Conor O'Shea

Age: 46
Born: Limerick, Ireland
Appointed as coach: March 15, 2010
Ended as coach: July 1, 2016
Time as coach: 76 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
211 128 (61%) 79 (37%) 4 (2%) 5042 4187 855
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Fri 13 May 20169:00 pmMontpellierECCF19 - 26 L John LaceyParc Olympique Lyonnais
Sat 7 May 20163:00 pmExeterEP24 - 62 L Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop
Sun 1 May 20163:00 pmLondon IrishEP25 - 32 W JP DoyleMadejski Stadium
Sat 23 Apr 20167:45 pmGrenobleECCSF30 - 6 W John LaceyTwickenham Stoop
Sat 16 Apr 20163:00 pmSaracensEP22 - 12 L Greg GarnerWembley Stadium
Sat 9 Apr 20168:05 pmLondon IrishECCQF38 - 30 W Marius MitreaTwickenham Stoop
Sat 2 Apr 20163:00 pmNewcastleEP46 - 25 W Matt CarleyTwickenham Stoop
Sun 27 Mar 20163:15 pmNorthamptonEP29 - 23 L Tim WigglesworthFranklin's Gardens
Sat 19 Mar 20163:00 pmWorcesterEP15 - 21 L Craig Maxwell-KeysTwickenham Stoop
Fri 11 Mar 20167:30 pmBathEP35 - 28 W Dean RichardsTwickenham Stoop
Sat 5 Mar 20162:30 pmSaleEP29 - 23 L Ian TempestAJ Bell Stadium
Sun 28 Feb 20162:00 pmWaspsEP42 - 10 L Craig Maxwell-KeysRicoh Arena
Sat 20 Feb 20163:00 pmLeicesterEP25 - 19 W JP DoyleTwickenham Stoop
Sat 13 Feb 20163:00 pmGloucesterEP28 - 6 L Wayne BarnesKingsholm
Sat 6 Feb 20162:00 pmNorthamptonEP23 - 27 L Greg GarnerTwickenham Stoop
Sun 31 Jan 20163:00 pmNewcastleEP26 - 19 L Luke PearceKingston Park
Fri 22 Jan 20168:45 pmMontpellierECC42 - 9 L Ben WhitehouseAltrad Stadium
Sun 17 Jan 20163:15 pmCardiffECC34 - 26 W Andy BraceTwickenham Stoop
Sat 9 Jan 20163:00 pmSaracensEP29 - 23 W Craig Maxwell-KeysTwickenham Stoop
Sun 3 Jan 20163:00 pmWorcesterEP20 - 24 W Wayne BarnesSixways
Sun 27 Dec 20153:00 pmGloucesterEP39 - 39 D Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stadium
Sat 19 Dec 20153:00 pmCalvisanoECC59 - 7 W Tual TraininiTwickenham Stoop
Sat 12 Dec 20152:30 pmCalvisanoECC10 - 50 W Ben WhitehousePeroni Stadium
Sat 5 Dec 20153:00 pmLondon IrishEP38 - 7 W Luke PearceTwickenham Stoop
Sat 28 Nov 20153:00 pmExeterEP26 - 25 L Matt CarleySandy Park
Thu 19 Nov 20157:45 pmCardiffECC20 - 32 W Alexandre RuizBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Thu 12 Nov 20157:45 pmMontpellierECC41 - 18 W Ian DaviesTwickenham Stoop
Fri 6 Nov 20157:45 pmSaleEP16 - 14 W Tim WigglesworthTwickenham Stoop
Sat 31 Oct 20152:00 pmBathEP28 - 38 W Matt CarleyRecreation Ground
Sun 25 Oct 20152:00 pmLeicesterEP22 - 19 L Tom FoleyWelford Road
Fri 16 Oct 20157:45 pmWaspsEP26 - 21 W Luke PearceTwickenham Stoop
Sat 16 May 20153:30 pmNewcastleEP37 - 21 L Tom FoleyKingston Park
Fri 8 May 20157:45 pmBathEP26 - 27 L Greg GarnerTwickenham Stoop
Sat 25 Apr 20152:00 pmSaleEP23 - 25 W Wayne BarnesAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 11 Apr 20153:00 pmGloucesterEP29 - 26 W Luke PearceTwickenham Stoop
Sat 28 Mar 20153:15 pmSaracensEP42 - 14 L Wayne BarnesWembley Stadium
Sat 7 Mar 20153:00 pmLondon IrishEP26 - 20 W JP DoyleTwickenham Stoop
Fri 27 Feb 20157:45 pmNorthamptonEP17 - 13 L Tim WigglesworthFranklin's Gardens
Sat 21 Feb 20153:00 pmExeterEP21 - 32 L Matt CarleyTwickenham Stoop
Sun 15 Feb 20152:00 pmWaspsEP37 - 6 L Greg GarnerRicoh Arena
Sat 7 Feb 20153:00 pmGloucesterAWC25 - 7 L Tim WigglesworthKingsholm
Sat 31 Jan 20152:40 pmBathAWC21 - 23 L Ben WhitehouseTwickenham Stoop
Sat 24 Jan 20152:00 pmCastresEC19 - 47 W Peter FitzgibbonStade Pierre Antoine
Sat 17 Jan 20157:45 pmWaspsEC3 - 23 L Nigel OwensTwickenham Stoop
Sat 10 Jan 20153:15 pmLeicesterEP32 - 12 W Luke PearceTwickenham Stoop
Sun 4 Jan 20152:30 pmLondon WelshEP13 - 24 W JP DoyleKassam Stadium
Sat 27 Dec 20144:30 pmNorthamptonEP25 - 30 L Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stadium
Sat 20 Dec 20143:00 pmNewcastleEP15 - 7 W Matt CarleyTwickenham Stoop
Sat 13 Dec 20147:45 pmLeinsterEC14 - 13 L Romain PoiteAviva Stadium
Sun 7 Dec 20143:15 pmLeinsterEC24 - 18 W Jerome GarcesTwickenham Stoop
Fri 28 Nov 20147:45 pmBathEP25 - 6 L Wayne BarnesRecreation Ground
Fri 21 Nov 20147:45 pmSaleEP12 - 16 L Tom FoleyTwickenham Stoop
Fri 14 Nov 20147:45 pmGloucesterEP15 - 22 W Andrew SmallKingsholm
Fri 7 Nov 20147:45 pmDragonsAWC31 - 21 W Greg MacdonaldTwickenham Stoop
Sun 2 Nov 20141:00 pmSaracensAWC25 - 20 L Leighton HodgesAllianz Park
Sun 26 Oct 20145:15 pmWaspsEC16 - 23 W Marius MitreaAdams Park
Fri 17 Oct 20147:45 pmCastresEC25 - 9 W Nigel OwensTwickenham Stoop
Fri 10 Oct 20147:45 pmLeicesterEP22 - 16 L Tim WigglesworthWelford Road
Sat 4 Oct 20143:00 pmLondon WelshEP52 - 0 W Dean RichardsTwickenham Stoop
Sun 28 Sep 20142:00 pmExeterEP36 - 13 L Andrew SmallSandy Park
Sat 20 Sep 20143:00 pmWaspsEP26 - 23 W JP DoyleTwickenham Stoop
Fri 12 Sep 20147:45 pmSaracensEP0 - 39 L Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop
Sat 6 Sep 20144:30 pmLondon IrishEP15 - 20 W Greg GarnerTwickenham Stadium
Sat 17 May 20142:00 pmSaracensEPSF31 - 17 L Wayne BarnesAllianz Park
Sat 10 May 20143:15 pmBathEP19 - 16 W Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop
Sun 4 May 20142:00 pmExeterEP29 - 30 W Andrew SmallSandy Park
Fri 25 Apr 20148:00 pmNorthamptonECCSF18 - 10 L George ClancyFranklin's Gardens
Fri 18 Apr 20147:45 pmLeicesterEP24 - 20 W Tim WigglesworthTwickenham Stoop
Fri 11 Apr 20147:45 pmSaleEP12 - 27 W Wayne BarnesAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 4 Apr 20149:00 pmStade FrancaisECCQF6 - 29 W Leighton HodgesStade Jean Bouin
Sat 29 Mar 20143:00 pmLondon IrishEP23 - 9 W Andrew SmallTwickenham Stoop
Sat 22 Mar 20143:15 pmSaracensEP39 - 17 L Tim WigglesworthWembley Stadium
Sat 1 Mar 20143:00 pmWorcesterEP21 - 20 W Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop
Sat 22 Feb 20142:00 pmGloucesterEP25 - 20 L Greg GarnerKingsholm
Sat 15 Feb 20143:00 pmNewcastleEP18 - 14 W JP DoyleTwickenham Stoop
Sun 9 Feb 20141:00 pmWaspsEP11 - 10 W Luke PearceTwickenham Stoop
Fri 31 Jan 20147:05 pmCardiffAWC35 - 5 L Matt CarleyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 25 Jan 20143:00 pmLeicesterAWC20 - 6 W Gwynn MorrisTwickenham Stoop
Sun 19 Jan 20144:00 pmScarletsEC20 - 22 W Jerome GarcesParc y Scarlets
Sat 11 Jan 20141:35 pmClermontEC13 - 16 L John LaceyTwickenham Stoop
Fri 3 Jan 20147:45 pmNorthamptonEP23 - 9 L Greg GarnerFranklin's Gardens
Sat 28 Dec 20134:00 pmExeterEP22 - 6 W JP DoyleTwickenham Stadium
Sat 21 Dec 20133:00 pmBathEP14 - 3 L Martin FoxRecreation Ground
Sun 15 Dec 201312:45 pmRacing 92EC17 - 3 W Alain RollandTwickenham Stoop
Sat 7 Dec 20134:40 pmRacing 92EC8 - 32 W Leighton HodgesStade de la Beaujoire
Sun 1 Dec 20132:30 pmNewcastleEP9 - 35 W Andrew SmallKingston Park
Sat 23 Nov 20133:00 pmGloucesterEP27 - 19 W Matt CarleyTwickenham Stoop
Fri 15 Nov 20137:45 pmSaleAWC26 - 31 L Ian TempestTwickenham Stoop
Sat 9 Nov 20133:00 pmExeterAWC19 - 5 L Dean RichardsSandy Park
Sat 2 Nov 20135:30 pmLeicesterEP16 - 23 W Tim WigglesworthWelford Road
Sat 26 Oct 20133:00 pmSaleEP24 - 3 W Luke PearceTwickenham Stoop
Sun 20 Oct 20134:00 pmClermontEC23 - 16 L George ClancyStade Marcel Michelin
Sat 12 Oct 20133:40 pmScarletsEC26 - 33 L John LaceyTwickenham Stoop
Sat 5 Oct 20133:00 pmLondon IrishEP18 - 13 L David RoseMadejski Stadium
Sat 28 Sep 20133:15 pmSaracensEP12 - 22 L Martin FoxTwickenham Stoop
Fri 20 Sep 20137:45 pmWorcesterEP13 - 37 W Wayne BarnesSixways
Fri 13 Sep 20137:45 pmNorthamptonEP6 - 13 L Andrew SmallTwickenham Stoop
Sat 7 Sep 20134:30 pmWaspsEP15 - 16 W Tim WigglesworthTwickenham Stadium
Sat 11 May 20133:00 pmLeicesterEPSF33 - 16 L Greg GarnerWelford Road
Sat 4 May 20132:30 pmNorthamptonEP22 - 19 W Tim WigglesworthTwickenham Stoop
Sat 20 Apr 20133:00 pmWorcesterEP26 - 42 W Martin FoxSixways
Sat 13 Apr 20132:15 pmBathEP23 - 9 W Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop
Sun 7 Apr 20132:00 pmMunsterECQF12 - 18 L Jerome GarcesTwickenham Stadium
Fri 29 Mar 20137:45 pmGloucesterEP17 - 15 L JP DoyleKingsholm
Sun 24 Mar 20132:00 pmSaracensEP27 - 12 L Greg GarnerAllianz Park
Sun 17 Mar 20133:00 pmSaleAWF32 - 14 W Greg GarnerSixways
Sat 9 Mar 201312:15 pmBathAWSF31 - 23 W Leighton HodgesTwickenham Stoop
Sat 2 Mar 20133:15 pmExeterEP16 - 27 L David RoseTwickenham Stoop
Fri 22 Feb 20138:00 pmSaleEP21 - 30 W Martin FoxAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 16 Feb 20135:15 pmLeicesterEP25 - 21 W Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop
Sat 9 Feb 20138:00 pmWaspsEP16 - 17 L JP DoyleTwickenham Stoop
Sun 3 Feb 20135:00 pmOspreysAWC12 - 16 W Martin FoxBrewery Field
Sat 26 Jan 20133:00 pmLondon WelshAWC23 - 6 W Neil HennesseyTwickenham Stoop
Fri 18 Jan 20139:00 pmBiarritzEC9 - 16 W John LaceyParc Aguilera
Sat 12 Jan 20131:35 pmConnachtEC47 - 8 W Neil PatersonTwickenham Stoop
Sun 6 Jan 20133:00 pmLondon WelshEP26 - 31 W Llyr ApGeraint-RobertsKassam Stadium
Sat 29 Dec 20122:15 pmLondon IrishEP26 - 15 W Greg GarnerTwickenham Stadium
Sat 22 Dec 20123:15 pmNorthamptonEP9 - 18 W Wayne BarnesFranklin's Gardens
Sat 15 Dec 20123:00 pmZebreEC53 - 5 W Mathieu RaynalTwickenham Stoop
Sat 8 Dec 20122:35 pmZebreEC14 - 57 W Neil PatersonStadio XXV Aprile
Fri 30 Nov 20127:45 pmWorcesterEP22 - 19 W Luke PearceTwickenham Stoop
Fri 23 Nov 20127:45 pmBathEP21 - 18 L JP DoyleRecreation Ground
Fri 16 Nov 20127:45 pmBathAWC21 - 12 W James JonesTwickenham Stoop
Sat 10 Nov 20121:00 pmNorthamptonAWC30 - 31 W Neil HennesseyFranklin's Gardens
Sat 3 Nov 20125:15 pmGloucesterEP28 - 25 W Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop
Sun 28 Oct 20122:15 pmLondon IrishEP28 - 31 W Tim WigglesworthMadejski Stadium
Sat 20 Oct 20126:00 pmConnachtEC22 - 30 W Jerome GarcesSportsground
Sat 13 Oct 20126:00 pmBiarritzEC40 - 13 W George ClancyTwickenham Stoop
Sat 6 Oct 20123:00 pmExeterEP42 - 28 L Martin FoxSandy Park
Sun 30 Sep 20122:00 pmSaracensEP16 - 18 L Andrew SmallTwickenham Stoop
Sat 22 Sep 20125:30 pmLeicesterEP9 - 22 W Dave PearsonWelford Road
Sat 15 Sep 20123:00 pmSaleEP37 - 14 W Tim WigglesworthTwickenham Stoop
Fri 7 Sep 20127:45 pmLondon WelshEP40 - 3 W Luke PearceTwickenham Stoop
Sat 1 Sep 20122:00 pmWaspsEP40 - 42 W Greg GarnerTwickenham Stadium
Sat 26 May 20123:00 pmLeicesterEPF30 - 23 W Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stadium
Sat 12 May 20122:45 pmNorthamptonEPSF25 - 23 W Andrew SmallTwickenham Stoop
Sat 5 May 20122:00 pmSaleEP10 - 24 W Martin FoxEdgeley Park
Sat 21 Apr 20123:15 pmLeicesterEP33 - 43 L Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop
Sat 14 Apr 20124:30 pmWaspsEP33 - 17 W JP DoyleTwickenham Stoop
Fri 6 Apr 20128:45 pmToulonECCQF37 - 8 L George ClancyStade Felix Mayol
Sat 31 Mar 20123:00 pmSaracensEP19 - 24 W Greg GarnerWembley Stadium
Sat 24 Mar 20122:15 pmBathEP14 - 6 W Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop
Fri 2 Mar 20127:45 pmNewcastleEP9 - 9 D Andrew SmallKingston Park
Sat 25 Feb 20126:00 pmGloucesterEP29 - 23 L Dave PearsonKingsholm
Sat 18 Feb 20125:30 pmWorcesterEP16 - 14 W David RoseTwickenham Stoop
Sat 11 Feb 20122:00 pmLondon IrishEP30 - 23 W Tim WigglesworthTwickenham Stoop
Sun 5 Feb 20121:00 pmCardiffAWC45 - 40 L James JonesCardiff City Stadium
Sat 28 Jan 20123:00 pmLeicesterAWC9 - 19 L Twickenham Stoop
Fri 20 Jan 20128:00 pmConnachtEC9 - 8 L Nigel OwensSportsground
Sat 14 Jan 20126:00 pmGloucesterEC20 - 14 W Pascal GauzereTwickenham Stoop
Fri 6 Jan 20127:45 pmNorthamptonEP24 - 3 L Dave PearsonFranklin's Gardens
Sat 31 Dec 20113:45 pmExeterEP9 - 11 W JP DoyleSandy Park
Tue 27 Dec 20114:30 pmSaracensEP11 - 19 L Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stadium
Sun 18 Dec 20114:00 pmToulouseEC24 - 31 W Alain RollandStadium Municipal
Fri 9 Dec 20118:00 pmToulouseEC10 - 21 L George ClancyTwickenham Stoop
Sun 4 Dec 20114:00 pmWaspsEP16 - 22 W Dean RichardsAdams Park
Sun 27 Nov 20113:00 pmNewcastleEP39 - 8 W Luke PearceTwickenham Stoop
Sat 19 Nov 20113:40 pmGloucesterEC9 - 28 W Christophe BerdosKingsholm
Fri 11 Nov 20118:00 pmConnachtEC25 - 17 W Jerome GarcesTwickenham Stoop
Sat 5 Nov 20112:15 pmBathEP13 - 26 W Dean RichardsRecreation Ground
Sat 29 Oct 20113:00 pmExeterEP19 - 13 W Sean DaveyTwickenham Stoop
Fri 21 Oct 20117:45 pmSaleAWC25 - 37 W Tim WigglesworthEdgeley Park
Sat 15 Oct 20112:00 pmLondon IrishAWC26 - 19 W Llyr ApGeraint-RobertsTwickenham Stoop
Sat 8 Oct 20114:45 pmLeicesterEP18 - 27 W David RoseWelford Road
Sat 1 Oct 20113:00 pmSaleEP48 - 41 W Martin FoxTwickenham Stoop
Sat 24 Sep 20113:00 pmWorcesterEP15 - 17 W Chris WhiteSixways
Sat 17 Sep 20113:00 pmGloucesterEP42 - 6 W Tim WigglesworthTwickenham Stoop
Fri 9 Sep 20117:45 pmNorthamptonEP26 - 13 W JP DoyleTwickenham Stoop
Sat 3 Sep 20112:00 pmLondon IrishEP24 - 29 W Greg GarnerTwickenham Stadium
Fri 20 May 20117:45 pmStade FrancaisECCF19 - 18 W George ClancyCardiff City Stadium
Sat 7 May 20113:00 pmSaracensEP13 - 16 L Tim WigglesworthTwickenham Stoop
Sat 30 Apr 20111:00 pmMunsterECCSF12 - 20 W Romain PoiteThomond Park
Sun 24 Apr 20113:00 pmLeedsEP3 - 38 W Martin FoxHeadingley Stadium
Sat 16 Apr 20112:15 pmBathEP19 - 15 L Dave PearsonRecreation Ground
Fri 8 Apr 20117:45 pmWaspsECCQF32 - 22 W Christophe BerdosTwickenham Stoop
Sat 2 Apr 20115:30 pmLeicesterEP13 - 17 L Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop
Sat 26 Mar 20112:15 pmGloucesterEP53 - 15 W JP DoyleTwickenham Stoop
Fri 11 Mar 20118:00 pmNewcastleAWSF20 - 21 L Nigel OwensTwickenham Stoop
Fri 4 Mar 20118:00 pmNewcastleEP33 - 18 L Kingston Park
Sat 26 Feb 20113:00 pmLondon IrishEP15 - 9 L Madejski Stadium
Sat 19 Feb 20113:00 pmSaleEP21 - 9 W Twickenham Stoop
Sat 12 Feb 20113:00 pmExeterEP20 - 6 L Sandy Park
Sun 6 Feb 20113:15 pmCardiffAWC23 - 7 W David RoseTwickenham Stoop
Sun 30 Jan 20113:05 pmWaspsAWC13 - 38 W Martin FoxEmirates Palace
Sat 22 Jan 20116:00 pmBayonneECC39 - 17 W James JonesTwickenham Stoop
Sat 15 Jan 20113:00 pmPratoECC16 - 48 W Tim HayesStadio Lungobisenzio
Sat 8 Jan 20112:45 pmWaspsEP17 - 10 W Twickenham Stoop
Sat 1 Jan 20113:00 pmNorthamptonEP13 - 16 W Franklin's Gardens
Mon 27 Dec 20104:30 pmLondon IrishEP28 - 18 W Andrew SmallTwickenham Stadium
Thu 16 Dec 20108:45 pmConnachtECC9 - 15 W James JonesSportsground
Fri 10 Dec 20105:45 pmConnachtECC20 - 9 W Pascal GauzereTwickenham Stoop
Sun 5 Dec 20102:15 pmSaracensEP26 - 14 L Vicarage Road
Sun 28 Nov 20103:00 pmLeedsEP51 - 18 W Twickenham Stoop
Fri 19 Nov 20107:45 pmLeicesterEP18 - 13 L Welford Road
Sun 14 Nov 20103:00 pmNewcastleAWC28 - 20 W David RoseTwickenham Stoop
Fri 5 Nov 20107:30 pmLeicesterAWC25 - 34 W Dave PearsonWelfare Ground
Sun 31 Oct 20102:30 pmBathEP6 - 6 D Sean DaveyTwickenham Stoop
Sat 23 Oct 20103:00 pmGloucesterEP33 - 26 L Kingsholm
Sat 16 Oct 20103:00 pmPratoECC55 - 17 W Andy MacphersonTwickenham Stoop
Sun 10 Oct 20106:45 pmBayonneECC16 - 12 L Tim HayesStade Jean Dauger
Sat 2 Oct 20103:00 pmNewcastleEP23 - 12 W Chris WhiteTwickenham Stoop
Sat 25 Sep 20103:00 pmExeterEP40 - 13 W Sean DaveyTwickenham Stoop
Fri 17 Sep 20107:45 pmSaleEP21 - 17 L Dave PearsonEdgeley Park
Sat 11 Sep 20101:30 pmNorthamptonEP16 - 20 L Andrew SmallTwickenham Stoop
Sat 4 Sep 20104:30 pmWaspsEP29 - 29 D Chris WhiteTwickenham Stadium
Sat 8 May 20103:00 pmSaleEP35 - 20 W Twickenham Stoop
Sat 24 Apr 20103:00 pmLeicesterEP40 - 22 L Welford Road
Sat 17 Apr 20105:30 pmSaracensEP37 - 18 L Wembley Stadium
Sat 10 Apr 20102:00 pmLeedsEP46 - 11 W Twickenham Stoop
Sat 3 Apr 20103:00 pmNewcastleEP23 - 14 W Twickenham Stoop
Sat 27 Mar 20102:15 pmBathEP24 - 13 L Recreation Ground