Bernard Jackman

Age: 41
Born: Tullow, Ireland
Appointed as coach: June 19, 2017
Ended as coach: current
Time as coach: 4 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
11 2 (18%) 9 (82%) 0 (0%) 248 423 -175
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Sat 14 Oct 20173:00 pmNewcastleECC32 - 27 L Pierre BroussetKingston Park
Fri 6 Oct 20177:35 pmCardiffPro1443 - 29 L Nigel OwensBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 30 Sep 20177:35 pmKingsPro1429 - 13 W Andy BraceRodney Parade
Fri 22 Sep 20177:35 pmUlsterPro1452 - 25 L Daniel JonesKingspan Stadium
Fri 15 Sep 20177:15 pmConnachtPro1421 - 8 W Quinton ImmelmanRodney Parade
Fri 8 Sep 20177:35 pmEdinburghPro1435 - 18 L Stuart BerryMyreside
Sat 2 Sep 20173:15 pmLeinsterPro1416 - 39 L Mike AdamsonRodney Parade
Fri 25 Aug 20172:00 pmGlasgowF23 - 40 L Craig EvansEugene Cross Park
Sat 19 Aug 2017ExeterF50 - 24 L Anthony WoodthorpeSandy Park
Sat 12 Aug 2017NorthamptonF71 - 21 L JP DoyleFranklin's Gardens
Fri 11 Aug 20178:00 pmMontpellierF40 - 15 L UnknownUnknown