Steve Diamond

Age: 48
Born: Partington, Lancashire, England
Appointed as coach: October 30, 2012
Ended as coach: current
Time as coach: 60 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
159 72 (45%) 82 (52%) 5 (3%) 3331 3643 -312
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Fri 13 Oct 20178:00 pmToulouseECC20 - 20 D David WilkinsonAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 6 Oct 20177:45 pmHarlequinsEP42 - 26 L Matt CarleyTwickenham Stoop
Fri 29 Sep 20178:00 pmGloucesterEP57 - 10 W JP DoyleAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 23 Sep 20173:00 pmSaracensEP41 - 13 L Tom FoleyAllianz Park
Fri 15 Sep 20178:00 pmLondon IrishEP36 - 7 W Wayne BarnesAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 8 Sep 20177:45 pmNewcastleEP12 - 13 L Andrew JacksonAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 2 Sep 20173:00 pmWaspsEP50 - 35 L JP DoyleRicoh Arena
Sat 6 May 20174:00 pmBathEP27 - 24 W Greg GarnerAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 29 Apr 20173:00 pmLeicesterEP41 - 18 L Craig Maxwell-KeysWelford Road
Sat 15 Apr 20173:00 pmGloucesterEP39 - 30 L Tom FoleyKingsholm
Fri 7 Apr 20178:15 pmWorcesterEP36 - 26 W Matt CarleyAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 25 Mar 20173:00 pmExeterEP30 - 25 L Craig Maxwell-KeysSandy Park
Fri 3 Mar 20178:15 pmNorthamptonEP12 - 32 L Tom FoleyAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 25 Feb 20173:00 pmSaracensEP29 - 18 L Tim WigglesworthAllianz Park
Sun 19 Feb 20173:00 pmWaspsEP34 - 28 W Matt CarleyAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 10 Feb 20178:15 pmNewcastleEP26 - 24 W Craig Maxwell-KeysAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 3 Feb 20177:45 pmHarlequinsAWC10 - 13 W Matthew O'GradyTwickenham Stoop
Fri 27 Jan 20178:15 pmCardiffAWC41 - 3 W Craig EvansAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 21 Jan 20173:15 pmScarletsEC25 - 23 W Pascal GauzereAJ Bell Stadium
Sun 15 Jan 20174:15 pmToulonEC27 - 12 L George ClancyStade Felix Mayol
Sat 7 Jan 20173:00 pmHarlequinsEP29 - 26 L JP DoyleTwickenham Stoop
Sun 1 Jan 20172:30 pmBristolEP23 - 24 L Ian TempestAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 23 Dec 20167:45 pmNorthamptonEP24 - 5 L Greg GarnerFranklin's Gardens
Sun 18 Dec 20165:30 pmSaracensEC10 - 24 L Andy BraceAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 10 Dec 20165:30 pmSaracensEC50 - 3 L Mathieu RaynalAllianz Park
Fri 2 Dec 20168:15 pmExeterEP3 - 21 L Wayne BarnesAJ Bell Stadium
Sun 27 Nov 20162:30 pmWaspsEP34 - 24 L Tom FoleyRicoh Arena
Sun 20 Nov 20161:00 pmSaracensEP13 - 28 L Andrew JacksonAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 11 Nov 20167:45 pmBristolAWC26 - 11 L Greg MacdonaldAshton Gate
Fri 4 Nov 20168:15 pmWaspsAWC17 - 13 W Christophe RidleyAJ Bell Stadium
Sun 30 Oct 20163:00 pmBristolEP13 - 31 W JP DoyleAshton Gate
Fri 21 Oct 20167:45 pmToulonEC5 - 15 L Ben WhitehouseAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 15 Oct 20167:45 pmScarletsEC28 - 11 L Romain PoiteParc y Scarlets
Fri 7 Oct 20167:45 pmBathEP30 - 3 L Tom FoleyRecreation Ground
Sat 1 Oct 20162:30 pmLeicesterEP34 - 30 W Craig Maxwell-KeysAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 24 Sep 20163:00 pmWorcesterEP34 - 34 D JP DoyleSixways
Fri 16 Sep 20167:45 pmGloucesterEP13 - 26 L Ian TempestAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 9 Sep 20167:45 pmHarlequinsEP19 - 10 W Tom FoleyAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 2 Sep 20168:00 pmNewcastleEP19 - 17 L Greg GarnerKingston Park
Sat 7 May 20163:00 pmNewcastleEP15 - 21 W Matt CarleyKingston Park
Fri 29 Apr 20162:30 pmGloucesterEP11 - 12 L Tom FoleyAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 23 Apr 20163:15 pmBathEP32 - 26 L Ian TempestRecreation Ground
Sun 17 Apr 20162:30 pmBathEP29 - 17 W Luke PearceAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 8 Apr 20167:45 pmMontpellierECCQF19 - 25 L John LaceyAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 2 Apr 20163:00 pmLondon IrishEP15 - 30 W Craig Maxwell-KeysMadejski Stadium
Sun 27 Mar 20161:00 pmLeicesterEP27 - 20 W Tom FoleyAJ Bell Stadium
Sun 20 Mar 20162:00 pmWaspsEP39 - 12 L Dean RichardsRicoh Arena
Sat 12 Mar 20162:00 pmNorthamptonEP26 - 11 L JP DoyleFranklin's Gardens
Sat 5 Mar 20162:30 pmHarlequinsEP29 - 23 W Ian TempestAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 27 Feb 20162:30 pmSaracensEP36 - 36 D Tim WigglesworthAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 20 Feb 20163:00 pmWorcesterEP31 - 23 L Greg GarnerSixways
Sat 13 Feb 20162:30 pmExeterEP23 - 17 W Andrew SmallAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 6 Feb 20163:00 pmLeicesterEP3 - 10 W Tim WigglesworthWelford Road
Sat 30 Jan 20162:30 pmLondon IrishEP38 - 10 W Greg GarnerAJ Bell Stadium
Thu 21 Jan 20167:45 pmDragonsECC38 - 5 W Andy BraceAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 15 Jan 20167:45 pmPauECC3 - 27 W Gary ConwayStade du Hameau
Sat 2 Jan 20162:30 pmWaspsEP15 - 9 W Luke PearceAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 26 Dec 20153:00 pmExeterEP33 - 17 L Dean RichardsSandy Park
Sat 19 Dec 20152:30 pmCastresECC31 - 10 W Dudley PhillipsAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 12 Dec 20158:45 pmCastresECC10 - 17 W David WilkinsonStade Pierre Antoine
Fri 4 Dec 20157:45 pmGloucesterEP23 - 19 L JP DoyleKingsholm
Sat 28 Nov 20152:30 pmNewcastleEP15 - 15 D Craig Maxwell-KeysAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 21 Nov 20152:30 pmPauECC29 - 20 W Ben WhitehouseAJ Bell Stadium
Sun 15 Nov 20153:15 pmDragonsECC30 - 12 L Alexandre RuizRodney Parade
Fri 6 Nov 20157:45 pmHarlequinsEP16 - 14 L Tim WigglesworthTwickenham Stoop
Sun 1 Nov 20152:30 pmNorthamptonEP20 - 13 W Andrew SmallAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 23 Oct 20158:00 pmWorcesterEP27 - 13 W Luke PearceAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 17 Oct 20152:00 pmSaracensEP41 - 3 L Dean RichardsAllianz Park
Sat 16 May 20153:30 pmExeterEP44 - 16 L Wayne BarnesSandy Park
Sat 9 May 20152:00 pmNewcastleEP34 - 28 W Matt CarleyAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 25 Apr 20152:00 pmHarlequinsEP23 - 25 L Wayne BarnesAJ Bell Stadium
Sun 12 Apr 20153:00 pmLondon IrishEP25 - 23 L Greg MacdonaldMadejski Stadium
Sun 29 Mar 20152:00 pmGloucesterEP23 - 6 W Matt CarleyAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 6 Mar 20157:45 pmBathEP12 - 3 L Wayne BarnesRecreation Ground
Sat 28 Feb 20153:00 pmLeicesterEP28 - 8 L Greg GarnerWelford Road
Sat 21 Feb 20152:00 pmSaracensEP14 - 10 W Dean RichardsAJ Bell Stadium
Sun 15 Feb 20151:00 pmLondon WelshEP12 - 52 W Tim WigglesworthKassam Stadium
Sat 7 Feb 20152:00 pmScarletsAWC38 - 3 W Neil HennesseyAJ Bell Stadium
Sun 1 Feb 20153:00 pmNewcastleAWC39 - 19 L Rhys ThomasKingston Park
Sun 25 Jan 20153:15 pmMunsterEC65 - 10 L Pascal GauzereThomond Park
Sat 17 Jan 20155:30 pmClermontEC13 - 22 L Ian DaviesAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 10 Jan 20152:00 pmNorthamptonEP20 - 7 W Matt CarleyAJ Bell Stadium
Sun 4 Jan 20152:00 pmWaspsEP41 - 16 L Greg GarnerRicoh Arena
Sat 27 Dec 20142:00 pmLeicesterEP30 - 32 L Tim WigglesworthAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 19 Dec 20147:45 pmExeterEP18 - 11 W Wayne BarnesAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 13 Dec 20144:15 pmSaracensEC28 - 15 L Jerome GarcesAllianz Park
Sat 6 Dec 20141:00 pmSaracensEC15 - 19 L Leighton HodgesAJ Bell Stadium
Sun 30 Nov 20143:15 pmNewcastleEP13 - 18 W Dean RichardsKingston Park
Fri 21 Nov 20147:45 pmHarlequinsEP12 - 16 W Tom FoleyTwickenham Stoop
Sat 15 Nov 201412:00 pmLondon IrishEP36 - 8 W Matt CarleyAJ Bell Stadium
Sun 9 Nov 20143:15 pmLeicesterAWC29 - 13 L Darren GamageWelford Road
Sat 1 Nov 20142:00 pmWaspsAWC32 - 29 W Greg MacdonaldAJ Bell Stadium
Sun 26 Oct 20144:15 pmClermontEC35 - 3 L George ClancyStade Marcel Michelin
Sat 18 Oct 20141:00 pmMunsterEC26 - 27 L Mathieu RaynalAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 11 Oct 20143:15 pmNorthamptonEP43 - 10 L Andrew SmallFranklin's Gardens
Sun 5 Oct 20142:00 pmWaspsEP25 - 14 W Luke PearceAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 27 Sep 20143:00 pmSaracensEP40 - 19 L JP DoyleAllianz Park
Sat 20 Sep 20142:00 pmLondon WelshEP46 - 8 W Andrew SmallAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 13 Sep 20143:00 pmGloucesterEP34 - 27 L Greg GarnerKingsholm
Sat 6 Sep 20142:00 pmBathEP20 - 29 L JP DoyleAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 10 May 20143:15 pmLondon IrishEP22 - 20 L Greg MacdonaldMadejski Stadium
Sat 3 May 20143:15 pmLeicesterEP22 - 42 L JP DoyleAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 19 Apr 20143:00 pmExeterEP12 - 55 W Dean RichardsSandy Park
Fri 11 Apr 20147:45 pmHarlequinsEP12 - 27 L Wayne BarnesAJ Bell Stadium
Thu 3 Apr 20148:00 pmNorthamptonECCQF14 - 28 L Romain PoiteAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 28 Mar 20147:45 pmBathEP11 - 12 W Dean RichardsRecreation Ground
Sat 22 Mar 20142:00 pmNorthamptonEP19 - 6 W Luke PearceAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 1 Mar 20143:00 pmWaspsEP17 - 21 W Dean RichardsAdams Park
Sat 22 Feb 20142:00 pmWorcesterEP12 - 24 W Tim WigglesworthSixways
Fri 14 Feb 20147:45 pmSaracensEP10 - 15 L Greg GarnerAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 7 Feb 20148:00 pmGloucesterEP24 - 19 W Matt CarleyAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 31 Jan 20147:30 pmOspreysAWC37 - 36 L Craig EvansLiberty Stadium
Sat 25 Jan 20142:00 pmWorcesterAWC20 - 6 W Steve LeeAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 18 Jan 20149:00 pmBiarritzECC7 - 9 W Marius MitreaParc Aguilera
Fri 10 Jan 20148:00 pmWorcesterECC21 - 3 W David WilkinsonAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 3 Jan 20147:45 pmNewcastleEP8 - 16 W Andrew SmallKingston Park
Sat 28 Dec 20133:00 pmLeicesterEP30 - 23 L Matt CarleyWelford Road
Fri 20 Dec 20137:45 pmLondon IrishEP15 - 3 W Tim WigglesworthAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 13 Dec 20138:00 pmOyonnaxECC53 - 14 W Neil PatersonAJ Bell Stadium
Thu 5 Dec 20138:45 pmOyonnaxECC16 - 10 L Giuseppe VivariniStade Charles Mathon
Sat 30 Nov 20133:00 pmSaracensEP24 - 19 L JP DoyleAllianz Park
Fri 22 Nov 20137:45 pmWorcesterEP26 - 10 W Andrew SmallAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 15 Nov 20137:45 pmHarlequinsAWC26 - 31 W Ian TempestTwickenham Stoop
Fri 8 Nov 20137:45 pmBathAWC20 - 27 L Simon ReesAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 1 Nov 20138:00 pmExeterEP16 - 18 L Wayne BarnesAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 26 Oct 20133:00 pmHarlequinsEP24 - 3 L Luke PearceTwickenham Stoop
Sat 19 Oct 20133:00 pmWorcesterECC15 - 29 W Andrew McMenemySixways
Thu 10 Oct 20137:45 pmBiarritzECC33 - 10 W Ian DaviesAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 4 Oct 20137:45 pmBathEP19 - 13 W Andrew SmallAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 27 Sep 20137:45 pmNorthamptonEP33 - 14 L David RoseFranklin's Gardens
Fri 20 Sep 20138:00 pmWaspsEP26 - 22 W Tim WigglesworthAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 13 Sep 20138:00 pmNewcastleEP14 - 15 L Luke PearceAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 7 Sep 20133:00 pmGloucesterEP16 - 22 W Andrew SmallKingsholm
Fri 23 Aug 2013CardiffF45 - 24 L Gwynn MorrisBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 4 May 20132:30 pmWaspsEP21 - 20 W Dean RichardsAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 20 Apr 20135:45 pmNorthamptonEP47 - 7 L Luke PearceFranklin's Gardens
Fri 12 Apr 20137:45 pmGloucesterEP32 - 9 W David RoseAJ Bell Stadium
Sun 31 Mar 20132:15 pmLondon IrishEP33 - 33 D Greg GarnerMadejski Stadium
Fri 22 Mar 20138:00 pmBathEP14 - 13 W JP DoyleAJ Bell Stadium
Sun 17 Mar 20133:00 pmHarlequinsAWF32 - 14 L Greg GarnerSixways
Sun 10 Mar 20131:00 pmSaracensAWSF21 - 15 W JP DoyleAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 2 Mar 20133:00 pmLeicesterEP48 - 10 L Wayne BarnesWelford Road
Fri 22 Feb 20138:00 pmHarlequinsEP21 - 30 L Martin FoxAJ Bell Stadium
Sun 17 Feb 20133:00 pmLondon WelshEP25 - 26 W JP DoyleKassam Stadium
Fri 8 Feb 20137:45 pmExeterEP21 - 16 W Greg GarnerAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 2 Feb 20132:00 pmWaspsAWC30 - 33 W David RoseAdams Park
Sat 26 Jan 20133:00 pmScarletsAWC36 - 17 W Ian TempestAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 19 Jan 20133:40 pmCardiffEC26 - 14 L Peter FitzgibbonCardiff City Stadium
Fri 11 Jan 20138:00 pmMontpellierEC6 - 27 L Leighton HodgesAJ Bell Stadium
Sun 6 Jan 20133:00 pmSaracensEP32 - 12 L Tim WigglesworthVicarage Road
Fri 28 Dec 20128:00 pmWorcesterEP33 - 27 W Wayne BarnesAJ Bell Stadium
Sun 23 Dec 20122:00 pmWaspsEP25 - 18 L JP DoyleAdams Park
Sun 16 Dec 20124:00 pmToulonEC62 - 0 L John LaceyStade Felix Mayol
Sat 8 Dec 20123:40 pmToulonEC6 - 17 L Leighton HodgesAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 30 Nov 20127:45 pmNorthamptonEP16 - 27 L Llyr ApGeraint-RobertsAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 24 Nov 201212:00 pmGloucesterEP29 - 3 L Luke PearceKingsholm
Fri 16 Nov 20128:00 pmSaracensAWC25 - 23 W Llyr ApGeraint-RobertsAJ Bell Stadium
Sun 11 Nov 20123:00 pmLondon IrishAWC34 - 28 L Ian TempestMadejski Stadium
Fri 2 Nov 20128:00 pmLondon IrishEP21 - 9 W Sean DaveyAJ Bell Stadium