Gareth Baber

Age: 45
Born: Cardiff, Wales
Appointed as coach: July 2, 2011
Ended as coach: May 30, 2012
Time as coach: 11 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
35 18 (51%) 17 (49%) 0 (0%) 711 768 -57
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Sat 5 May 20127:30 pmScarletsPro1429 - 20 L Nigel OwensParc y Scarlets
Sun 22 Apr 20123:05 pmEdinburghPro1438 - 13 W Dudley PhillipsCardiff City Stadium
Sat 14 Apr 20126:30 pmOspreysPro1412 - 33 L George ClancyCardiff City Stadium
Sat 7 Apr 20125:45 pmLeinsterECQF34 - 3 L Dave PearsonAviva Stadium
Fri 30 Mar 20127:30 pmGlasgowPro1431 - 3 L George ClancyFirhill Stadium
Sat 24 Mar 20126:30 pmScarletsPro1414 - 26 L Nigel OwensCardiff City Stadium
Thu 15 Mar 20127:05 pmDragonsPro1418 - 14 L Leighton HodgesRodney Parade
Sat 3 Mar 20124:15 pmTrevisoPro1413 - 20 W David WilkinsonStadio Monigo
Fri 24 Feb 20127:05 pmMunsterPro1416 - 13 L Leighton HodgesThomond Park
Fri 17 Feb 20127:05 pmUlsterPro1421 - 14 W George ClancyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 10 Feb 20127:30 pmConnachtPro1422 - 15 W Andrew McMenemyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sun 5 Feb 20121:00 pmHarlequinsAWC45 - 40 W James JonesCardiff City Stadium
Sat 28 Jan 20123:00 pmGloucesterAWC40 - 3 L Llyr ApGeraint-RobertsKingsholm
Sun 22 Jan 20123:15 pmRacing 92EC36 - 30 W Andrew SmallCardiff City Stadium
Sat 14 Jan 20123:40 pmLondon IrishEC15 - 22 W Neil PatersonMadejski Stadium
Sat 7 Jan 20126:15 pmLeinsterPro1419 - 23 L Marius MitreaCardiff City Stadium
Sun 1 Jan 20126:30 pmOspreysPro1417 - 12 L Nigel OwensLiberty Stadium
Fri 23 Dec 20117:35 pmDragonsPro1428 - 9 W Leighton HodgesCardiff City Stadium
Fri 16 Dec 20118:00 pmEdinburghEC19 - 12 L Pascal GauzereBT Murrayfield
Fri 9 Dec 20118:00 pmEdinburghEC25 - 8 W Wayne BarnesCardiff City Stadium
Fri 2 Dec 20118:05 pmLeinsterPro1452 - 9 L Andy MacphersonRDS Arena
Thu 24 Nov 20117:30 pmAironiPro1438 - 0 W Leo ColganCardiff City Stadium
Fri 18 Nov 20118:00 pmLondon IrishEC24 - 18 W Jerome GarcesCardiff City Stadium
Fri 11 Nov 20119:00 pmRacing 92EC20 - 26 W George ClancyAltrad Stadium
Sat 29 Oct 20116:00 pmConnachtPro1420 - 26 W Neil PatersonSportsground
Sun 23 Oct 20112:30 pmScarletsAWC3 - 30 L Greg GarnerCardiff City Stadium
Sat 15 Oct 20116:30 pmNewcastleAWC33 - 3 L Andrew SmallKingston Park
Sat 8 Oct 20113:00 pmAironiPro1426 - 37 W Neil HennesseyStadio Luigi Zaffanella
Sat 1 Oct 20116:30 pmGlasgowPro1413 - 34 L John LaceyCardiff City Stadium
Fri 23 Sep 20117:05 pmMunsterPro1413 - 18 L David WilkinsonCardiff City Stadium
Fri 16 Sep 20117:05 pmUlsterPro1420 - 3 L James JonesKingspan Stadium
Sun 11 Sep 20113:45 pmTrevisoPro1433 - 18 W Andrew McMenemyCardiff City Stadium
Fri 2 Sep 20117:30 pmEdinburghPro1415 - 38 W Leo ColganBT Murrayfield
Fri 19 Aug 20117:30 pmBathF26 - 15 W BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 12 Aug 20117:30 pmPontypriddF6 - 37 W Sardis Road