Laurie Fisher

Age: 59
Born: Canberra, Australia
Appointed as coach: July 2, 2014
Ended as coach: current
Time as coach: 38 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
101 54 (53%) 42 (42%) 5 (5%) 2534 2127 407
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Fri 12 May 20178:00 pmStade FrancaisECCF17 - 25LJohn LaceyBT Murrayfield
Sat 6 May 20174:00 pmExeterEP20 - 34LIan TempestKingsholm
Sun 30 Apr 20173:00 pmBathEP44 - 20LMatt CarleyRecreation Ground
Sat 22 Apr 20179:00 pmLa RochelleECCSF14 - 16WAndy BraceStade Marcel Deflandre
Sat 15 Apr 20173:00 pmSaleEP39 - 30WTom FoleyKingsholm
Fri 7 Apr 20178:00 pmNewcastleEP16 - 14LLuke PearceKingston Park
Sat 1 Apr 20178:05 pmCardiffECCQF46 - 26WPascal GauzereKingsholm
Fri 24 Mar 20178:00 pmBristolEP14 - 32WJP DoyleAshton Gate
Sat 4 Mar 20173:00 pmHarlequinsEP27 - 30LGreg GarnerKingsholm
Sun 26 Feb 20171:00 pmWaspsEP35 - 22LAndrew JacksonRicoh Arena
Fri 17 Feb 20177:45 pmSaracensEP31 - 23WWayne BarnesKingsholm
Sat 11 Feb 20173:00 pmLeicesterEP34 - 9LIan TempestWelford Road
Sat 4 Feb 20173:00 pmDragonsAWC24 - 13WRhys ThomasKingsholm
Fri 27 Jan 20177:45 pmBathAWC17 - 17DAndrew JacksonRecreation Ground
Sat 21 Jan 20178:00 pmBayonneECC64 - 19WLloyd LintonKingsholm
Sat 14 Jan 20173:00 pmTrevisoECC0 - 41WThomas CharabasStadio Monigo
Sat 7 Jan 20173:00 pmWorcesterEP55 - 19WWayne BarnesKingsholm
Sun 1 Jan 20173:00 pmNorthamptonEP12 - 13LMatt CarleyKingsholm
Tue 27 Dec 20164:00 pmHarlequinsEP28 - 24LJP DoyleTwickenham Stadium
Sat 17 Dec 20168:45 pmLa RochelleECC42 - 13LIan DaviesStade Marcel Deflandre
Thu 8 Dec 20167:45 pmLa RochelleECC35 - 14WAndy BraceKingsholm
Sat 3 Dec 20163:00 pmBristolEP26 - 18WMatt CarleyKingsholm
Sun 27 Nov 20163:00 pmSaracensEP24 - 20LGreg MacdonaldAllianz Park
Sat 19 Nov 20163:00 pmWaspsEP36 - 18WDean RichardsKingsholm
Sat 12 Nov 20163:00 pmNorthamptonAWC19 - 13LCraig EvansFranklin's Gardens
Sat 5 Nov 2016SaracensAWC36 - 32WMatthew O'GradyKingsholm
Fri 28 Oct 20167:45 pmNorthamptonEP23 - 20LLuke PearceFranklin's Gardens
Sat 22 Oct 20163:00 pmTrevisoECC37 - 8WDudley PhillipsKingsholm
Sat 15 Oct 20165:00 pmBayonneECC27 - 47WGary ConwayStade Jean Dauger
Sat 8 Oct 20163:00 pmExeterEP27 - 27DGreg GarnerSandy Park
Sat 1 Oct 20163:00 pmBathEP6 - 15LJP DoyleKingsholm
Sat 24 Sep 20163:00 pmNewcastleEP13 - 18LDean RichardsKingsholm
Fri 16 Sep 20167:45 pmSaleEP13 - 26WIan TempestAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 9 Sep 20167:45 pmWorcesterEP23 - 23DLuke PearceSixways
Fri 2 Sep 20167:45 pmLeicesterEP31 - 38LWayne BarnesKingsholm
Sat 7 May 20163:00 pmNorthamptonEP20 - 28LJP DoyleKingsholm
Fri 29 Apr 20162:30 pmSaleEP11 - 12WTom FoleyAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 15 Apr 20167:45 pmExeterEP16 - 9WCraig Maxwell-KeysKingsholm
Sat 9 Apr 201612:45 pmDragonsECCQF21 - 23LPascal GauzereKingsholm
Sat 2 Apr 20163:00 pmLeicesterEP35 - 30LJP DoyleWelford Road
Sat 26 Mar 20165:30 pmBathEP12 - 17LWayne BarnesKingsholm
Sun 20 Mar 20163:00 pmLondon IrishEP23 - 18LMatt CarleyMadejski Stadium
Sat 12 Mar 20163:00 pmWorcesterEP28 - 20LIan TempestSixways
Sat 5 Mar 20163:00 pmWaspsEP13 - 10WLuke PearceKingsholm
Sat 27 Feb 20163:00 pmNewcastleEP32 - 6WDean RichardsKingsholm
Sat 20 Feb 20163:00 pmSaracensEP25 - 12LCraig Maxwell-KeysAllianz Park
Sat 13 Feb 20163:00 pmHarlequinsEP28 - 6WWayne BarnesKingsholm
Fri 5 Feb 20167:45 pmBathEP11 - 15WMatt CarleyRecreation Ground
Sat 30 Jan 20163:00 pmLeicesterEP18 - 19LJP DoyleKingsholm
Sat 23 Jan 20163:00 pmZebreECC11 - 14WGary ConwaySergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Sat 16 Jan 20163:00 pmLa RochelleECC20 - 10WDavid WilkinsonKingsholm
Sat 9 Jan 20163:00 pmExeterEP19 - 10LIan TempestSandy Park
Sat 2 Jan 20163:00 pmLondon IrishEP27 - 14WTom FoleyKingsholm
Sun 27 Dec 20153:00 pmHarlequinsEP39 - 39DWayne BarnesTwickenham Stadium
Thu 17 Dec 20157:45 pmWorcesterECC27 - 13WIan DaviesKingsholm
Thu 10 Dec 20157:45 pmWorcesterECC22 - 34WAlexandre RuizSixways
Fri 4 Dec 20157:45 pmSaleEP23 - 19WJP DoyleKingsholm
Fri 27 Nov 20157:45 pmNorthamptonEP15 - 3LGreg GarnerFranklin's Gardens
Thu 19 Nov 20158:45 pmLa RochelleECC20 - 33WMarius MitreaStade Marcel Deflandre
Sat 14 Nov 20153:15 pmZebreECC23 - 10WAndy BraceKingsholm
Sun 8 Nov 20153:00 pmWaspsEP23 - 3LIan TempestMadejski Stadium
Sat 31 Oct 20152:00 pmWorcesterEP24 - 22WCraig Maxwell-KeysKingsholm
Fri 23 Oct 20157:45 pmSaracensEP15 - 17LMatt CarleyKingsholm
Fri 16 Oct 20158:00 pmNewcastleEP27 - 39WTom FoleyKingston Park
Sun 31 May 2015BordeauxEPO22 - 23LLeighton HodgesKingsholm
Sun 24 May 20152:30 pmConnachtEPO40 - 32WRomain PoiteKingsholm
Sat 16 May 20153:30 pmBathEP50 - 30LDean RichardsRecreation Ground
Sat 9 May 20153:00 pmLondon IrishEP35 - 13WCraig Maxwell-KeysKingsholm
Fri 1 May 20157:45 pmEdinburghECCF19 - 13WJerome GarcesTwickenham Stoop
Sat 25 Apr 20153:00 pmNewcastleEP42 - 40WIan TempestKingsholm
Sat 18 Apr 20157:45 pmExeterECCSF30 - 19WJohn LaceyKingsholm
Sat 11 Apr 20153:00 pmHarlequinsEP29 - 26LLuke PearceTwickenham Stoop
Fri 3 Apr 20157:45 pmConnachtECCQF14 - 7WRomain PoiteKingsholm
Sun 29 Mar 20152:00 pmSaleEP23 - 6LMatt CarleyAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 7 Mar 20153:15 pmNorthamptonEP33 - 33DGreg GarnerKingsholm
Sun 1 Mar 20152:00 pmWaspsEP32 - 21LWayne BarnesRicoh Arena
Sat 21 Feb 20153:00 pmLondon WelshEP48 - 10WIan TempestKingsholm
Fri 13 Feb 20157:45 pmLeicesterEP18 - 15LJP DoyleWelford Road
Sat 7 Feb 20153:00 pmHarlequinsAWC25 - 7WTim WigglesworthKingsholm
Sat 31 Jan 20153:00 pmOspreysAWC35 - 25WAndrew JacksonKingsholm
Thu 22 Jan 20158:45 pmBriveECC20 - 31WDudley PhillipsStade Amedee-Domenech
Sat 17 Jan 20153:00 pmOyonnaxECC33 - 3WAndrew McMenemyKingsholm
Fri 9 Jan 20157:45 pmSaracensEP24 - 23WJP DoyleKingsholm
Sat 3 Jan 20154:30 pmExeterEP25 - 26WAndrew SmallSandy Park
Sun 28 Dec 20142:30 pmWaspsEP23 - 30LDean RichardsKingsholm
Sat 20 Dec 20145:30 pmBathEP16 - 39LGreg GarnerKingsholm
Sat 13 Dec 20144:00 pmZebreECC16 - 32WNeil PatersonStadio XXV Aprile
Sun 7 Dec 20143:15 pmZebreECC35 - 10WNeil HennesseyKingsholm
Sun 30 Nov 20141:00 pmLondon IrishEP9 - 21WMatt CarleyMadejski Stadium
Fri 21 Nov 20148:00 pmNewcastleEP20 - 10LTim WigglesworthKingston Park
Fri 14 Nov 20147:45 pmHarlequinsEP15 - 22LAndrew SmallKingsholm
Sun 9 Nov 20142:30 pmLondon WelshAWC9 - 18WRhys ThomasKassam Stadium
Sat 1 Nov 20143:00 pmExeterAWC28 - 27LSimon HardingSandy Park
Sat 25 Oct 20148:45 pmOyonnaxECC15 - 25WGiuseppe VivariniStade Charles Mathon
Thu 16 Oct 20147:45 pmBriveECC55 - 0WIan DaviesKingsholm
Sat 11 Oct 20143:00 pmSaracensEP28 - 21LDean RichardsAllianz Park
Sat 4 Oct 20143:15 pmLeicesterEP33 - 16WAndrew SmallKingsholm
Fri 26 Sep 20147:45 pmLondon WelshEP10 - 46WLuke PearceKassam Stadium
Fri 19 Sep 20147:45 pmExeterEP22 - 25LMatt CarleyKingsholm
Sat 13 Sep 20143:00 pmSaleEP34 - 27WGreg GarnerKingsholm
Fri 5 Sep 20147:45 pmNorthamptonEP53 - 6LWayne BarnesFranklin's Gardens