Rassie Erasmus

Age: 44
Born: Despatch, Eastern Cape, South Africa
Appointed as coach: October 18, 2016
Ended as coach: current
Time as coach: 11 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
30 25 (83%) 5 (17%) 0 (0%) 817 448 369
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Fri 22 Sep 20177:35 pmGlasgowPro1437 - 10 L Nigel OwensScotstoun
Sat 16 Sep 20173:15 pmOspreysPro1416 - 21 W Stuart BerryLiberty Stadium
Sat 9 Sep 20175:15 pmCheetahsPro1451 - 18 W Ben WhitehouseThomond Park
Fri 1 Sep 20177:35 pmTrevisoPro1434 - 3 W Ian DaviesIrish Independent Park
Sun 28 May 20175:30 pmScarletsPro14F22 - 46 L Nigel OwensAviva Stadium
Sat 20 May 20176:15 pmOspreysPro14SF23 - 3 W Luke PearceThomond Park
Sat 6 May 20175:15 pmConnachtPro1450 - 14 W David WilkinsonThomond Park
Sat 29 Apr 20177:05 pmTrevisoPro1414 - 34 W Ian DaviesStadio Monigo
Sat 22 Apr 20173:15 pmSaracensECSF10 - 26 L Romain PoiteAviva Stadium
Sat 15 Apr 20173:00 pmUlsterPro1422 - 20 W Marius MitreaThomond Park
Sat 8 Apr 20177:35 pmGlasgowPro1410 - 7 W Nigel OwensIrish Independent Park
Sat 1 Apr 20175:45 pmToulouseECQF41 - 16 W Greg GarnerThomond Park
Sat 25 Mar 20173:00 pmZebrePro1414 - 50 W Sean GallagherStadio XXV Aprile
Sat 4 Mar 20175:15 pmCardiffPro1413 - 23 W Mike AdamsonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 24 Feb 20177:35 pmScarletsPro1421 - 30 L Dan JonesThomond Park
Sat 18 Feb 20175:15 pmOspreysPro1423 - 25 W Marius MitreaLiberty Stadium
Fri 10 Feb 20177:35 pmDragonsPro1445 - 17 W Mike AdamsonIrish Independent Park
Fri 3 Feb 20177:35 pmEdinburghPro149 - 10 W Ben WhitehouseMyreside
Sat 21 Jan 20175:30 pmRacing 92EC22 - 10 W Marius MitreaThomond Park
Sat 14 Jan 20175:30 pmGlasgowEC12 - 14 W Luke PearceScotstoun
Sat 7 Jan 20174:45 pmRacing 92EC7 - 32 W Matt CarleyStade Manoir
Sat 31 Dec 20165:30 pmConnachtPro149 - 16 W Dudley PhillipsSportsground
Mon 26 Dec 20165:30 pmLeinsterPro1429 - 17 W Nigel OwensThomond Park
Sat 17 Dec 20163:15 pmLeicesterEC18 - 16 L Pascal GauzereWelford Road
Sat 10 Dec 20163:15 pmLeicesterEC38 - 0 W Romain PoiteThomond Park
Fri 2 Dec 20167:35 pmGlasgowPro1415 - 16 W Nigel OwensScotstoun
Sat 26 Nov 20165:00 pmTrevisoPro1446 - 3 W Mike AdamsonThomond Park
Fri 4 Nov 20167:35 pmOspreysPro1433 - 0 W Marius MitreaIrish Independent Park
Fri 28 Oct 20167:35 pmUlsterPro1414 - 15 W Nigel OwensKingspan Stadium
Sat 22 Oct 20161:00 pmGlasgowEC38 - 17 W Jerome GarcesThomond Park