Duncan Hodge

Age: 43
Born: Dumfries, Scotland
Appointed as coach: September 29, 2016
Ended as coach: July 31, 2017
Time as coach: 10 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
25 10 (40%) 15 (60%) 0 (0%) 567 541 26
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Sat 6 May 20175:15 pmGlasgowPro1418 - 29 W Mike AdamsonScotstoun
Fri 28 Apr 20177:30 pmDragonsPro1424 - 20 W Dan JonesMyreside
Sat 15 Apr 20178:05 pmTrevisoPro1421 - 6 L Frank MurphyStadio Monigo
Fri 7 Apr 20177:35 pmConnachtPro1419 - 22 L Dan JonesMyreside
Fri 31 Mar 20178:00 pmLa RochelleECCQF22 - 32 L Luke PearceBT Murrayfield
Fri 24 Mar 20177:05 pmScarletsPro1426 - 10 L John LaceyParc y Scarlets
Fri 3 Mar 20177:35 pmOspreysPro149 - 13 L George ClancyMyreside
Fri 24 Feb 20177:05 pmCardiffPro1417 - 18 L David WilkinsonMyreside
Fri 17 Feb 20177:35 pmLeinsterPro1439 - 10 L Ian DaviesRDS Arena
Fri 10 Feb 20177:35 pmUlsterPro1424 - 18 L Nigel OwensKingspan Stadium
Fri 3 Feb 20177:35 pmMunsterPro149 - 10 L Ben WhitehouseMyreside
Fri 20 Jan 20177:35 pmTimisoaraECC49 - 3 W Adam Met JonesMyreside
Sat 14 Jan 20173:00 pmHarlequinsECC18 - 23 W Alexandre RuizTwickenham Stoop
Sat 31 Dec 201612:00 pmZebrePro1419 - 24 W Gary ConwayStadio XXV Aprile
Mon 26 Dec 20164:05 pmGlasgowPro1412 - 25 L Ian DaviesBT Murrayfield
Thu 15 Dec 20168:45 pmStade FrancaisECC26 - 20 L Dudley PhillipsStade Jean Bouin
Sat 10 Dec 20167:45 pmStade FrancaisECC28 - 23 W Craig Maxwell-KeysBT Murrayfield
Fri 2 Dec 20167:35 pmOspreysPro1431 - 22 L Dudley PhillipsLiberty Stadium
Sun 27 Nov 20163:30 pmDragonsPro1427 - 19 L Frank MurphyRodney Parade
Fri 4 Nov 20167:35 pmUlsterPro1428 - 17 W Andy BraceBT Murrayfield
Fri 28 Oct 20167:35 pmZebrePro1414 - 19 L Marius MitreaBT Murrayfield
Sat 22 Oct 20163:15 pmHarlequinsECC36 - 35 W Romain PoiteBT Murrayfield
Sat 15 Oct 20162:00 pmTimisoaraECC17 - 59 W Ian TempestStadionul Dan Paltinisanu
Fri 7 Oct 20167:35 pmTrevisoPro1445 - 10 W Ian DaviesBT Murrayfield
Fri 30 Sep 20167:35 pmConnachtPro1428 - 15 L Nigel OwensSportsground