Tim Lane

Age: unknown
Born: Coonabarabran, Australia
Appointed as coach: August 1, 2013
Ended as coach: March 23, 2015
Time as coach: 19 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
26 11 (42%) 15 (58%) 0 (0%) 504 597 -93
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Sat 14 Mar 20158:45 pmToulonT1414 - 22LPatrick PechambertMatmut Stadium
Sat 7 Mar 20156:30 pmCastresT1423 - 20LAlexandre RuizStade Pierre Antoine
Sat 21 Feb 20156:30 pmToulouseT1423 - 20LSalem AttalahStade Ernest Wallon
Sat 31 Jan 20156:30 pmRacing 92T1411 - 13LMaxime ChalonMatmut Stadium
Sun 25 Jan 20152:30 pmLondon WelshECC12 - 17WVlad IordescuKassam Stadium
Sat 17 Jan 20158:45 pmEdinburghECC21 - 19WNeil HennesseyMatmut Stadium
Sat 10 Jan 20156:30 pmBayonneT1423 - 22LRomain PoiteStade Jean Dauger
Fri 2 Jan 20158:45 pmStade FrancaisT1412 - 9WCedric MarchatMatmut Stadium
Sun 28 Dec 20147:00 pmClermontT1416 - 13WLaurent CardonaMatmut Stadium
Sat 20 Dec 20146:30 pmToulonT1430 - 6LMaxime ChalonStade Felix Mayol
Fri 12 Dec 20147:30 pmBordeauxECC37 - 28WVlad IordescuMatmut Stadium
Sat 6 Dec 20148:45 pmBordeauxECC37 - 29LNeil PatersonStade Andre-Moga
Sat 29 Nov 20146:30 pmMontpellierT1423 - 20WRomain PoiteMatmut Stadium
Sat 8 Nov 20148:00 pmGrenobleT1434 - 30LSalem AttalahStade des Alpes
Sat 1 Nov 20142:45 pmToulouseT1417 - 41LPascal GauzereMatmut Stadium
Fri 24 Oct 20147:45 pmEdinburghECC25 - 17LMatt CarleyBT Murrayfield
Sat 18 Oct 20142:00 pmLondon WelshECC28 - 18WClaudio BlessanoMatmut Stadium
Sat 11 Oct 20143:00 pmBayonneT1424 - 19WFrancisco PastranaMatmut Stadium
Sat 4 Oct 20146:30 pmLa RochelleT1429 - 10LRomain PoiteStade Marcel Deflandre
Sat 27 Sep 20146:30 pmCastresT1428 - 18WChristophe BerdosMatmut Stadium
Sat 20 Sep 20146:30 pmClermontT1443 - 12LMathieu RaynalStade Marcel Michelin
Sat 13 Sep 20146:30 pmRacing 92T1428 - 11LMaxime ChalonStade Manoir
Sat 6 Sep 20146:30 pmOyonnaxT1426 - 23WSebastien MineryMatmut Stadium
Sat 30 Aug 20146:30 pmBriveT1424 - 6WLaurent CardonaMatmut Stadium
Sat 23 Aug 20148:45 pmStade FrancaisT1423 - 20LCedric MarchatStade Jean Bouin
Sat 16 Aug 20146:30 pmBordeauxT1418 - 9LPascal GauzereStade Andre-Moga