Kingsley Jones

Age: 48
Born: Nantyglo, Wales
Appointed as coach: August 1, 2009
Ended as coach: January 31, 2011
Time as coach: 18 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
53 20 (38%) 31 (58%) 2 (4%) 1115 1147 -32
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Fri 28 Jan 20117:45 pmDragonsAWC20 - 28 L Wayne BarnesEdgeley Park
Sat 22 Jan 20113:00 pmEl SalvadorECC5 - 50 W Stefano PenneEstadio Pepe Rojo
Fri 14 Jan 20118:00 pmPadovaECC54 - 0 W Leighton HodgesEdgeley Park
Fri 7 Jan 20117:45 pmNewcastleEP19 - 19 D Kingston Park
Sun 2 Jan 20112:00 pmSaracensEP28 - 22 W Edgeley Park
Mon 27 Dec 20102:00 pmLeicesterEP54 - 21 L Welford Road
Mon 20 Dec 20105:00 pmBriveECC13 - 15 L Andy MacphersonNetherdale
Sat 11 Dec 20108:45 pmBriveECC18 - 9 L John LaceyStade Amedee-Domenech
Sat 27 Nov 20103:00 pmExeterEP24 - 19 L Sandy Park
Fri 19 Nov 20107:45 pmNorthamptonEP10 - 19 L Edgeley Park
Sun 14 Nov 20103:00 pmLeedsAWC17 - 23 W Tim WigglesworthHeadingley Stadium
Fri 5 Nov 20107:45 pmLondon IrishAWC39 - 14 W Llyr ApGeraint-RobertsEdgeley Park
Sun 31 Oct 20103:00 pmLondon IrishEP39 - 26 L Martin FoxMadejski Stadium
Fri 22 Oct 20107:45 pmLeedsEP3 - 6 W Headingley Stadium
Sat 16 Oct 20103:00 pmPadovaECC9 - 56 W Dudley PhillipsStadio Plebiscito
Fri 8 Oct 20107:45 pmEl SalvadorECC97 - 11 W Cedric MarchatEdgeley Park
Fri 1 Oct 20107:45 pmWaspsEP24 - 25 L David RoseEdgeley Park
Sat 25 Sep 20102:15 pmBathEP31 - 16 L JP DoyleRecreation Ground
Fri 17 Sep 20107:45 pmHarlequinsEP21 - 17 W Dave PearsonEdgeley Park
Sun 12 Sep 20103:00 pmSaracensEP28 - 13 L Wayne BarnesVicarage Road
Fri 3 Sep 20107:45 pmNewcastleEP35 - 18 W Dean RichardsEdgeley Park
Sat 8 May 20103:00 pmHarlequinsEP35 - 20 L Twickenham Stoop
Fri 23 Apr 20107:45 pmNewcastleEP30 - 32 L Edgeley Park
Sat 17 Apr 20102:15 pmBathEP34 - 15 L Recreation Ground
Fri 9 Apr 20107:45 pmSaracensEP19 - 30 L Edgeley Park
Fri 2 Apr 20107:45 pmWorcesterEP17 - 3 W Edgeley Park
Sun 28 Mar 20103:00 pmLondon IrishEP38 - 0 L Madejski Stadium
Fri 19 Mar 20107:45 pmWaspsEP19 - 8 W Edgeley Park
Sun 7 Mar 20102:30 pmNorthamptonEP7 - 15 L Edgeley Park
Sat 27 Feb 20103:00 pmGloucesterEP47 - 3 L Kingsholm
Fri 19 Feb 20107:45 pmLeedsEP10 - 19 L Edgeley Park
Sun 14 Feb 20104:30 pmWaspsEP22 - 16 L Adams Park
Sat 6 Feb 20102:15 pmBathAWC40 - 7 L James JonesRecreation Ground
Fri 29 Jan 20107:45 pmNorthamptonAWC14 - 20 L Nigel OwensEdgeley Park
Sun 24 Jan 20103:00 pmToulouseEC13 - 19 L Alain RollandEdgeley Park
Sat 16 Jan 20103:45 pmCardiffEC36 - 19 L Romain PoiteCardiff City Stadium
Fri 1 Jan 20105:30 pmHarlequinsEP21 - 16 W Edgeley Park
Sun 27 Dec 20092:00 pmLeicesterEP32 - 6 L Welford Road
Fri 18 Dec 20097:45 pmHarlequinsEC21 - 17 W George ClancyEdgeley Park
Sun 13 Dec 200912:45 pmHarlequinsEC19 - 29 W Nigel OwensTwickenham Stoop
Sat 5 Dec 20095:35 pmSaracensEP15 - 13 L Vicarage Road
Sun 22 Nov 20093:00 pmLeedsEP17 - 24 W Headingley Stadium
Fri 13 Nov 20097:45 pmLeedsAWC27 - 3 W Leighton HodgesEdgeley Park
Fri 6 Nov 20097:30 pmDragonsAWC20 - 9 L Martin FoxRodney Parade
Fri 30 Oct 20097:45 pmGloucesterEP28 - 23 W Edgeley Park
Sat 24 Oct 20093:00 pmNorthamptonEP21 - 16 L Franklin's Gardens
Fri 16 Oct 20098:00 pmCardiffEC27 - 26 W Peter FitzgibbonEdgeley Park
Sun 11 Oct 20094:00 pmToulouseEC36 - 17 L George ClancyStadium Municipal
Fri 2 Oct 20097:45 pmLondon IrishEP8 - 11 L Edgeley Park
Sat 26 Sep 20093:00 pmWorcesterEP24 - 18 L Sixways
Fri 18 Sep 20097:45 pmBathEP12 - 25 L Edgeley Park
Sun 13 Sep 20093:00 pmNewcastleEP16 - 16 D Kingston Park
Fri 4 Sep 20097:45 pmLeicesterEP15 - 12 W Edgeley Park