Laurie Fisher

Age: 59
Born: Canberra, Australia
Appointed as coach: July 2, 2014
Ended as coach: March 7, 2017
Time as coach: 32 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
93 50 (54%) 38 (41%) 5 (5%) 2330 1924 406
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Sat 4 Mar 20173:00 pmHarlequinsEP27 - 30 L Greg GarnerKingsholm
Sun 26 Feb 20171:00 pmWaspsEP35 - 22 L Andrew JacksonRicoh Arena
Fri 17 Feb 20177:45 pmSaracensEP31 - 23 W Wayne BarnesKingsholm
Sat 11 Feb 20173:00 pmLeicesterEP34 - 9 L Ian TempestWelford Road
Sat 4 Feb 20173:00 pmDragonsAWC24 - 13 W Rhys ThomasKingsholm
Fri 27 Jan 20177:45 pmBathAWC17 - 17 D Andrew JacksonRecreation Ground
Sat 21 Jan 20178:00 pmBayonneECC64 - 19 W Lloyd LintonKingsholm
Sat 14 Jan 20173:00 pmTrevisoECC0 - 41 W Thomas CharabasStadio Monigo
Sat 7 Jan 20173:00 pmWorcesterEP55 - 19 W Wayne BarnesKingsholm
Sun 1 Jan 20173:00 pmNorthamptonEP12 - 13 L Matt CarleyKingsholm
Tue 27 Dec 20164:00 pmHarlequinsEP28 - 24 L JP DoyleTwickenham Stadium
Sat 17 Dec 20168:45 pmLa RochelleECC42 - 13 L Ian DaviesStade Marcel Deflandre
Thu 8 Dec 20167:45 pmLa RochelleECC35 - 14 W Andy BraceKingsholm
Sat 3 Dec 20163:00 pmBristolEP26 - 18 W Matt CarleyKingsholm
Sun 27 Nov 20163:00 pmSaracensEP24 - 20 L Greg MacdonaldAllianz Park
Sat 19 Nov 20163:00 pmWaspsEP36 - 18 W Dean RichardsKingsholm
Sat 12 Nov 20163:00 pmNorthamptonAWC19 - 13 L Craig EvansFranklin's Gardens
Sat 5 Nov 2016SaracensAWC36 - 32 W Matthew O'GradyKingsholm
Fri 28 Oct 20167:45 pmNorthamptonEP23 - 20 L Luke PearceFranklin's Gardens
Sat 22 Oct 20163:00 pmTrevisoECC37 - 8 W Dudley PhillipsKingsholm
Sat 15 Oct 20165:00 pmBayonneECC27 - 47 W Gary ConwayStade Jean Dauger
Sat 8 Oct 20163:00 pmExeterEP27 - 27 D Greg GarnerSandy Park
Sat 1 Oct 20163:00 pmBathEP6 - 15 L JP DoyleKingsholm
Sat 24 Sep 20163:00 pmNewcastleEP13 - 18 L Dean RichardsKingsholm
Fri 16 Sep 20167:45 pmSaleEP13 - 26 W Ian TempestAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 9 Sep 20167:45 pmWorcesterEP23 - 23 D Luke PearceSixways
Fri 2 Sep 20167:45 pmLeicesterEP31 - 38 L Wayne BarnesKingsholm
Sat 7 May 20163:00 pmNorthamptonEP20 - 28 L JP DoyleKingsholm
Fri 29 Apr 20162:30 pmSaleEP11 - 12 W Tom FoleyAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 15 Apr 20167:45 pmExeterEP16 - 9 W Craig Maxwell-KeysKingsholm
Sat 9 Apr 201612:45 pmDragonsECCQF21 - 23 L Pascal GauzereKingsholm
Sat 2 Apr 20163:00 pmLeicesterEP35 - 30 L JP DoyleWelford Road
Sat 26 Mar 20165:30 pmBathEP12 - 17 L Wayne BarnesKingsholm
Sun 20 Mar 20163:00 pmLondon IrishEP23 - 18 L Matt CarleyMadejski Stadium
Sat 12 Mar 20163:00 pmWorcesterEP28 - 20 L Ian TempestSixways
Sat 5 Mar 20163:00 pmWaspsEP13 - 10 W Luke PearceKingsholm
Sat 27 Feb 20163:00 pmNewcastleEP32 - 6 W Dean RichardsKingsholm
Sat 20 Feb 20163:00 pmSaracensEP25 - 12 L Craig Maxwell-KeysAllianz Park
Sat 13 Feb 20163:00 pmHarlequinsEP28 - 6 W Wayne BarnesKingsholm
Fri 5 Feb 20167:45 pmBathEP11 - 15 W Matt CarleyRecreation Ground
Sat 30 Jan 20163:00 pmLeicesterEP18 - 19 L JP DoyleKingsholm
Sat 23 Jan 20163:00 pmZebreECC11 - 14 W Gary ConwaySergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Sat 16 Jan 20163:00 pmLa RochelleECC20 - 10 W David WilkinsonKingsholm
Sat 9 Jan 20163:00 pmExeterEP19 - 10 L Ian TempestSandy Park
Sat 2 Jan 20163:00 pmLondon IrishEP27 - 14 W Tom FoleyKingsholm
Sun 27 Dec 20153:00 pmHarlequinsEP39 - 39 D Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stadium
Thu 17 Dec 20157:45 pmWorcesterECC27 - 13 W Ian DaviesKingsholm
Thu 10 Dec 20157:45 pmWorcesterECC22 - 34 W Alexandre RuizSixways
Fri 4 Dec 20157:45 pmSaleEP23 - 19 W JP DoyleKingsholm
Fri 27 Nov 20157:45 pmNorthamptonEP15 - 3 L Greg GarnerFranklin's Gardens
Thu 19 Nov 20158:45 pmLa RochelleECC20 - 33 W Marius MitreaStade Marcel Deflandre
Sat 14 Nov 20153:15 pmZebreECC23 - 10 W Andy BraceKingsholm
Sun 8 Nov 20153:00 pmWaspsEP23 - 3 L Ian TempestMadejski Stadium
Sat 31 Oct 20152:00 pmWorcesterEP24 - 22 W Craig Maxwell-KeysKingsholm
Fri 23 Oct 20157:45 pmSaracensEP15 - 17 L Matt CarleyKingsholm
Fri 16 Oct 20158:00 pmNewcastleEP27 - 39 W Tom FoleyKingston Park
Sun 31 May 2015BordeauxEPO22 - 23 L Leighton HodgesKingsholm
Sun 24 May 20152:30 pmConnachtEPO40 - 32 W Romain PoiteKingsholm
Sat 16 May 20153:30 pmBathEP50 - 30 L Dean RichardsRecreation Ground
Sat 9 May 20153:00 pmLondon IrishEP35 - 13 W Craig Maxwell-KeysKingsholm
Fri 1 May 20157:45 pmEdinburghECCF19 - 13 W Jerome GarcesTwickenham Stoop
Sat 25 Apr 20153:00 pmNewcastleEP42 - 40 W Ian TempestKingsholm
Sat 18 Apr 20157:45 pmExeterECCSF30 - 19 W John LaceyKingsholm
Sat 11 Apr 20153:00 pmHarlequinsEP29 - 26 L Luke PearceTwickenham Stoop
Fri 3 Apr 20157:45 pmConnachtECCQF14 - 7 W Romain PoiteKingsholm
Sun 29 Mar 20152:00 pmSaleEP23 - 6 L Matt CarleyAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 7 Mar 20153:15 pmNorthamptonEP33 - 33 D Greg GarnerKingsholm
Sun 1 Mar 20152:00 pmWaspsEP32 - 21 L Wayne BarnesRicoh Arena
Sat 21 Feb 20153:00 pmLondon WelshEP48 - 10 W Ian TempestKingsholm
Fri 13 Feb 20157:45 pmLeicesterEP18 - 15 L JP DoyleWelford Road
Sat 7 Feb 20153:00 pmHarlequinsAWC25 - 7 W Tim WigglesworthKingsholm
Sat 31 Jan 20153:00 pmOspreysAWC35 - 25 W Andrew JacksonKingsholm
Thu 22 Jan 20158:45 pmBriveECC20 - 31 W Dudley PhillipsStade Amedee-Domenech
Sat 17 Jan 20153:00 pmOyonnaxECC33 - 3 W Andrew McMenemyKingsholm
Fri 9 Jan 20157:45 pmSaracensEP24 - 23 W JP DoyleKingsholm
Sat 3 Jan 20154:30 pmExeterEP25 - 26 W Andrew SmallSandy Park
Sun 28 Dec 20142:30 pmWaspsEP23 - 30 L Dean RichardsKingsholm
Sat 20 Dec 20145:30 pmBathEP16 - 39 L Greg GarnerKingsholm
Sat 13 Dec 20144:00 pmZebreECC16 - 32 W Neil PatersonStadio XXV Aprile
Sun 7 Dec 20143:15 pmZebreECC35 - 10 W Neil HennesseyKingsholm
Sun 30 Nov 20141:00 pmLondon IrishEP9 - 21 W Matt CarleyMadejski Stadium
Fri 21 Nov 20148:00 pmNewcastleEP20 - 10 L Tim WigglesworthKingston Park
Fri 14 Nov 20147:45 pmHarlequinsEP15 - 22 L Andrew SmallKingsholm
Sun 9 Nov 20142:30 pmLondon WelshAWC9 - 18 W Rhys ThomasKassam Stadium
Sat 1 Nov 20143:00 pmExeterAWC28 - 27 L Simon HardingSandy Park
Sat 25 Oct 20148:45 pmOyonnaxECC15 - 25 W Giuseppe VivariniStade Charles Mathon
Thu 16 Oct 20147:45 pmBriveECC55 - 0 W Ian DaviesKingsholm
Sat 11 Oct 20143:00 pmSaracensEP28 - 21 L Dean RichardsAllianz Park
Sat 4 Oct 20143:15 pmLeicesterEP33 - 16 W Andrew SmallKingsholm
Fri 26 Sep 20147:45 pmLondon WelshEP10 - 46 W Luke PearceKassam Stadium
Fri 19 Sep 20147:45 pmExeterEP22 - 25 L Matt CarleyKingsholm
Sat 13 Sep 20143:00 pmSaleEP34 - 27 W Greg GarnerKingsholm
Fri 5 Sep 20147:45 pmNorthamptonEP53 - 6 L Wayne BarnesFranklin's Gardens