Vincent Etcheto

Age: 50
Born: Bayonne, France
Appointed as coach: August 1, 2015
Ended as coach: current
Time as coach: 26 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
32 6 (19%) 23 (72%) 3 (9%) 582 1140 -558
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Sat 6 May 20179:00 pmToulouseT1440 - 12 L Maxime ChalonStade Ernest Wallon
Sat 29 Apr 20176:30 pmGrenobleT1443 - 35 W Sebastien MineryStade Jean Dauger
Sun 16 Apr 201712:30 pmMontpellierT1461 - 22 L Sebastien ClouteAltrad Stadium
Sat 8 Apr 20176:30 pmStade FrancaisT1416 - 32 L Pierre BroussetStade Jean Dauger
Sat 25 Mar 20176:30 pmLyonT1452 - 7 L Adrien DescottesMatmut Stadium
Sat 18 Mar 20176:30 pmBordeauxT1424 - 20 W Juan SylvestreStade Jean Dauger
Sat 11 Mar 20176:30 pmToulonT1482 - 14 L Maxime ChalonStade Felix Mayol
Sat 4 Mar 20176:30 pmPauT1425 - 25 D Salem AttalahStade Jean Dauger
Sat 18 Feb 20176:30 pmClermontT1446 - 27 L Cedric MarchatStade Marcel Michelin
Sat 11 Feb 20178:45 pmRacing 92T1459 - 20 L Laurent CardonaStade Manoir
Sun 29 Jan 201712:30 pmBriveT1433 - 23 W Sebastien MineryStade Jean Dauger
Sat 21 Jan 20178:00 pmGloucesterECC64 - 19 L Lloyd LintonKingsholm
Thu 12 Jan 20178:45 pmLa RochelleECC14 - 24 L Dudley PhillipsStade Jean Dauger
Sat 31 Dec 20163:00 pmCastresT1447 - 18 L Adrien DescottesStade Pierre Antoine
Sat 24 Dec 20167:00 pmLa RochelleT1417 - 42 L Romain PoiteStade Jean Dauger
Sat 17 Dec 20163:00 pmTrevisoECC21 - 17 L Craig Maxwell-KeysStadio Monigo
Fri 9 Dec 20168:00 pmTrevisoECC15 - 28 L Tom FoleyStade Jean Dauger
Sat 3 Dec 20166:30 pmStade FrancaisT1451 - 5 L Mathieu RaynalStade Jean Bouin
Sun 20 Nov 20164:15 pmToulouseT1416 - 13 W Tual TraininiStade Jean Dauger
Sat 12 Nov 20168:45 pmClermontT1422 - 14 W Maxime ChalonStade Jean Dauger
Sat 5 Nov 20166:30 pmBriveT1426 - 9 L Adrien DescottesStade Amedee-Domenech
Sat 29 Oct 20166:30 pmRacing 92T143 - 16 L Romain PoiteStade Jean Dauger
Thu 20 Oct 20168:45 pmLa RochelleECC51 - 24 L Matt CarleyStade Marcel Deflandre
Sat 15 Oct 20165:00 pmGloucesterECC27 - 47 L Gary ConwayStade Jean Dauger
Sat 8 Oct 20166:30 pmGrenobleT1444 - 16 L Maxime ChalonStade des Alpes
Sat 1 Oct 20166:30 pmLyonT1422 - 22 D Mathieu RaynalStade Jean Dauger
Sat 24 Sep 20166:30 pmLa RochelleT1434 - 17 L Pierre BroussetStade Marcel Deflandre
Sat 17 Sep 20166:30 pmMontpellierT149 - 21 L Cedric MarchatStade Jean Dauger
Sat 10 Sep 20166:30 pmBordeauxT1440 - 20 L Adrien DescottesStade Chaban Delmas
Sat 3 Sep 20166:30 pmPauT1425 - 9 L Laurent CardonaStade du Hameau
Sat 27 Aug 20166:30 pmCastresT1412 - 12 D Maxime ChalonStade Jean Dauger
Sun 21 Aug 20166:15 pmToulonT1428 - 23 W Salem AttalahStade Jean Dauger