 Oct 20142:30 pmLondon WelshEP3 - 23WWayne BarnesKassam Stadium
Sun 5 Oct 20143:00 pmExeterEP29 - 24WTim WigglesworthKingston Park
Sun 28 Sep 20142:00 pmWaspsEP35 - 18LDean RichardsAdams Park
Sun 21 Sep 20142:00 pmNorthamptonEP10 - 35LGreg GarnerKingston Park
Sun 14 Sep 20143:00 pmLondon IrishEP18 - 20LAndrew SmallKingston Park
Sat 6 Sep 20143:00 pmLeicesterEP36 - 17LLuke PearceWembley Stadium
Sat 10 May 20143:15 pmExeterEP13 - 23LCraig Maxwell-KeysKingston Park
Sat 3 May 20143:00 pmWaspsEP44 - 38LDean RichardsAdams Park
Sun 20 Apr 20143:00 pmSaracensEP18 - 23LAndrew SmallKingston Park
Sun 13 Apr 20143:00 pmLondon IrishEP40 - 12LLuke PearceMadejski Stadium
Sun 30 Mar 20142:00 pmWorcesterEP12 - 17LTim WigglesworthKingston Park
Sat 22 Mar 20143:00 pmGloucesterEP40 - 33LWayne BarnesKingsholm
Sun 2 Mar 20142:00 pmLeicesterEP18 - 41LGreg GarnerKingston Park
Sun 23 Feb 20143:00 pmNorthamptonEP16 - 22LAndrew SmallKingston Park
Sat 15 Feb 20143:00 pmHarlequinsEP18 - 14LJP DoyleTwickenham Stoop
Sat 8 Feb 20143:00 pmBathEP24 - 6LTim WigglesworthRecreation Ground
Fri 31 Jan 20147:45 pmDragonsAWC29 - 0WDaniel JonesKingston Park
Sun 26 Jan 20143:00 pmSaracensAWC41 - 8LGreg MacdonaldAllianz Park
Thu 16 Jan 20147:30 pmBucharest WolvesECC28 - 0WNeil PatersonKingston Park
Thu 9 Jan 20147:45 pmBriveECC7 - 9LIan DaviesKingston Park
Fri 3 Jan 20147:45 pmSaleEP8 - 16LAndrew SmallKingston Park
Fri 27 Dec 20137:45 pmWaspsEP12 - 17LWayne BarnesKingston Park
Sat 21 Dec 20133:00 pmExeterEP16 - 3LGreg GarnerSandy Park
Sat 14 Dec 20132:30 pmCalvisanoECC10 - 25WVlad IordescuPeroni Stadium
Sun 8 Dec 20133:00 pmCalvisanoECC37 - 15WCedric MarchatKingston Park
Sun 1 Dec 20132:30 pmHarlequinsEP9 - 35LAndrew SmallKingston Park
Sat 23 Nov 20133:15 pmNorthamptonEP18 - 0LDean RichardsFranklin's Gardens
Sat 16 Nov 20134:30 pmGloucesterAWC20 - 3LGwynn MorrisKingsholm
Wed 13 Nov 20133:00 pmLondon IrishAWC29 - 21WDarren GamageKingston Park
Sun 3 Nov 20133:00 pmSaracensEP40 - 3LMatt CarleyAllianz Park
Sun 27 Oct 20133:00 pmLondon IrishEP13 - 11WGreg GarnerKingston Park
Sat 19 Oct 20139:00 pmBriveECC23 - 16LDudley PhillipsStade Amedee-Domenech
Sat 12 Oct 20133:00 pmBucharest WolvesECC12 - 13WAndrew McMenemyStadium Arcul de Triumf
Sat 5 Oct 20133:00 pmWorcesterEP11 - 16WMartin FoxSixways
Sun 29 Sep 20133:00 pmGloucesterEP16 - 22LAndrew SmallKingston Park
Sat 21 Sep 20133:00 pmLeicesterEP31 - 6LDavid RoseWelford Road
Fri 13 Sep 20138:00 pmSaleEP14 - 15WLuke PearceAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 6 Sep 20137:45 pmBathEP0 - 21LWayne BarnesKingston Park