Neil Doak

Age: 45
Born: Lisburn, County Antrim, Ireland
Appointed as coach: October 7, 2014
Ended as coach: current
Time as coach: 36 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
89 53 (60%) 33 (37%) 3 (3%) 2049 1579 470
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Fri 13 Oct 20177:45 pmWaspsEC19 - 9 W Ben WhitehouseKingspan Stadium
Fri 6 Oct 20177:35 pmConnachtPro1416 - 8 W Andy BraceKingspan Stadium
Sat 30 Sep 20173:35 pmZebrePro1427 - 23 L Mike AdamsonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Fri 22 Sep 20177:35 pmDragonsPro1452 - 25 W Daniel JonesKingspan Stadium
Fri 15 Sep 20177:35 pmScarletsPro1427 - 20 W Marius MitreaKingspan Stadium
Sat 9 Sep 20176:05 pmTrevisoPro1414 - 21 W Daniel JonesStadio Monigo
Fri 1 Sep 20177:35 pmCheetahsPro1442 - 19 W Andy BraceKingspan Stadium
Thu 17 Aug 20177:30 pmWaspsF Kingspan Stadium
Sat 6 May 20175:15 pmLeinsterPro1417 - 13 W Andy BraceKingspan Stadium
Sat 29 Apr 20173:00 pmOspreysPro1424 - 10 L John LaceyLiberty Stadium
Sat 15 Apr 20173:00 pmMunsterPro1422 - 20 L Marius MitreaThomond Park
Fri 7 Apr 20177:35 pmCardiffPro1424 - 24 D Ian DaviesKingspan Stadium
Fri 24 Mar 20177:35 pmDragonsPro1417 - 27 W Mike AdamsonRodney Parade
Sat 11 Mar 20176:05 pmZebrePro1468 - 21 W Ian DaviesKingspan Stadium
Fri 3 Mar 20177:35 pmTrevisoPro1419 - 7 W Dan JonesKingspan Stadium
Sun 26 Feb 20171:30 pmZebrePro1417 - 40 W Sean GallagherStadio XXV Aprile
Sat 18 Feb 20173:00 pmGlasgowPro1437 - 17 W Dan JonesKingspan Stadium
Fri 10 Feb 20177:35 pmEdinburghPro1424 - 18 W Nigel OwensKingspan Stadium
Sat 21 Jan 20171:00 pmBordeauxEC22 - 26 L Matt CarleyKingspan Stadium
Sun 15 Jan 20175:30 pmExeterEC31 - 19 L Romain PoiteSandy Park
Fri 6 Jan 20177:35 pmScarletsPro1416 - 13 L Marius MitreaParc y Scarlets
Sat 31 Dec 20163:00 pmLeinsterPro1422 - 7 L John LaceyRDS Arena
Fri 23 Dec 20167:35 pmConnachtPro1423 - 7 W George ClancyKingspan Stadium
Sun 18 Dec 20164:15 pmClermontEC38 - 19 L Marius MitreaStade Marcel Michelin
Sat 10 Dec 20161:00 pmClermontEC39 - 32 W Wayne BarnesKingspan Stadium
Sat 3 Dec 20165:15 pmCardiffPro1422 - 35 W Andy BraceBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 4 Nov 20167:35 pmEdinburghPro1428 - 17 L Andy BraceBT Murrayfield
Fri 28 Oct 20167:35 pmMunsterPro1414 - 15 L Nigel OwensKingspan Stadium
Sat 22 Oct 20167:45 pmExeterEC19 - 18 W Alexandre RuizKingspan Stadium
Sun 16 Oct 20162:00 pmBordeauxEC28 - 13 L JP DoyleStade Chaban Delmas
Fri 7 Oct 20167:35 pmConnachtPro1430 - 25 L Gary ConwaySportsground
Sat 1 Oct 20166:30 pmOspreysPro149 - 7 W Ben WhitehouseKingspan Stadium
Fri 23 Sep 20167:35 pmGlasgowPro1417 - 22 W Ian DaviesScotstoun
Fri 16 Sep 20167:05 pmScarletsPro1419 - 8 W Ben WhitehouseKingspan Stadium
Sat 10 Sep 20168:05 pmTrevisoPro1411 - 22 W Dudley PhillipsStadio Monigo
Fri 2 Sep 20167:35 pmDragonsPro1429 - 8 W Marius MitreaKingspan Stadium
Fri 20 May 20167:45 pmLeinsterPro14SF30 - 18 L Ian DaviesRDS Arena
Sat 7 May 20163:00 pmOspreysPro1426 - 46 W Marius MitreaLiberty Stadium
Sat 30 Apr 20163:00 pmLeinsterPro1430 - 6 W George ClancyKingspan Stadium
Sat 16 Apr 20165:00 pmZebrePro1417 - 47 W Nigel OwensSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Fri 1 Apr 20167:35 pmConnachtPro1418 - 10 W Dudley PhillipsKingspan Stadium
Fri 25 Mar 20167:35 pmGlasgowPro1427 - 17 L John LaceyScotstoun
Fri 4 Mar 20167:35 pmZebrePro1432 - 0 W George ClancyKingspan Stadium
Sun 28 Feb 20162:30 pmCardiffPro1423 - 13 L John LaceyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sun 21 Feb 20162:30 pmScarletsPro1420 - 21 L Ian DaviesKingspan Stadium
Fri 12 Feb 20167:30 pmGlasgowPro1413 - 10 W Marius MitreaKingspan Stadium
Fri 5 Feb 20167:35 pmDragonsPro1417 - 15 W Nigel OwensKingspan Stadium
Sat 30 Jan 20166:00 pmTrevisoPro1413 - 26 W Ian DaviesStadio Monigo
Sat 23 Jan 20161:00 pmOyonnaxEC56 - 3 W Marius MitreaKingspan Stadium
Sat 16 Jan 20163:15 pmSaracensEC33 - 17 L Jerome GarcesAllianz Park
Sun 10 Jan 20162:00 pmOyonnaxEC23 - 24 W Luke PearceStade Charles Mathon
Sat 2 Jan 20163:00 pmMunsterPro147 - 9 L Gary ConwayKingspan Stadium
Sat 26 Dec 20156:00 pmConnachtPro143 - 10 W Peter FitzgibbonSportsground
Sun 20 Dec 20152:00 pmToulouseEC23 - 25 W JP DoyleStade Ernest Wallon
Fri 11 Dec 20157:45 pmToulouseEC38 - 0 W Wayne BarnesKingspan Stadium
Fri 4 Dec 20157:35 pmEdinburghPro1414 - 7 W Ian DaviesKingspan Stadium
Fri 27 Nov 20157:35 pmLeinsterPro148 - 3 L John LaceyRDS Arena
Fri 20 Nov 20157:45 pmSaracensEC9 - 27 L Romain PoiteKingspan Stadium
Sun 8 Nov 20152:30 pmDragonsPro1412 - 19 W Dudley PhillipsRodney Parade
Fri 30 Oct 20156:00 pmMunsterPro1432 - 28 L Marius MitreaThomond Park
Fri 23 Oct 20157:35 pmCardiffPro1424 - 17 W Ben WhitehouseKingspan Stadium
Fri 16 Oct 20157:45 pmEdinburghPro1416 - 10 L Dudley PhillipsBT Murrayfield
Fri 2 Oct 20156:05 pmTrevisoPro1448 - 7 W Lloyd LintonKingspan Stadium
Sat 12 Sep 20153:00 pmScarletsPro1422 - 12 L Andy BraceParc y Scarlets
Fri 4 Sep 20157:35 pmOspreysPro1428 - 6 W Ian DaviesKingspan Stadium
Fri 22 May 20157:45 pmGlasgowPro14SF16 - 14 L George ClancyScotstoun
Sat 16 May 20153:00 pmGlasgowPro1432 - 10 L Ian DaviesScotstoun
Sat 9 May 20152:40 pmMunsterPro1423 - 23 D Nigel OwensKingspan Stadium
Fri 24 Apr 20157:35 pmLeinsterPro1426 - 10 W John LaceyKingspan Stadium
Sat 11 Apr 20152:40 pmConnachtPro1420 - 27 W Nigel OwensSportsground
Fri 27 Mar 20157:35 pmCardiffPro1437 - 17 W Marius MitreaKingspan Stadium
Sun 8 Mar 20154:00 pmDragonsPro1426 - 22 L Dudley PhillipsRodney Parade
Fri 27 Feb 20157:35 pmScarletsPro1425 - 20 W Ben WhitehouseKingspan Stadium
Fri 20 Feb 20157:35 pmEdinburghPro1417 - 20 W Leighton HodgesBT Murrayfield
Fri 13 Feb 20157:35 pmTrevisoPro1443 - 3 W Ian DaviesKingspan Stadium
Sat 24 Jan 20155:30 pmLeicesterEC26 - 7 W Romain PoiteKingspan Stadium
Sat 17 Jan 20154:15 pmToulonEC60 - 22 L Leighton HodgesStade Felix Mayol
Sun 11 Jan 20153:00 pmTrevisoPro1420 - 24 W Ben WhitehouseStadio Monigo
Sat 3 Jan 20152:40 pmLeinsterPro1424 - 11 L Marius MitreaRDS Arena
Sat 27 Dec 20146:45 pmConnachtPro1413 - 10 W John LaceyKingspan Stadium
Sat 20 Dec 20145:15 pmOspreysPro1431 - 20 L Neil PatersonLiberty Stadium
Sun 14 Dec 20145:15 pmScarletsEC22 - 13 L JP DoyleParc y Scarlets
Sat 6 Dec 20147:45 pmScarletsEC24 - 9 W Luke PearceKingspan Stadium
Fri 28 Nov 20147:35 pmMunsterPro1421 - 20 L Ian DaviesThomond Park
Fri 21 Nov 20147:35 pmOspreysPro1425 - 16 W Neil HennesseyKingspan Stadium
Sat 1 Nov 20147:35 pmDragonsPro1423 - 6 W Matteo LiperiniKingspan Stadium
Sat 25 Oct 20141:00 pmToulonEC13 - 23 L Wayne BarnesKingspan Stadium
Sat 18 Oct 20147:45 pmLeicesterEC25 - 18 L Romain PoiteWelford Road
Sat 11 Oct 20145:05 pmGlasgowPro1429 - 9 W Nigel OwensKingspan Stadium