John Kingston

Age: 56
Born: England
Appointed as coach: July 15, 2016
Ended as coach: current
Time as coach: 15 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
40 20 (50%) 20 (50%) 0 (0%) 1051 923 128
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Sat 14 Oct 20175:30 pmLa RochelleEC27 - 34 L Marius MitreaTwickenham Stoop
Fri 6 Oct 20177:45 pmSaleEP42 - 26 W Matt CarleyTwickenham Stoop
Sat 30 Sep 20173:00 pmNorthamptonEP30 - 22 L Luke PearceFranklin's Gardens
Sat 23 Sep 20173:00 pmLeicesterEP28 - 31 L Ian TempestTwickenham Stoop
Sun 17 Sep 20173:00 pmWaspsEP21 - 24 W Andrew JacksonRicoh Arena
Sat 9 Sep 20173:00 pmGloucesterEP28 - 17 W Luke PearceTwickenham Stoop
Sat 2 Sep 20174:30 pmLondon IrishEP39 - 29 L Tom FoleyTwickenham Stadium
Sat 5 Aug 2017BristolFUnknownUnknown
Sat 6 May 20174:00 pmNorthamptonEP22 - 20 L JP DoyleFranklin's Gardens
Fri 28 Apr 20177:45 pmWaspsEP32 - 13 W Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop
Fri 14 Apr 20177:45 pmExeterEP26 - 39 L Wayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop
Sat 8 Apr 20173:00 pmSaracensEP40 - 19 L Ian TempestWembley Stadium
Sat 25 Mar 20173:00 pmNewcastleEP53 - 17 W Tom FoleyTwickenham Stoop
Sat 11 Mar 2017ExeterAWSF24 - 7 L Dan JonesSandy Park
Sat 4 Mar 20173:00 pmGloucesterEP27 - 30 W Greg GarnerKingsholm
Fri 24 Feb 20177:45 pmLeicesterEP18 - 27 L Dean RichardsTwickenham Stoop
Sat 18 Feb 20173:00 pmBathEP22 - 12 L Craig Maxwell-KeysRecreation Ground
Fri 10 Feb 20177:45 pmBristolEP8 - 42 W Matt CarleyAshton Gate
Fri 3 Feb 20177:45 pmSaleAWC10 - 13 L Matthew O'GradyTwickenham Stoop
Sat 28 Jan 20173:00 pmWorcesterAWC22 - 28 W Christophe RidleySixways
Sun 22 Jan 20172:00 pmStade FrancaisECC27 - 17 L George ClancyStade Jean Bouin
Sat 14 Jan 20173:00 pmEdinburghECC18 - 23 L Alexandre RuizTwickenham Stoop
Sat 7 Jan 20173:00 pmSaleEP29 - 26 W JP DoyleTwickenham Stoop
Sun 1 Jan 20173:00 pmWorcesterEP24 - 17 L Luke PearceSixways
Tue 27 Dec 20164:00 pmGloucesterEP28 - 24 W JP DoyleTwickenham Stadium
Sat 17 Dec 20163:00 pmTimisoaraECC75 - 3 W Thomas CharabasTwickenham Stoop
Sat 10 Dec 20163:00 pmTimisoaraECC3 - 42 W Lloyd LintonStadionul Dan Paltinisanu
Sun 4 Dec 20163:00 pmNewcastleEP38 - 32 L Ian TempestKingston Park
Sun 27 Nov 20163:00 pmBathEP21 - 20 W Dean RichardsTwickenham Stoop
Sun 20 Nov 20163:00 pmLeicesterEP25 - 6 L Craig Maxwell-KeysWelford Road
Fri 11 Nov 20167:35 pmOspreysAWC12 - 15 W Mike HudsonSt Helens
Sat 5 Nov 20165:30 pmExeterAWC29 - 15 W Craig EvansTwickenham Stoop
Sat 29 Oct 20163:00 pmWorcesterEP36 - 14 W Luke PearceTwickenham Stoop
Sat 22 Oct 20163:15 pmEdinburghECC36 - 35 L Romain PoiteBT Murrayfield
Thu 13 Oct 20167:45 pmStade FrancaisECC43 - 21 W Ben WhitehouseTwickenham Stoop
Sat 8 Oct 20163:00 pmNorthamptonEP20 - 9 W Ian TempestTwickenham Stoop
Sun 2 Oct 20162:30 pmWaspsEP47 - 18 L Greg GarnerRicoh Arena
Sat 24 Sep 20163:00 pmSaracensEP17 - 10 W Craig Maxwell-KeysTwickenham Stoop
Sat 17 Sep 20163:00 pmExeterEP36 - 25 L Matt CarleySandy Park
Fri 9 Sep 20167:45 pmSaleEP19 - 10 L Tom FoleyAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 3 Sep 20164:30 pmBristolEP21 - 19 W Luke PearceTwickenham Stadium