Steve Tandy

Age: 37
Born: Tonmawr, Wales
Appointed as coach: February 15, 2012
Ended as coach: current
Time as coach: 69 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
179 96 (54%) 77 (43%) 6 (3%) 4183 3343 840
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Sat 21 Oct 20177:45 pmSaracensEC999 - 999 D Marius MitreaAllianz Park
Sun 15 Oct 20175:30 pmClermontEC21 - 26 L Andy BraceLiberty Stadium
Sat 7 Oct 20177:35 pmScarletsPro1418 - 19 L John LaceyLiberty Stadium
Fri 29 Sep 20175:00 pmCheetahsPro1444 - 25 L Frank MurphyFree State Stadium
Fri 22 Sep 20178:35 pmTrevisoPro1416 - 6 L George ClancyStadio Monigo
Sat 16 Sep 20173:15 pmMunsterPro1416 - 21 L Stuart BerryLiberty Stadium
Sat 9 Sep 20173:15 pmGlasgowPro1431 - 10 L Marius MitreaScotstoun
Sat 2 Sep 20172:30 pmZebrePro1422 - 13 W Quinton ImmelmanLiberty Stadium
Fri 25 Aug 2017LeicesterF40 - 14 L Matt CarleyWelford Road
Sun 20 Aug 20172:00 pmBathF14 - 28 L Dan JonesLiberty Stadium
Fri 11 Aug 20177:30 pmLeicesterF14 - 21 L Ben WhitehouseBrewery Field
Sat 20 May 20176:15 pmMunsterPro14SF23 - 3 L Luke PearceThomond Park
Sat 6 May 20175:15 pmScarletsPro1440 - 17 L Nigel OwensParc y Scarlets
Sat 29 Apr 20173:00 pmUlsterPro1424 - 10 W John LaceyLiberty Stadium
Sat 15 Apr 20172:45 pmCardiffPro1435 - 17 L Andy BracePrincipality Stadium
Sat 8 Apr 20173:00 pmLeinsterPro1418 - 20 L John LaceyLiberty Stadium
Sun 2 Apr 20175:45 pmStade FrancaisECCQF21 - 25 L Matt CarleyPrincipality Stadium
Sat 25 Mar 20178:35 pmTrevisoPro1413 - 5 L Nigel OwensStadio Monigo
Fri 3 Mar 20177:35 pmEdinburghPro149 - 13 W George ClancyMyreside
Sat 25 Feb 20171:05 pmGlasgowPro1426 - 15 W Frank MurphyLiberty Stadium
Sat 18 Feb 20175:15 pmMunsterPro1423 - 25 L Marius MitreaLiberty Stadium
Fri 10 Feb 20177:00 pmZebrePro1410 - 40 W David WilkinsonStadio XXV Aprile
Sun 5 Feb 20173:00 pmWaspsAWC22 - 31 W Dean RichardsRicoh Arena
Sat 28 Jan 20173:00 pmBristolAWC20 - 14 W Dan JonesBrewery Field
Sat 21 Jan 20175:00 pmNewcastleECC21 - 26 W Alexandre RuizKingston Park
Sun 15 Jan 20173:00 pmLyonECC47 - 7 W Craig Maxwell-KeysLiberty Stadium
Sun 8 Jan 20171:30 pmConnachtPro1429 - 7 W John LaceyLiberty Stadium
Sun 1 Jan 20175:05 pmDragonsPro140 - 10 W Ian DaviesRodney Parade
Tue 27 Dec 20163:00 pmScarletsPro1419 - 9 W Andy BraceLiberty Stadium
Sat 17 Dec 20163:00 pmGrenobleECC71 - 3 W Luke PearceLiberty Stadium
Fri 9 Dec 20165:00 pmGrenobleECC7 - 59 W Marius MitreaStade des Alpes
Fri 2 Dec 20167:35 pmEdinburghPro1431 - 22 W Dudley PhillipsLiberty Stadium
Fri 25 Nov 20167:35 pmGlasgowPro145 - 22 W George ClancyScotstoun
Fri 18 Nov 20167:15 pmCardiffAWC7 - 31 W Ben WhitehouseBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 11 Nov 20167:35 pmHarlequinsAWC12 - 15 L Mike HudsonSt Helens
Fri 4 Nov 20167:35 pmMunsterPro1433 - 0 L Marius MitreaIrish Independent Park
Sat 29 Oct 20163:00 pmDragonsPro1435 - 17 W Ben WhitehouseLiberty Stadium
Sat 22 Oct 20168:45 pmLyonECC13 - 31 W Andy BraceMatmut Stadium
Fri 14 Oct 20167:05 pmNewcastleECC45 - 0 W David WilkinsonLiberty Stadium
Fri 7 Oct 20167:35 pmCardiffPro1446 - 24 W Nigel OwensLiberty Stadium
Sat 1 Oct 20166:30 pmUlsterPro149 - 7 L Ben WhitehouseKingspan Stadium
Fri 23 Sep 20167:35 pmLeinsterPro1431 - 19 L Marius MitreaRDS Arena
Sat 17 Sep 20167:35 pmTrevisoPro1464 - 10 W Lloyd LintonLiberty Stadium
Sat 10 Sep 20167:35 pmConnachtPro1411 - 32 W Ben WhitehouseSportsground
Fri 2 Sep 20167:35 pmZebrePro1459 - 5 W Andy BraceLiberty Stadium
Sat 7 May 20163:00 pmUlsterPro1426 - 46 L Marius MitreaLiberty Stadium
Sat 30 Apr 20162:30 pmCardiffPro1427 - 40 W Nigel OwensPrincipality Stadium
Fri 15 Apr 20167:35 pmTrevisoPro1447 - 10 W David WilkinsonLiberty Stadium
Fri 1 Apr 20167:05 pmDragonsPro1420 - 26 W John LaceyRodney Parade
Sat 26 Mar 20163:00 pmScarletsPro1416 - 25 L Ben WhitehouseLiberty Stadium
Sat 5 Mar 20163:00 pmLeinsterPro1419 - 16 L Ian DaviesRDS Arena
Sat 27 Feb 20167:35 pmConnachtPro1430 - 22 L George ClancySportsground
Fri 19 Feb 20167:05 pmEdinburghPro1427 - 13 W Marius MitreaLiberty Stadium
Sun 14 Feb 20165:00 pmMunsterPro1417 - 21 W Leighton HodgesIrish Independent Park
Sun 31 Jan 20162:30 pmGlasgowPro1420 - 20 D Peter FitzgibbonLiberty Stadium
Sun 24 Jan 20163:15 pmExeterEC33 - 17 L Jerome GarcesSandy Park
Fri 15 Jan 20167:45 pmClermontEC21 - 13 W Wayne BarnesLiberty Stadium
Sat 9 Jan 20167:45 pmLeinsterPro149 - 22 L David WilkinsonLiberty Stadium
Fri 1 Jan 20162:00 pmDragonsPro1412 - 7 W Andy BraceLiberty Stadium
Sat 26 Dec 20152:05 pmScarletsPro1426 - 27 W Nigel OwensParc y Scarlets
Sat 19 Dec 20156:15 pmBordeauxEC33 - 27 L Luke PearceStade Chaban Delmas
Sat 12 Dec 20155:15 pmBordeauxEC19 - 16 W JP DoyleLiberty Stadium
Sun 6 Dec 20155:00 pmZebrePro1422 - 39 W John LaceySergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Sat 28 Nov 20153:00 pmCardiffPro1413 - 6 W Nigel OwensLiberty Stadium
Sun 22 Nov 20152:00 pmClermontEC34 - 29 L George ClancyStade Marcel Michelin
Sun 15 Nov 20155:15 pmExeterEC25 - 13 W Marius MitreaLiberty Stadium
Sat 7 Nov 20152:30 pmZebrePro1436 - 3 W Gary ConwayLiberty Stadium
Sun 1 Nov 20152:30 pmGlasgowPro1431 - 19 L Peter FitzgibbonScotstoun
Sat 24 Oct 20151:30 pmConnachtPro1416 - 21 L Andy BraceLiberty Stadium
Sat 17 Oct 20152:30 pmTrevisoPro1422 - 25 W Neil HennesseyStadio Monigo
Fri 2 Oct 20156:00 pmEdinburghPro1420 - 9 L Andy BraceBT Murrayfield
Sun 13 Sep 20152:30 pmMunsterPro1418 - 20 L Dudley PhillipsLiberty Stadium
Fri 4 Sep 20157:35 pmUlsterPro1428 - 6 L Ian DaviesKingspan Stadium
Sat 23 May 20152:30 pmMunsterPro14SF21 - 18 L Nigel OwensThomond Park
Sat 16 May 20153:00 pmConnachtPro1420 - 24 W Marius MitreaSportsground
Fri 8 May 20157:35 pmGlasgowPro1421 - 10 W George ClancyLiberty Stadium
Sat 25 Apr 20152:30 pmCardiffPro1423 - 31 W Nigel OwensPrincipality Stadium
Fri 10 Apr 20158:35 pmTrevisoPro1413 - 33 W Dudley PhillipsStadio Monigo
Sat 28 Mar 20157:15 pmZebrePro1453 - 22 W George ClancyLiberty Stadium
Sat 7 Mar 20152:40 pmMunsterPro1426 - 12 W Marius MitreaLiberty Stadium
Fri 27 Feb 20157:35 pmLeinsterPro149 - 9 D John LaceyLiberty Stadium
Sat 21 Feb 20155:15 pmGlasgowPro1419 - 16 L George ClancyScotstoun
Fri 13 Feb 20157:35 pmEdinburghPro1424 - 16 L Gary ConwayBT Murrayfield
Sat 7 Feb 20153:00 pmBathAWC10 - 13 W Dean RichardsRecreation Ground
Sat 31 Jan 20153:00 pmGloucesterAWC35 - 25 L Andrew JacksonKingsholm
Sat 24 Jan 20154:15 pmTrevisoEC23 - 20 L Mathieu RaynalStadio Monigo
Sun 18 Jan 20155:30 pmNorthamptonEC9 - 20 L Jerome GarcesLiberty Stadium
Sun 11 Jan 20154:00 pmDragonsPro1422 - 11 W Dudley PhillipsLiberty Stadium
Sat 3 Jan 20155:05 pmScarletsPro1422 - 10 L John LaceyParc y Scarlets
Sat 27 Dec 20145:15 pmScarletsPro1417 - 15 W Marius MitreaLiberty Stadium
Sat 20 Dec 20145:15 pmUlsterPro1431 - 20 W Neil PatersonLiberty Stadium
Sat 13 Dec 20146:15 pmRacing 92EC18 - 14 L Greg GarnerMM Arena
Sat 6 Dec 20143:15 pmRacing 92EC19 - 19 D JP DoyleLiberty Stadium
Sat 29 Nov 20145:15 pmLeinsterPro1418 - 12 L Marius MitreaRDS Arena
Fri 21 Nov 20147:35 pmUlsterPro1425 - 16 L Neil HennesseyKingspan Stadium
Fri 14 Nov 20147:35 pmDragonsAWC35 - 51 L Rhys ThomasBrewery Field
Fri 7 Nov 20147:35 pmSaracensAWC9 - 21 L Matt CarleyThe Gnoll
Fri 31 Oct 20147:35 pmConnachtPro1426 - 6 W John LaceyLiberty Stadium
Sat 25 Oct 20145:15 pmNorthamptonEC34 - 6 L Romain PoiteFranklin's Gardens
Sun 19 Oct 20141:00 pmTrevisoEC42 - 7 W Pascal GauzereLiberty Stadium
Sun 12 Oct 20144:00 pmCardiffPro1426 - 15 W Leighton HodgesLiberty Stadium
Fri 3 Oct 20148:35 pmZebrePro1414 - 15 W Lloyd LintonStadio XXV Aprile
Sat 27 Sep 20146:30 pmMunsterPro1414 - 19 W Neil HennesseyThomond Park
Sun 21 Sep 20144:00 pmEdinburghPro1462 - 13 W Peter FitzgibbonLiberty Stadium
Fri 12 Sep 20147:35 pmDragonsPro1415 - 17 W Nigel OwensRodney Parade
Fri 5 Sep 20147:35 pmTrevisoPro1444 - 13 W David WilkinsonLiberty Stadium
Sat 10 May 20146:30 pmConnachtPro1445 - 20 W Andrew McMenemyLiberty Stadium
Thu 1 May 20146:00 pmZebrePro1430 - 27 L Peter FitzgibbonStadio XXV Aprile
Mon 21 Apr 20144:45 pmDragonsPro1410 - 20 W Nigel OwensPrincipality Stadium
Fri 11 Apr 20147:05 pmLeinsterPro1425 - 19 W Marius MitreaLiberty Stadium
Fri 28 Mar 20147:35 pmGlasgowPro1411 - 9 L John LaceyScotstoun
Fri 21 Mar 20147:05 pmCardiffPro1434 - 9 W Nigel OwensLiberty Stadium
Fri 28 Feb 20147:35 pmEdinburghPro1431 - 25 L Peter FitzgibbonMeggetland
Sun 23 Feb 20144:00 pmMunsterPro1411 - 25 L David WilkinsonLiberty Stadium
Sun 16 Feb 20144:00 pmTrevisoPro1475 - 7 W Nigel OwensLiberty Stadium
Fri 7 Feb 20147:35 pmUlsterPro1410 - 7 L Nigel OwensKingspan Stadium
Fri 31 Jan 20147:30 pmSaleAWC37 - 36 W Craig EvansLiberty Stadium
Sat 25 Jan 20143:00 pmExeterAWC36 - 22 L Ben WhitehouseSandy Park
Fri 17 Jan 20148:00 pmLeinsterEC36 - 3 L Romain PoiteRDS Arena
Sun 12 Jan 201412:45 pmNorthamptonEC17 - 29 L Pascal GauzereLiberty Stadium
Fri 3 Jan 20147:15 pmScarletsPro1417 - 12 W Nigel OwensLiberty Stadium
Thu 26 Dec 20132:00 pmScarletsPro146 - 10 W Leighton HodgesParc y Scarlets
Fri 20 Dec 20137:05 pmCardiffPro1419 - 22 W Jerome GarcesBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 13 Dec 20138:00 pmCastresEC21 - 12 W Luke PearceLiberty Stadium
Fri 6 Dec 20139:00 pmCastresEC15 - 9 L Peter FitzgibbonStade Pierre Antoine
Fri 29 Nov 20137:05 pmGlasgowPro1416 - 28 L Dudley PhillipsLiberty Stadium
Sun 24 Nov 20132:30 pmZebrePro1430 - 20 W Leo ColganLiberty Stadium
Fri 15 Nov 20137:30 pmCardiffAWC13 - 21 L Greg MacdonaldLiberty Stadium
Fri 8 Nov 20137:45 pmLeicesterAWC39 - 16 L David RoseWelford Road
Sat 2 Nov 20137:15 pmMunsterPro1412 - 6 L Giuseppe VivariniThomond Park
Fri 25 Oct 20137:05 pmDragonsPro1440 - 17 W Nigel OwensLiberty Stadium
Sun 20 Oct 201312:45 pmNorthamptonEC27 - 16 L Alain RollandFranklin's Gardens
Sat 12 Oct 20136:00 pmLeinsterEC9 - 19 L Wayne BarnesLiberty Stadium
Fri 4 Oct 20137:05 pmUlsterPro1412 - 18 L Peter FitzgibbonLiberty Stadium
Sat 28 Sep 20135:00 pmConnachtPro1426 - 43 W Andrew McMenemySportsground
Sat 21 Sep 20136:30 pmEdinburghPro1444 - 10 W Marius MitreaLiberty Stadium
Sat 14 Sep 20136:15 pmLeinsterPro1429 - 29 D Leighton HodgesRDS Arena
Sat 7 Sep 20137:30 pmTrevisoPro1419 - 24 W Neil PatersonStadio Monigo
Fri 3 May 20137:45 pmLeinsterPro1437 - 19 L Nigel OwensRDS Arena
Fri 19 Apr 20137:35 pmGlasgowPro1430 - 17 L Peter AllanScotstoun
Sat 13 Apr 20136:30 pmTrevisoPro1428 - 3 W Dudley PhillipsLiberty Stadium
Sat 30 Mar 20135:15 pmCardiffPro1416 - 23 W Nigel OwensPrincipality Stadium
Fri 22 Mar 20137:05 pmDragonsPro1452 - 19 W John LaceyLiberty Stadium
Sat 2 Mar 20136:30 pmMunsterPro1413 - 13 D Nigel OwensThomond Park
Fri 22 Feb 20138:00 pmEdinburghPro1424 - 7 W David WilkinsonLiberty Stadium
Fri 15 Feb 20137:45 pmConnachtPro1422 - 20 L Giuseppe VivariniSportsground
Fri 8 Feb 20137:05 pmUlsterPro1412 - 16 W Marius MitreaKingspan Stadium
Sun 3 Feb 20135:00 pmHarlequinsAWC12 - 16 L Martin FoxBrewery Field
Sat 26 Jan 20136:30 pmDragonsAWC18 - 14 L Llyr ApGeraint-RobertsRodney Parade
Sun 20 Jan 20134:00 pmTrevisoEC17 - 14 L Greg GarnerStadio Monigo
Sun 13 Jan 20133:00 pmLeicesterEC15 - 15 D John LaceyLiberty Stadium
Fri 4 Jan 20137:05 pmZebrePro1416 - 15 W Neil PatersonLiberty Stadium
Mon 31 Dec 20124:15 pmDragonsPro143 - 14 W Nigel OwensRodney Parade
Wed 26 Dec 20125:30 pmScarletsPro1432 - 3 W Nigel OwensLiberty Stadium
Sat 15 Dec 20121:35 pmToulouseEC17 - 6 W George ClancyLiberty Stadium
Sat 8 Dec 20122:35 pmToulouseEC30 - 14 L Alain RollandStade Ernest Wallon
Fri 30 Nov 20127:05 pmCardiffPro1433 - 12 W Leighton HodgesLiberty Stadium
Fri 23 Nov 20127:05 pmEdinburghPro1423 - 13 L David WilkinsonBT Murrayfield
Sat 17 Nov 20125:00 pmExeterAWC23 - 13 L Greg GarnerSandy Park
Fri 9 Nov 20127:45 pmGloucesterAWC33 - 27 W David RoseLiberty Stadium
Sun 4 Nov 20124:00 pmLeinsterPro1419 - 10 W John LaceyLiberty Stadium
Sat 27 Oct 20122:30 pmConnachtPro1426 - 9 W George ClancyLiberty Stadium
Sun 21 Oct 20123:00 pmLeicesterEC39 - 22 L Romain PoiteWelford Road
Fri 12 Oct 20128:00 pmTrevisoEC38 - 17 W Neil PatersonLiberty Stadium
Fri 5 Oct 20127:05 pmZebrePro1416 - 34 W Neil PatersonStadio XXV Aprile
Sat 29 Sep 20126:30 pmMunsterPro1430 - 15 W Dudley PhillipsLiberty Stadium
Fri 21 Sep 20127:05 pmScarletsPro1416 - 23 W Leighton HodgesParc y Scarlets
Fri 14 Sep 20127:05 pmGlasgowPro1410 - 28 L Leo ColganLiberty Stadium
Sat 8 Sep 20126:30 pmUlsterPro1413 - 16 L Neil PatersonLiberty Stadium
Fri 31 Aug 20128:05 pmTrevisoPro1412 - 6 L Alan FalzoneStadio Monigo
Thu 17 May 20124:00 pmLeinsterPro14F30 - 31 W Romain PoiteRDS Arena
Sat 12 May 20127:35 pmMunsterPro14SF45 - 10 W Alain RollandLiberty Stadium
Sat 5 May 20128:30 pmAironiPro1411 - 18 W Neil PatersonStadio Luigi Zaffanella
Fri 20 Apr 20127:05 pmDragonsPro1431 - 12 W Nigel OwensLiberty Stadium
Sat 14 Apr 20126:30 pmCardiffPro1412 - 33 W George ClancyCardiff City Stadium
Sat 31 Mar 20126:30 pmTrevisoPro1441 - 10 W Alain RollandLiberty Stadium
Fri 23 Mar 20127:05 pmLeinsterPro1422 - 23 W Peter FitzgibbonRDS Arena
Fri 2 Mar 20127:05 pmGlasgowPro1420 - 26 L Neil PatersonLiberty Stadium
Fri 24 Feb 20127:05 pmUlsterPro1415 - 14 L Neil HennesseyKingspan Stadium
Fri 17 Feb 20127:30 pmAironiPro1423 - 7 W Marius MitreaLiberty Stadium