Mark Tainton

Age: unknown
Born: England
Appointed as coach: November 3, 2016
Ended as coach: current
Time as coach: 10 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
25 6 (24%) 18 (72%) 1 (4%) 1496 1709 -213
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Sat 26 Aug 2017ConnachtF Sportsground
Sat 19 Aug 20172:30 pmScarletsF26 - 33 L Luke PearceStation Road
Sat 12 Aug 2017BathF999 - 999 D Ashton Gate
Sat 5 Aug 2017HarlequinsFUnknownUnknown
Sat 6 May 20174:00 pmNewcastleEP27 - 39 L Luke PearceAshton Gate
Sat 29 Apr 20173:00 pmSaracensEP27 - 9 L Andrew JacksonAllianz Park
Sun 16 Apr 20173:00 pmWaspsEP21 - 36 L Greg GarnerAshton Gate
Sat 8 Apr 20173:00 pmExeterEP38 - 34 L Tom FoleySandy Park
Fri 24 Mar 20178:00 pmGloucesterEP14 - 32 L JP DoyleAshton Gate
Sun 5 Mar 20173:00 pmWorcesterEP41 - 24 L Wayne BarnesSixways
Sun 26 Feb 20173:00 pmBathEP12 - 11 W Greg GarnerAshton Gate
Sat 18 Feb 20173:00 pmLeicesterEP50 - 17 L Tom FoleyWelford Road
Fri 10 Feb 20177:45 pmHarlequinsEP8 - 42 L Matt CarleyAshton Gate
Sun 5 Feb 20173:00 pmExeterAWC7 - 35 L Ian DaviesAshton Gate
Sat 28 Jan 20173:00 pmOspreysAWC20 - 14 L Dan JonesBrewery Field
Sat 21 Jan 20173:00 pmCardiffECC37 - 21 L Mike AdamsonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 13 Jan 20177:45 pmBathECC22 - 57 L Marius MitreaAshton Gate
Sat 7 Jan 20173:00 pmNorthamptonEP32 - 26 L Andrew JacksonFranklin's Gardens
Sun 1 Jan 20172:30 pmSaleEP23 - 24 W Ian TempestAJ Bell Stadium
Mon 26 Dec 20163:00 pmWorcesterEP28 - 20 W Wayne BarnesAshton Gate
Fri 16 Dec 20168:00 pmPauECC18 - 28 W Lloyd LintonStade du Hameau
Sun 11 Dec 20163:00 pmPauECC41 - 14 W Dudley PhillipsAshton Gate
Sat 3 Dec 20163:00 pmGloucesterEP26 - 18 L Matt CarleyKingsholm
Fri 25 Nov 20167:45 pmLeicesterEP16 - 21 L Tim WigglesworthAshton Gate
Fri 18 Nov 20167:45 pmBathEP16 - 9 L Ian TempestRecreation Ground
Fri 11 Nov 20167:45 pmSaleAWC26 - 11 W Greg MacdonaldAshton Gate
Fri 4 Nov 20167:45 pmWorcesterAWC31 - 25 L Andrew JacksonSixways