Mike Ford

Age: 51
Born: Oldham, England
Appointed as coach: August 1, 2012
Ended as coach: May 16, 2016
Time as coach: 46 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
133 79 (59%) 51 (38%) 3 (2%) 3253 2435 818
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Sat 7 May 20163:00 pmLeicesterEP38 - 27 W Craig Maxwell-KeysRecreation Ground
Sat 30 Apr 20163:00 pmNorthamptonEP15 - 14 L Wayne BarnesFranklin's Gardens
Sat 23 Apr 20163:15 pmSaleEP32 - 26 W Ian TempestRecreation Ground
Sun 17 Apr 20162:30 pmSaleEP29 - 17 L Luke PearceAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 1 Apr 20163:15 pmSaracensEP10 - 30 L Greg GarnerRecreation Ground
Sat 26 Mar 20165:30 pmGloucesterEP12 - 17 W Wayne BarnesKingsholm
Fri 18 Mar 20167:45 pmNewcastleEP21 - 19 W Tim WigglesworthRecreation Ground
Fri 11 Mar 20167:30 pmHarlequinsEP35 - 28 L Dean RichardsTwickenham Stoop
Sat 5 Mar 20163:15 pmLondon IrishEP25 - 17 W JP DoyleRecreation Ground
Sun 28 Feb 20161:00 pmExeterEP26 - 17 L Greg GarnerSandy Park
Sat 20 Feb 20163:15 pmWaspsEP18 - 24 L Tom FoleyRecreation Ground
Sat 13 Feb 20163:00 pmWorcesterEP14 - 16 W JP DoyleSixways
Fri 5 Feb 20167:45 pmGloucesterEP11 - 15 L Matt CarleyRecreation Ground
Sat 30 Jan 20163:00 pmSaracensEP19 - 13 L Dean RichardsAllianz Park
Sat 23 Jan 20163:15 pmToulonEC14 - 19 L John LaceyRecreation Ground
Sat 16 Jan 20165:30 pmLeinsterEC25 - 11 L Pascal GauzereRDS Arena
Sun 10 Jan 20164:15 pmToulonEC12 - 9 L George ClancyStade Felix Mayol
Sat 2 Jan 20163:00 pmNewcastleEP19 - 14 L Matt CarleyKingston Park
Sun 27 Dec 20152:30 pmWorcesterEP21 - 14 W Tom FoleyRecreation Ground
Sat 19 Dec 20153:15 pmWaspsEC10 - 36 L Romain PoiteRecreation Ground
Sun 13 Dec 20155:15 pmWaspsEC23 - 25 W Jerome GarcesRicoh Arena
Sat 5 Dec 20153:15 pmNorthamptonEP11 - 13 L Craig Maxwell-KeysRecreation Ground
Sun 29 Nov 20153:00 pmLeicesterEP21 - 11 L JP DoyleWelford Road
Sat 21 Nov 20153:15 pmLeinsterEC19 - 16 W Jerome GarcesRecreation Ground
Sat 7 Nov 20153:00 pmLondon IrishEP14 - 45 W Tom FoleyMadejski Stadium
Sat 31 Oct 20152:00 pmHarlequinsEP28 - 38 L Matt CarleyRecreation Ground
Sat 24 Oct 20152:00 pmWaspsEP16 - 9 L Craig Maxwell-KeysRicoh Arena
Sat 17 Oct 20152:00 pmExeterEP19 - 17 W Tim WigglesworthRecreation Ground
Sat 30 May 20152:30 pmSaracensEPF16 - 28 L Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stadium
Sat 23 May 20155:00 pmLeicesterEPSF47 - 10 W JP DoyleRecreation Ground
Sat 16 May 20153:30 pmGloucesterEP50 - 30 W Dean RichardsRecreation Ground
Fri 8 May 20157:45 pmHarlequinsEP26 - 27 W Greg GarnerTwickenham Stoop
Fri 24 Apr 20157:45 pmLondon IrishEP43 - 18 W Luke PearceRecreation Ground
Fri 10 Apr 20157:45 pmNewcastleEP19 - 29 W JP DoyleKingston Park
Sat 4 Apr 2015LeinsterECQF18 - 15 L Jerome GarcesAviva Stadium
Sun 29 Mar 20152:30 pmLondon WelshEP14 - 29 W Tom FoleyKassam Stadium
Fri 6 Mar 20157:45 pmSaleEP12 - 3 W Wayne BarnesRecreation Ground
Sat 28 Feb 20153:15 pmExeterEP16 - 6 L Dean RichardsSandy Park
Sat 21 Feb 20153:15 pmNorthamptonEP13 - 21 L Greg GarnerRecreation Ground
Sun 15 Feb 20151:00 pmSaracensEP34 - 24 L Luke PearceAllianz Park
Sat 7 Feb 20153:00 pmOspreysAWC10 - 13 L Dean RichardsRecreation Ground
Sat 31 Jan 20152:40 pmHarlequinsAWC21 - 23 W Ben WhitehouseTwickenham Stoop
Sun 25 Jan 20151:00 pmGlasgowEC20 - 15 W John LaceyRecreation Ground
Sun 18 Jan 20154:15 pmToulouseEC18 - 35 W George ClancyStade Ernest Wallon
Sat 10 Jan 20153:00 pmWaspsEP39 - 26 W Andrew SmallRecreation Ground
Sun 4 Jan 20152:00 pmLeicesterEP17 - 8 L Matt CarleyWelford Road
Sat 27 Dec 20142:00 pmExeterEP31 - 14 W JP DoyleRecreation Ground
Sat 20 Dec 20145:30 pmGloucesterEP16 - 39 W Greg GarnerKingsholm
Fri 12 Dec 20147:45 pmMontpellierEC32 - 12 W Marius MitreaRecreation Ground
Fri 5 Dec 20148:45 pmMontpellierEC5 - 30 W Ian DaviesAltrad Stadium
Fri 28 Nov 20147:45 pmHarlequinsEP25 - 6 W Wayne BarnesRecreation Ground
Sat 22 Nov 20143:00 pmLondon IrishEP23 - 33 W Andrew SmallMadejski Stadium
Sat 15 Nov 20145:00 pmNewcastleEP23 - 14 W Ian TempestRecreation Ground
Sat 8 Nov 20144:30 pmExeterAWC18 - 6 L Craig EvansSandy Park
Sat 1 Nov 20143:00 pmLondon WelshAWC47 - 7 W David ProcterRecreation Ground
Sat 25 Oct 20143:15 pmToulouseEC19 - 21 L Nigel OwensRecreation Ground
Sat 18 Oct 20143:15 pmGlasgowEC37 - 10 L Jerome GarcesScotstoun
Sun 12 Oct 20142:00 pmWaspsEP29 - 22 L JP DoyleAdams Park
Fri 3 Oct 20147:45 pmSaracensEP21 - 11 W Greg GarnerRecreation Ground
Sat 27 Sep 20143:15 pmNorthamptonEP31 - 24 L Tim WigglesworthFranklin's Gardens
Sat 20 Sep 20143:15 pmLeicesterEP45 - 0 W Wayne BarnesRecreation Ground
Sat 13 Sep 20143:00 pmLondon WelshEP53 - 26 W Matt CarleyRecreation Ground
Sat 6 Sep 20142:00 pmSaleEP20 - 29 W JP DoyleAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 23 May 20148:00 pmNorthamptonECCF16 - 30 L Jerome GarcesBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 10 May 20143:15 pmHarlequinsEP19 - 16 L Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop
Fri 2 May 20147:45 pmNorthamptonEP19 - 19 D Matt CarleyRecreation Ground
Sun 27 Apr 20141:00 pmWaspsECCSF18 - 24 W Romain PoiteAdams Park
Sat 19 Apr 20143:00 pmWorcesterEP32 - 20 W Matt CarleyRecreation Ground
Sat 12 Apr 20143:15 pmGloucesterEP17 - 18 W Tim WigglesworthKingsholm
Sun 6 Apr 20142:00 pmBriveECCQF39 - 7 W John LaceyRecreation Ground
Fri 28 Mar 20147:45 pmSaleEP11 - 12 L Dean RichardsRecreation Ground
Sat 22 Mar 20145:30 pmLondon IrishEP23 - 44 W Greg GarnerMadejski Stadium
Sun 9 Mar 20141:00 pmExeterAWSF19 - 22 L Tim WigglesworthRecreation Ground
Fri 28 Feb 20147:45 pmSaracensEP10 - 23 L Luke PearceRecreation Ground
Sat 22 Feb 20142:00 pmWaspsEP32 - 25 W Matt CarleyRecreation Ground
Sat 15 Feb 20143:15 pmExeterEP23 - 27 W Andrew SmallSandy Park
Sat 8 Feb 20143:00 pmNewcastleEP24 - 6 W Tim WigglesworthRecreation Ground
Fri 31 Jan 20147:45 pmLeicesterAWC17 - 35 W Wayne BarnesWelford Road
Sat 25 Jan 20143:00 pmCardiffAWC24 - 13 W Dean RichardsRecreation Ground
Thu 16 Jan 20147:45 pmBordeauxECC54 - 13 W Peter FitzgibbonRecreation Ground
Tue 14 Jan 20142:30 pmDragonsECC13 - 30 W Laurent CardonaRodney Parade
Sun 5 Jan 20142:00 pmLeicesterEP27 - 27 D JP DoyleWelford Road
Sat 28 Dec 20133:00 pmNorthamptonEP43 - 25 L Martin FoxFranklin's Gardens
Sat 21 Dec 20133:00 pmHarlequinsEP14 - 3 W Martin FoxRecreation Ground
Sat 14 Dec 20133:00 pmMoglianoECC63 - 0 W Leo ColganRecreation Ground
Sat 7 Dec 20132:00 pmMoglianoECC8 - 55 W Alexandre RuizStadio Comunale Maurizio Quaggia
Sat 30 Nov 20133:15 pmExeterEP21 - 16 W Matt CarleyRecreation Ground
Sun 24 Nov 20132:00 pmWaspsEP5 - 28 W Luke PearceAdams Park
Sun 17 Nov 20131:00 pmExeterAWC37 - 15 W Andrew SmallRecreation Ground
Fri 8 Nov 20137:45 pmSaleAWC20 - 27 W Simon ReesAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 1 Nov 20137:45 pmWorcesterEP6 - 21 W Greg GarnerSixways
Fri 25 Oct 20137:45 pmGloucesterEP15 - 13 W Wayne BarnesRecreation Ground
Sat 19 Oct 20133:00 pmDragonsECC26 - 10 W Giuseppe VivariniRecreation Ground
Sat 12 Oct 20139:00 pmBordeauxECC6 - 15 W Neil PatersonStade Chaban Delmas
Fri 4 Oct 20137:45 pmSaleEP19 - 13 L Andrew SmallAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 28 Sep 20133:00 pmLondon IrishEP33 - 18 W Greg GarnerRecreation Ground
Sun 22 Sep 20132:00 pmSaracensEP31 - 17 L JP DoyleAllianz Park
Sat 14 Sep 20133:15 pmLeicesterEP27 - 20 W Greg GarnerRecreation Ground
Fri 6 Sep 20137:45 pmNewcastleEP0 - 21 W Wayne BarnesKingston Park
Sat 4 May 20132:30 pmSaracensEP23 - 14 L Martin FoxAllianz Park
Sat 20 Apr 20132:15 pmLeicesterEP27 - 26 W Tim WigglesworthRecreation Ground
Sat 13 Apr 20132:15 pmHarlequinsEP23 - 9 L Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop
Sat 6 Apr 20131:00 pmStade FrancaisECCQF20 - 36 L Nigel OwensRecreation Ground
Sat 30 Mar 20132:15 pmLondon WelshEP40 - 25 W Tim WigglesworthRecreation Ground
Fri 22 Mar 20138:00 pmSaleEP14 - 13 L JP DoyleAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 9 Mar 201312:15 pmHarlequinsAWSF31 - 23 L Leighton HodgesTwickenham Stoop
Fri 1 Mar 20138:00 pmGloucesterEP31 - 25 W Tim WigglesworthRecreation Ground
Sat 23 Feb 20133:00 pmNorthamptonEP25 - 23 L Luke PearceFranklin's Gardens
Sat 16 Feb 20132:15 pmLondon IrishEP40 - 16 W David RoseRecreation Ground
Sat 9 Feb 20132:15 pmWorcesterEP32 - 9 W Wayne BarnesRecreation Ground
Sat 2 Feb 20132:00 pmGloucesterAWC5 - 32 W Ian DaviesKingsholm
Sat 26 Jan 20132:15 pmExeterAWC16 - 6 W Nigel OwensRecreation Ground
Sat 19 Jan 20132:15 pmBucharest WolvesECC53 - 8 W Laurent CardonaRecreation Ground
Sat 12 Jan 20132:15 pmAgenECC19 - 16 W Dudley PhillipsRecreation Ground
Sun 6 Jan 20133:00 pmWaspsEP29 - 15 L Andrew SmallAdams Park
Sat 29 Dec 20123:00 pmExeterEP12 - 12 D David RoseSandy Park
Sat 22 Dec 20121:15 pmSaracensEP0 - 22 L Greg GarnerRecreation Ground
Sat 15 Dec 20122:30 pmCalvisanoECC5 - 39 W Laurent CardonaPeroni Stadium
Sat 8 Dec 20122:15 pmCalvisanoECC67 - 11 W Cedric MarchatRecreation Ground
Sat 1 Dec 201212:30 pmLeicesterEP17 - 12 L Tim WigglesworthWelford Road
Fri 23 Nov 20127:45 pmHarlequinsEP21 - 18 W JP DoyleRecreation Ground
Fri 16 Nov 20127:45 pmHarlequinsAWC21 - 12 L James JonesTwickenham Stoop
Sat 10 Nov 20122:15 pmDragonsAWC36 - 15 W Llyr ApGeraint-RobertsRecreation Ground
Sun 4 Nov 20123:00 pmLondon WelshEP16 - 9 L Andrew SmallKassam Stadium
Sat 27 Oct 20122:30 pmExeterEP23 - 15 W Wayne BarnesRecreation Ground
Thu 18 Oct 20128:45 pmAgenECC22 - 27 W Neil HennesseyStade Armandie
Sat 13 Oct 20123:00 pmBucharest WolvesECC17 - 40 W Cedric MarchatStadium Arcul de Triumf
Sat 6 Oct 20122:15 pmGloucesterEP16 - 10 L Dave PearsonKingsholm
Sat 29 Sep 20122:15 pmSaleEP31 - 10 W Sean DaveyRecreation Ground
Sat 22 Sep 20123:00 pmLondon IrishEP29 - 22 L JP DoyleMadejski Stadium
Fri 14 Sep 20127:45 pmNorthamptonEP14 - 18 L Andrew SmallRecreation Ground
Sat 8 Sep 20122:15 pmWaspsEP30 - 23 W Tim WigglesworthRecreation Ground
Sat 1 Sep 20123:00 pmWorcesterEP23 - 24 W Luke Pearcestadium:mk