Mathieu Blin

Age: 40
Born: Paris, France
Appointed as coach: August 1, 2012
Ended as coach: current
Time as coach: 62 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
69 15 (22%) 54 (78%) 0 (0%) 1287 2011 -724
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Sat 23 Sep 20176:00 pmPauT1414 - 20 L Adrien DescottesStade Armandie
Sat 16 Sep 20176:30 pmLa RochelleT1415 - 20 L Cyril LafonStade Armandie
Sat 9 Sep 20176:00 pmOyonnaxT1412 - 10 L Julien CastaignedeStade Charles Mathon
Sat 2 Sep 20172:45 pmRacing 92T1423 - 19 W Pierre BroussetStade Armandie
Sat 26 Aug 20176:00 pmMontpellierT1448 - 19 L Tual TraininiAltrad Stadium
Sun 5 Jun 20168:45 pmOyonnaxT1423 - 19 W Pascal GauzereStade Armandie
Sat 28 May 20166:30 pmStade FrancaisT1428 - 26 L Adrien DescottesMM Arena
Sat 21 May 20162:30 pmToulonT1413 - 52 L Cyril LafonStade Armandie
Sun 8 May 20164:15 pmToulouseT1452 - 19 L Laurent CardonaStade Ernest Wallon
Sat 30 Apr 20166:30 pmBriveT1437 - 19 W Mathieu RaynalStade Armandie
Sat 16 Apr 20166:30 pmClermontT1438 - 10 L Tual TraininiStade Marcel Michelin
Sat 2 Apr 20166:30 pmPauT1426 - 33 L Pascal GauzereStade Armandie
Sat 26 Mar 20166:30 pmMontpellierT1421 - 45 L Maxime ChalonStade Armandie
Sat 19 Mar 20166:00 pmOyonnaxT1430 - 28 L Jerome GarcesStade Charles Mathon
Sat 12 Mar 20166:30 pmCastresT1450 - 6 L Thomas CharabasStade Pierre Antoine
Sat 5 Mar 20166:30 pmRacing 92T1438 - 13 L Adrien DescottesStade Manoir
Sat 27 Feb 20166:30 pmLa RochelleT1431 - 27 W Maxime ChalonStade Armandie
Sat 20 Feb 20166:30 pmBordeauxT1424 - 19 L Cedric MarchatStade Chaban Delmas
Sat 30 Jan 20166:30 pmGrenobleT1427 - 33 L Cyril LafonStade Armandie
Sat 23 Jan 20168:45 pmLondon IrishECC17 - 31 L Lloyd LintonStade Armandie
Fri 15 Jan 20167:30 pmEdinburghECC23 - 0 L Ian DaviesBT Murrayfield
Sat 2 Jan 20162:30 pmClermontT1416 - 33 L Romain PoiteStade Armandie
Sun 27 Dec 20156:30 pmMontpellierT1445 - 20 L Tual TraininiAltrad Stadium
Fri 18 Dec 20157:30 pmGrenobleECC48 - 45 L Craig Maxwell-KeysStade des Alpes
Thu 10 Dec 20158:45 pmGrenobleECC20 - 40 L Ian DaviesStade Armandie
Sat 5 Dec 20156:30 pmToulonT1453 - 23 L Laurent CardonaStade Felix Mayol
Sat 28 Nov 20156:30 pmCastresT1418 - 23 L Jerome GarcesStade Armandie
Fri 20 Nov 20157:30 pmEdinburghECC6 - 27 L Peter FitzgibbonStade Armandie
Sat 14 Nov 20153:00 pmLondon IrishECC48 - 10 L Gary ConwayMadejski Stadium
Sat 7 Nov 20156:30 pmPauT1433 - 31 L Salem AttalahStade du Hameau
Sat 31 Oct 20152:00 pmStade FrancaisT1428 - 23 W Alexandre RuizStade Armandie
Sun 25 Oct 201512:30 pmLa RochelleT1423 - 6 L Adrien DescottesStade Marcel Deflandre
Fri 16 Oct 20157:45 pmBordeauxT1416 - 31 L Mathieu RaynalStade Armandie
Sun 13 Sep 201512:30 pmBriveT1418 - 12 L Laurent CardonaStade Amedee-Domenech
Sat 5 Sep 20154:00 pmRacing 92T1430 - 18 W Adrien DescottesStade Armandie
Sat 29 Aug 20152:45 pmToulouseT149 - 20 L Pascal GauzereStade Armandie
Sat 22 Aug 20156:30 pmGrenobleT1438 - 23 L Cedric MarchatStade des Alpes
Sat 4 May 20132:45 pmToulonT1443 - 21 L Jean-Pierre MathieuStade Felix Mayol
Sat 20 Apr 20136:30 pmPerpignanT1423 - 15 W Cedric MarchatStade Armandie
Sat 13 Apr 20136:30 pmStade FrancaisT1420 - 28 L Christophe BerdosStade Armandie
Sat 30 Mar 20136:30 pmClermontT1466 - 21 L Cyril LafonStade Marcel Michelin
Sat 23 Mar 20136:45 pmCastresT1420 - 9 L Salem AttalahStade Pierre Antoine
Sat 9 Mar 20133:00 pmBayonneT1420 - 30 L Jean-Luc RebollalStade Armandie
Sat 2 Mar 20136:30 pmBordeauxT1448 - 17 L Jerome GarcesStade Chaban Delmas
Sat 23 Feb 20133:00 pmMont de MarsanT149 - 3 W Jean-Pierre MathieuStade Armandie
Sat 16 Feb 20136:30 pmGrenobleT1427 - 13 L Alexandre RuizStade Lesdiguières
Sat 9 Feb 20133:00 pmToulouseT1422 - 9 W Sebastien ClouteStade Armandie
Fri 25 Jan 20137:00 pmMontpellierT149 - 13 L Mathieu RaynalStade Armandie
Fri 18 Jan 20137:00 pmCalvisanoECC19 - 9 W Ian TempestStade Armandie
Sat 12 Jan 20132:15 pmBathECC19 - 16 L Dudley PhillipsRecreation Ground
Fri 4 Jan 20138:50 pmBiarritzT1416 - 11 L Mathieu RaynalParc Aguilera
Sun 30 Dec 20123:00 pmRacing 92T1440 - 6 L Laurent CardonaStade Manoir
Sat 22 Dec 20128:40 pmToulonT149 - 15 L Cedric MarchatStade Armandie
Fri 14 Dec 20127:00 pmBucharest WolvesECC39 - 9 W Ian TempestStade Armandie
Sat 8 Dec 20123:00 pmBucharest WolvesECC25 - 22 L Giuseppe VivariniStadium Arcul de Triumf
Fri 30 Nov 20128:50 pmPerpignanT1439 - 13 L Pascal GauzereStade Aime Giral
Sat 10 Nov 20125:00 pmStade FrancaisT1420 - 13 L Jean-Luc RebollalStade Sebastien Charlety
Thu 1 Nov 20122:30 pmClermontT1411 - 18 L Christophe BerdosStade Armandie
Sat 27 Oct 20126:30 pmCastresT1414 - 22 L Sebastien ClouteStade Armandie
Thu 18 Oct 20128:45 pmBathECC22 - 27 L Neil HennesseyStade Armandie
Sat 13 Oct 20127:00 pmCalvisanoECC31 - 36 W David WilkinsonPeroni Stadium
Sat 6 Oct 20126:30 pmBayonneT1437 - 16 L John LaceyStade Jean Dauger
Sat 29 Sep 20126:30 pmBordeauxT1419 - 15 W Jean-Luc RebollalStade Armandie
Sat 22 Sep 20126:30 pmMont de MarsanT1416 - 28 W Mathieu RaynalStade Guy Boniface
Sat 15 Sep 20126:30 pmGrenobleT1432 - 26 W Christophe BerdosStade Armandie
Sat 8 Sep 20126:30 pmToulouseT1462 - 13 L Sebastien ClouteStade Ernest Wallon
Sat 1 Sep 20126:30 pmMontpellierT1432 - 15 L Stephane PomaredeStade Manoir
Sat 25 Aug 20128:40 pmBiarritzT1419 - 25 L Romain PoiteStade Armandie
Sat 18 Aug 20126:30 pmRacing 92T1420 - 24 L Laurent CardonaStade Armandie