Wayne Pivac

Age: unknown
Born: New Zealand
Appointed as coach: August 12, 2014
Ended as coach: current
Time as coach: 38 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
102 55 (54%) 43 (42%) 4 (4%) 2213 2118 95
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Sat 23 Sep 20177:35 pmEdinburghPro1428 - 8 W John LaceyParc y Scarlets
Fri 15 Sep 20177:35 pmUlsterPro1427 - 20 L Marius MitreaKingspan Stadium
Sat 9 Sep 20178:35 pmZebrePro1410 - 41 W David WilkinsonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Sat 2 Sep 20175:30 pmKingsPro1457 - 10 W Frank MurphyParc y Scarlets
Fri 25 Aug 2017GloucesterF40 - 21 L Matthew O'GradyKingsholm
Sat 19 Aug 20172:30 pmBristolF26 - 33 W Luke PearceStation Road
Sun 28 May 20175:30 pmMunsterPro14F22 - 46 W Nigel OwensAviva Stadium
Fri 19 May 20177:45 pmLeinsterPro14SF15 - 27 W Marius MitreaRDS Arena
Sat 6 May 20175:15 pmOspreysPro1440 - 17 W Nigel OwensParc y Scarlets
Sat 29 Apr 20175:15 pmConnachtPro148 - 30 W Mike AdamsonSportsground
Sat 15 Apr 20175:15 pmDragonsPro1416 - 21 W Nigel OwensPrincipality Stadium
Sat 8 Apr 20177:35 pmTrevisoPro1451 - 5 W Andy BraceParc y Scarlets
Fri 24 Mar 20177:05 pmEdinburghPro1426 - 10 W John LaceyParc y Scarlets
Sat 4 Mar 20177:35 pmLeinsterPro1445 - 9 L Nigel OwensRDS Arena
Fri 24 Feb 20177:35 pmMunsterPro1421 - 30 W Dan JonesThomond Park
Fri 17 Feb 20177:35 pmZebrePro1442 - 7 W Andy BraceParc y Scarlets
Fri 10 Feb 20177:35 pmGlasgowPro1414 - 26 W George ClancyScotstoun
Fri 3 Feb 20177:45 pmNorthamptonAWC50 - 10 L Craig Maxwell-KeysFranklin's Gardens
Fri 27 Jan 20177:05 pmSaracensAWC17 - 32 L Jack MakepeaceParc y Scarlets
Sat 21 Jan 20173:15 pmSaleEC25 - 23 L Pascal GauzereAJ Bell Stadium
Sun 15 Jan 20171:00 pmSaracensEC22 - 22 D Jerome GarcesParc y Scarlets
Fri 6 Jan 20177:35 pmUlsterPro1416 - 13 W Marius MitreaParc y Scarlets
Sun 1 Jan 20173:00 pmCardiffPro1415 - 10 W Nigel OwensParc y Scarlets
Tue 27 Dec 20163:00 pmOspreysPro1419 - 9 L Andy BraceLiberty Stadium
Sun 18 Dec 20161:00 pmToulonEC22 - 21 W Matt CarleyParc y Scarlets
Sun 11 Dec 20164:15 pmToulonEC31 - 20 L Greg GarnerStade Felix Mayol
Sat 3 Dec 20163:05 pmZebrePro1424 - 31 W David WilkinsonStadio XXV Aprile
Fri 25 Nov 20167:35 pmLeinsterPro1438 - 29 W Sean GallagherParc y Scarlets
Fri 18 Nov 20167:30 pmDragonsAWC36 - 21 L Mike AdamsonRodney Parade
Fri 11 Nov 20167:05 pmBathAWC44 - 21 W Christophe RidleyParc y Scarlets
Sat 5 Nov 20167:35 pmGlasgowPro1427 - 3 W Gary ConwayParc y Scarlets
Fri 28 Oct 20167:35 pmCardiffPro1415 - 26 W Lloyd LintonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 22 Oct 20165:30 pmSaracensEC44 - 26 L Pascal GauzereAllianz Park
Sat 15 Oct 20167:45 pmSaleEC28 - 11 W Romain PoiteParc y Scarlets
Sat 8 Oct 20167:35 pmDragonsPro1431 - 27 W Ben WhitehouseParc y Scarlets
Sat 1 Oct 20168:05 pmTrevisoPro146 - 22 W Gary ConwayStadio Monigo
Sat 24 Sep 20167:35 pmConnachtPro1417 - 8 W George ClancyParc y Scarlets
Fri 16 Sep 20167:05 pmUlsterPro1419 - 8 L Ben WhitehouseKingspan Stadium
Fri 9 Sep 20167:35 pmEdinburghPro1420 - 9 L Andy BraceBT Murrayfield
Sat 3 Sep 20163:00 pmMunsterPro1413 - 23 L Lloyd LintonParc y Scarlets
Sat 7 May 20163:00 pmMunsterPro1431 - 15 L Nigel OwensThomond Park
Sat 30 Apr 20165:00 pmDragonsPro1420 - 34 W Ben WhitehousePrincipality Stadium
Sat 16 Apr 20163:15 pmGlasgowPro1410 - 46 L George ClancyParc y Scarlets
Sat 2 Apr 20163:00 pmCardiffPro1422 - 28 L Marius MitreaParc y Scarlets
Sat 26 Mar 20163:00 pmOspreysPro1416 - 25 W Ben WhitehouseLiberty Stadium
Fri 4 Mar 20167:05 pmTrevisoPro1424 - 15 W John LaceyParc y Scarlets
Sun 28 Feb 20162:05 pmEdinburghPro1424 - 23 L Dudley PhillipsBT Murrayfield
Sun 21 Feb 20162:30 pmUlsterPro1420 - 21 W Ian DaviesKingspan Stadium
Fri 12 Feb 20168:15 pmEdinburghPro1422 - 21 W Andy BraceParc y Scarlets
Sat 30 Jan 20163:00 pmConnachtPro1430 - 17 L Ben WhitehouseSportsground
Sat 23 Jan 20165:30 pmNorthamptonEC10 - 22 L Pascal GauzereParc y Scarlets
Sun 17 Jan 20162:00 pmRacing 92EC64 - 14 L Matt CarleyStade Manoir
Sun 10 Jan 20162:30 pmConnachtPro1421 - 19 W Marius MitreaParc y Scarlets
Fri 1 Jan 20165:00 pmCardiffPro1429 - 27 L Ben WhitehouseBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 26 Dec 20152:05 pmOspreysPro1426 - 27 L Nigel OwensParc y Scarlets
Sat 19 Dec 20157:45 pmGlasgowEC6 - 9 L Pascal GauzereParc y Scarlets
Sat 12 Dec 20151:00 pmGlasgowEC43 - 6 L Mathieu RaynalScotstoun
Sat 5 Dec 20153:00 pmTrevisoPro1420 - 22 W Dudley PhillipsStadio Monigo
Sun 29 Nov 20152:30 pmZebrePro1420 - 12 W George ClancyParc y Scarlets
Sat 21 Nov 20155:15 pmRacing 92EC12 - 29 L Greg GarnerParc y Scarlets
Sat 14 Nov 20157:45 pmNorthamptonEC15 - 11 L Romain PoiteFranklin's Gardens
Fri 6 Nov 20157:35 pmLeinsterPro1419 - 15 L Leighton HodgesRDS Arena
Fri 30 Oct 20156:00 pmDragonsPro1425 - 15 W Ben WhitehouseParc y Scarlets
Fri 23 Oct 20157:05 pmMunsterPro1425 - 22 W Gary ConwayParc y Scarlets
Fri 16 Oct 20157:35 pmLeinsterPro1425 - 14 W Peter FitzgibbonParc y Scarlets
Sun 4 Oct 20152:00 pmZebrePro148 - 20 W Dudley PhillipsSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Sat 12 Sep 20153:00 pmUlsterPro1422 - 12 W Andy BraceParc y Scarlets
Sat 5 Sep 20155:15 pmGlasgowPro1410 - 16 W Gary ConwayScotstoun
Sat 29 Aug 2015BedfordF13 - 27 L Ben WhitehouseChurch Bank
Fri 21 Aug 2015DragonsF20 - 29 W Rodney Parade
Sat 16 May 20154:00 pmTrevisoPro1413 - 17 W George ClancyStadio Monigo
Sun 10 May 20154:00 pmCardiffPro1416 - 6 W John LaceyParc y Scarlets
Sat 25 Apr 20154:45 pmDragonsPro1410 - 29 W George ClancyPrincipality Stadium
Sat 11 Apr 20154:00 pmZebrePro1426 - 28 W Gary ConwayStadio XXV Aprile
Sat 28 Mar 20152:40 pmEdinburghPro1415 - 26 L John LaceyParc y Scarlets
Sat 7 Mar 20155:15 pmLeinsterPro1423 - 13 W George ClancyParc y Scarlets
Fri 27 Feb 20157:35 pmUlsterPro1425 - 20 L Ben WhitehouseKingspan Stadium
Sat 21 Feb 20152:40 pmMunsterPro1425 - 25 D Dudley PhillipsParc y Scarlets
Sun 15 Feb 201512:45 pmConnachtPro1432 - 14 W Marius MitreaParc y Scarlets
Sat 7 Feb 20152:00 pmSaleAWC38 - 3 L Neil HennesseyAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 31 Jan 20156:30 pmLondon IrishAWC27 - 18 W Craig Maxwell-KeysParc y Scarlets
Sat 24 Jan 20155:30 pmToulonEC3 - 26 L Wayne BarnesParc y Scarlets
Fri 16 Jan 20157:45 pmLeicesterEC40 - 23 L Pascal GauzereWelford Road
Fri 9 Jan 20157:35 pmGlasgowPro1422 - 7 L George ClancyScotstoun
Sat 3 Jan 20155:05 pmOspreysPro1422 - 10 W John LaceyParc y Scarlets
Sat 27 Dec 20145:15 pmOspreysPro1417 - 15 L Marius MitreaLiberty Stadium
Fri 19 Dec 20147:35 pmCardiffPro1421 - 9 L Dudley PhillipsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sun 14 Dec 20145:15 pmUlsterEC22 - 13 W JP DoyleParc y Scarlets
Sat 6 Dec 20147:45 pmUlsterEC24 - 9 L Luke PearceKingspan Stadium
Sat 29 Nov 20147:30 pmConnachtPro1414 - 8 L Leighton HodgesSportsground
Fri 21 Nov 20147:35 pmGlasgowPro1419 - 9 W David WilkinsonParc y Scarlets
Fri 14 Nov 20147:30 pmCardiffAWC19 - 13 L Sean BricknellBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 7 Nov 20147:30 pmNorthamptonAWC7 - 24 L Tom FoleyParc y Scarlets
Sat 1 Nov 20146:00 pmZebrePro1428 - 13 W Gary ConwayParc y Scarlets
Sat 25 Oct 20147:45 pmLeicesterEC15 - 3 W John LaceyParc y Scarlets
Sun 19 Oct 20144:15 pmToulonEC28 - 18 L JP DoyleStade Felix Mayol
Fri 10 Oct 20147:35 pmMunsterPro1417 - 6 L Claudio BlessanoThomond Park
Sun 5 Oct 20144:00 pmDragonsPro1426 - 13 W George ClancyParc y Scarlets
Fri 26 Sep 20147:35 pmEdinburghPro1420 - 20 D John LaceyBT Murrayfield
Sat 20 Sep 20146:00 pmTrevisoPro1443 - 0 W Marius MitreaParc y Scarlets
Sat 13 Sep 20142:40 pmLeinsterPro1442 - 12 L Marius MitreaRDS Arena
Sat 6 Sep 20142:40 pmUlsterPro1432 - 32 D Peter FitzgibbonParc y Scarlets