Todd Blackadder

Age: 46
Born: Canterbury, New Zealand
Appointed as coach: June 28, 2016
Ended as coach: current
Time as coach: 15 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
40 21 (53%) 17 (43%) 2 (5%) 1955 1791 164
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Sat 23 Sep 20173:00 pmNewcastleEP32 - 33 L Craig Maxwell-KeysRecreation Ground
Fri 15 Sep 20177:45 pmNorthamptonEP24 - 6 L Tom FoleyFranklin's Gardens
Sat 9 Sep 20172:00 pmSaracensEP31 - 21 W Wayne BarnesRecreation Ground
Sun 3 Sep 20173:00 pmLeicesterEP23 - 27 W Luke PearceWelford Road
Sun 20 Aug 20172:00 pmOspreysF14 - 28 W Dan JonesLiberty Stadium
Sat 12 Aug 2017BristolF999 - 999 D Ashton Gate
Sat 6 May 20174:00 pmSaleEP27 - 24 L Greg GarnerAJ Bell Stadium
Sun 30 Apr 20173:00 pmGloucesterEP44 - 20 W Matt CarleyRecreation Ground
Sun 23 Apr 20171:30 pmStade FrancaisECCSF28 - 25 L John LaceyStade Jean Bouin
Sat 15 Apr 20173:00 pmWorcesterEP25 - 19 L Luke PearceSixways
Sat 8 Apr 20173:00 pmLeicesterEP27 - 21 W JP DoyleTwickenham Stadium
Sat 1 Apr 201712:45 pmBriveECCQF34 - 20 W Marius MitreaRecreation Ground
Sun 26 Mar 20173:00 pmSaracensEP53 - 10 L Wayne BarnesAllianz Park
Sat 4 Mar 20173:00 pmWaspsEP3 - 24 L JP DoyleRecreation Ground
Sun 26 Feb 20173:00 pmBristolEP12 - 11 L Greg GarnerAshton Gate
Sat 18 Feb 20173:00 pmHarlequinsEP22 - 12 W Craig Maxwell-KeysRecreation Ground
Fri 10 Feb 20177:45 pmNorthamptonEP32 - 30 W Wayne BarnesRecreation Ground
Sun 5 Feb 20173:00 pmNewcastleAWC16 - 15 L Dewi PhillipsKingston Park
Fri 27 Jan 20177:45 pmGloucesterAWC17 - 17 D Andrew JacksonRecreation Ground
Sat 21 Jan 20173:00 pmPauECC69 - 10 W Ben WhitehouseRecreation Ground
Fri 13 Jan 20177:45 pmBristolECC22 - 57 W Marius MitreaAshton Gate
Fri 6 Jan 20177:45 pmNewcastleEP24 - 22 L Greg GarnerKingston Park
Sat 31 Dec 20163:00 pmExeterEP11 - 17 L Craig Maxwell-KeysRecreation Ground
Sat 24 Dec 20162:00 pmWaspsEP40 - 26 L Luke PearceRicoh Arena
Thu 15 Dec 20167:45 pmCardiffECC38 - 3 W Alexandre RuizRecreation Ground
Sat 10 Dec 20162:30 pmCardiffECC28 - 3 L George ClancyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 3 Dec 20163:00 pmSaracensEP14 - 11 W Greg GarnerRecreation Ground
Sun 27 Nov 20163:00 pmHarlequinsEP21 - 20 L Dean RichardsTwickenham Stoop
Fri 18 Nov 20167:45 pmBristolEP16 - 9 W Ian TempestRecreation Ground
Fri 11 Nov 20167:05 pmScarletsAWC44 - 21 L Christophe RidleyParc y Scarlets
Fri 4 Nov 20167:45 pmLeicesterAWC20 - 21 L Dan JonesRecreation Ground
Sun 30 Oct 20163:00 pmExeterEP10 - 13 W Ian TempestSandy Park
Thu 20 Oct 20167:45 pmBristolECC22 - 6 W David WilkinsonRecreation Ground
Sat 15 Oct 20168:45 pmPauECC22 - 25 W Ian DaviesStade du Hameau
Fri 7 Oct 20167:45 pmSaleEP30 - 3 W Tom FoleyRecreation Ground
Sat 1 Oct 20163:00 pmGloucesterEP6 - 15 W JP DoyleKingsholm
Sun 25 Sep 20163:00 pmLeicesterEP34 - 14 L Matt CarleyWelford Road
Sat 17 Sep 20163:00 pmWorcesterEP37 - 22 W Craig Maxwell-KeysRecreation Ground
Sat 10 Sep 20163:00 pmNewcastleEP58 - 5 W Ian TempestRecreation Ground
Sat 3 Sep 20163:30 pmNorthamptonEP14 - 18 W JP DoyleFranklin's Gardens