Carl Hogg

Age: 48
Born: Galashiels, Scotland
Appointed as coach: July 15, 2016
Ended as coach: current
Time as coach: 14 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
36 9 (25%) 25 (69%) 2 (6%) 776 1056 -280
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Fri 22 Sep 20177:45 pmGloucesterEP24 - 19 L Wayne BarnesKingsholm
Fri 15 Sep 20177:45 pmExeterEP10 - 41 L Ian TempestSixways
Sun 10 Sep 20173:00 pmWaspsEP10 - 24 L Tom FoleySixways
Fri 1 Sep 20177:45 pmNewcastleEP35 - 8 L Wayne BarnesKingston Park
Sat 6 May 20174:00 pmLeicesterEP23 - 28 L Andrew SmallSixways
Fri 28 Apr 20178:00 pmNewcastleEP16 - 14 L Greg GarnerKingston Park
Sat 15 Apr 20173:00 pmBathEP25 - 19 W Luke PearceSixways
Fri 7 Apr 20178:15 pmSaleEP36 - 26 L Matt CarleyAJ Bell Stadium
Sun 26 Mar 20172:30 pmWaspsEP40 - 33 L Luke PearceRicoh Arena
Sun 5 Mar 20173:00 pmBristolEP41 - 24 W Wayne BarnesSixways
Sat 25 Feb 20173:00 pmNorthamptonEP24 - 14 L Craig Maxwell-KeysFranklin's Gardens
Sat 18 Feb 20173:00 pmExeterEP32 - 48 L JP DoyleSixways
Sat 11 Feb 20173:00 pmSaracensEP24 - 18 W Tom FoleySixways
Sat 4 Feb 20173:00 pmCardiffAWC38 - 53 W Steve LeeBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 28 Jan 20173:00 pmHarlequinsAWC22 - 28 L Christophe RidleySixways
Sat 21 Jan 20172:00 pmEniseiECC57 - 14 W Dan JonesSixways
Sat 14 Jan 20179:00 pmBriveECC17 - 14 L Ian DaviesStade Amedee-Domenech
Sat 7 Jan 20173:00 pmGloucesterEP55 - 19 L Wayne BarnesKingsholm
Sun 1 Jan 20173:00 pmHarlequinsEP24 - 17 W Luke PearceSixways
Mon 26 Dec 20163:00 pmBristolEP28 - 20 L Wayne BarnesAshton Gate
Fri 16 Dec 20167:30 pmDragonsECC22 - 7 L David WilkinsonRodney Parade
Sat 10 Dec 20163:00 pmDragonsECC33 - 20 W Thomas CharabasSixways
Sat 3 Dec 20163:00 pmWaspsEP12 - 26 L Craig Maxwell-KeysSixways
Sat 26 Nov 20163:00 pmExeterEP57 - 22 L Matthew O'GradySandy Park
Fri 18 Nov 20167:45 pmNorthamptonEP17 - 18 L Greg MacdonaldSixways
Sun 13 Nov 20163:00 pmWaspsAWC62 - 10 L Adam Met JonesRicoh Arena
Fri 4 Nov 20167:45 pmBristolAWC31 - 25 W Andrew JacksonSixways
Sat 29 Oct 20163:00 pmHarlequinsEP36 - 14 L Luke PearceTwickenham Stoop
Sat 22 Oct 20163:00 pmBriveECC24 - 25 L Gary ConwaySixways
Sat 15 Oct 20163:00 pmEniseiECC19 - 12 L Marius MitreaSlava Stadium
Sat 8 Oct 20163:00 pmLeicesterEP34 - 13 L Tim WigglesworthWelford Road
Sun 2 Oct 20163:00 pmNewcastleEP11 - 9 W Tom FoleySixways
Sat 24 Sep 20163:00 pmSaleEP34 - 34 D JP DoyleSixways
Sat 17 Sep 20163:00 pmBathEP37 - 22 L Craig Maxwell-KeysRecreation Ground
Fri 9 Sep 20167:45 pmGloucesterEP23 - 23 D Luke PearceSixways
Sat 3 Sep 20162:00 pmSaracensEP35 - 3 L Matt CarleyTwickenham Stadium