Pierre Mignoni

Age: unknown
Born: France
Appointed as coach: August 1, 2015
Ended as coach: current
Time as coach: 26 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
37 18 (49%) 17 (46%) 2 (5%) 908 882 26
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Sun 24 Sep 201712:30 pmCastresT1431 - 12 W Tual TraininiMatmut Stadium
Sat 16 Sep 20176:00 pmBordeauxT1449 - 14 W Ludovic CayreMatmut Stadium
Sun 10 Sep 201712:30 pmPauT1430 - 14 L Maxime ChalonStade du Hameau
Sat 2 Sep 20176:45 pmBriveT1429 - 14 W Jonathan DufortMatmut Stadium
Sat 26 Aug 20176:00 pmStade FrancaisT1416 - 25 W Sebastien MineryStade Jean Bouin
Sat 6 May 20179:00 pmGrenobleT1453 - 21 L Cedric MarchatStade des Alpes
Sat 29 Apr 20176:30 pmClermontT1420 - 23 L Pascal GauzereStade de Gerland
Sat 15 Apr 20178:45 pmLa RochelleT1429 - 25 W Maxime ChalonMatmut Stadium
Sat 8 Apr 20176:30 pmCastresT1416 - 17 W Jerome GarcesStade Pierre Antoine
Sat 25 Mar 20176:30 pmBayonneT1452 - 7 W Adrien DescottesMatmut Stadium
Sun 19 Mar 201712:30 pmToulouseT1442 - 26 L Salem AttalahStade Ernest Wallon
Sat 11 Mar 20176:30 pmStade FrancaisT1435 - 33 W Tual TraininiMatmut Stadium
Sun 5 Mar 201712:30 pmMontpellierT1416 - 3 W Laurent CardonaMatmut Stadium
Sat 18 Feb 20178:45 pmToulonT1431 - 17 L Thomas CharabasStade Felix Mayol
Sun 12 Feb 201712:30 pmPauT1438 - 15 L Mathieu RaynalStade du Hameau
Sat 28 Jan 20178:45 pmRacing 92T1437 - 25 W Salem AttalahMatmut Stadium
Sat 21 Jan 20176:00 pmGrenobleECC57 - 13 W Sean GallagherStade de Gerland
Sun 15 Jan 20173:00 pmOspreysECC47 - 7 L Craig Maxwell-KeysLiberty Stadium
Fri 30 Dec 20168:45 pmBordeauxT1419 - 16 W Tual TraininiMatmut Stadium
Sat 24 Dec 20165:00 pmBriveT1422 - 6 L Alexandre RuizStade Amedee-Domenech
Sun 18 Dec 20163:00 pmNewcastleECC48 - 29 L Gary ConwayKingston Park
Fri 9 Dec 20167:30 pmNewcastleECC42 - 12 W David WilkinsonMatmut Stadium
Sat 3 Dec 20166:30 pmCastresT1419 - 23 L Juan SylvestreMatmut Stadium
Sat 19 Nov 20165:00 pmClermontT1416 - 13 L Adrien DescottesStade Marcel Michelin
Sat 12 Nov 20168:15 pmMontpellierT1425 - 20 L Pierre BroussetAltrad Stadium
Sun 6 Nov 20164:15 pmToulonT1427 - 13 W Laurent CardonaMatmut Stadium
Sat 29 Oct 20166:30 pmStade FrancaisT1425 - 19 L Cedric MarchatStade Jean Bouin
Sat 22 Oct 20168:45 pmOspreysECC13 - 31 L Andy BraceMatmut Stadium
Fri 14 Oct 20167:30 pmGrenobleECC13 - 39 W Dudley PhillipsStade des Alpes
Sun 9 Oct 201612:30 pmPauT1427 - 22 W Adrien DescottesMatmut Stadium
Sat 1 Oct 20166:30 pmBayonneT1422 - 22 D Mathieu RaynalStade Jean Dauger
Sat 24 Sep 20166:30 pmBordeauxT1432 - 10 L Sebastien MineryStade Chaban Delmas
Sat 17 Sep 20166:30 pmToulouseT1425 - 20 W Tual TraininiMatmut Stadium
Sat 10 Sep 20166:30 pmLa RochelleT1443 - 18 L Maxime ChalonStade Marcel Deflandre
Sat 3 Sep 20166:30 pmGrenobleT1432 - 13 W Cedric MarchatMatmut Stadium
Sat 27 Aug 20166:30 pmRacing 92T1429 - 16 L Pierre BroussetStade Manoir
Sat 20 Aug 20168:30 pmBriveT1415 - 15 D Thomas CharabasMatmut Stadium