Philippe Saint-Andre

Age: 50
Born: Drome, France
Appointed as coach: March 5, 2004
Ended as coach: July 1, 2009
Time as coach: 64 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
167 99 (59%) 65 (39%) 3 (2%) 3995 3173 822
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Sat 25 Apr 20093:00 pmNorthamptonEP24 - 18W Edgeley Park
Fri 17 Apr 20097:45 pmHarlequinsEP28 - 6W Edgeley Park
Sat 4 Apr 20095:00 pmLeicesterEP37 - 31L Welford Road
Fri 27 Mar 20097:45 pmBathEP23 - 16W Edgeley Park
Sun 22 Mar 20093:00 pmHarlequinsEP38 - 20L Twickenham Stoop
Sat 14 Mar 20093:00 pmNorthamptonEP38 - 3L Franklin's Gardens
Sun 8 Mar 20091:15 pmNewcastleEP25 - 32L Edgeley Park
Sun 1 Mar 20093:00 pmSaracensEP24 - 23L Vicarage Road
Fri 20 Feb 20097:45 pmBristolEP32 - 13W Edgeley Park
Sat 14 Feb 20093:00 pmGloucesterEP24 - 17L Kingsholm
Sat 31 Jan 20093:00 pmWorcesterEP20 - 37W Sixways
Sat 24 Jan 20093:35 pmClermontEC26 - 17WPeter AllanEdgeley Park
Fri 16 Jan 20098:00 pmMunsterEC37 - 14LNigel OwensThomond Park
Fri 9 Jan 20097:45 pmLondon IrishEP14 - 8W Edgeley Park
Fri 26 Dec 20083:00 pmWaspsEP31 - 3W Edgeley Park
Sat 20 Dec 20082:45 pmBathEP24 - 20L Recreation Ground
Sat 13 Dec 20087:00 pmMontaubanEC16 - 12LPeter AllanStade de Sapiac
Fri 5 Dec 20087:45 pmMontaubanEC36 - 6WPeter FitzgibbonEdgeley Park
Fri 28 Nov 20087:45 pmLeicesterEP27 - 13W Edgeley Park
Sun 23 Nov 20083:00 pmWaspsEP12 - 13W Adams Park
Fri 14 Nov 20088:00 pmWorcesterEP9 - 17L Edgeley Park
Fri 31 Oct 20087:35 pmLeicesterAWC30 - 20LJames JonesWelford Road
Fri 24 Oct 20087:45 pmBathAWC21 - 24LPeter AllanEdgeley Park
Sun 19 Oct 20081:00 pmMunsterEC16 - 24LChristophe BerdosEdgeley Park
Sat 11 Oct 20082:35 pmClermontEC15 - 32WAlan LewisStade Marcel Michelin
Sat 4 Oct 20083:00 pmCardiffAWC17 - 18LTim HayesEdgeley Park
Wed 1 Oct 20087:45 pmLondon IrishEP28 - 6L Madejski Stadium
Fri 26 Sep 20087:45 pmGloucesterEP23 - 9W Edgeley Park
Fri 19 Sep 20087:45 pmBristolEP6 - 9W Memorial Stadium
Fri 12 Sep 20087:45 pmSaracensEP18 - 15W Edgeley Park
Sun 7 Sep 20083:00 pmNewcastleEP9 - 14W Kingston Park
Sat 10 May 20083:00 pmLondon IrishEP7 - 17L Edgeley Park
Sun 4 May 20083:00 pmHarlequinsEP16 - 23W Twickenham Stoop
Sat 26 Apr 200812:30 pmBathECCSF36 - 14L Recreation Ground
Sun 20 Apr 20083:30 pmNewcastleEP53 - 10W Edgeley Park
Tue 15 Apr 20087:30 pmWaspsEP29 - 19L Adams Park
Fri 11 Apr 20087:30 pmBristolEP17 - 24W Memorial Stadium
Fri 4 Apr 20087:30 pmBriveECCQF49 - 24W Edgeley Park
Fri 28 Mar 20087:45 pmBathEP22 - 6W Edgeley Park
Fri 14 Mar 20087:45 pmGloucesterEP22 - 16W Edgeley Park
Sun 9 Mar 20083:00 pmSaracensEP24 - 20L Vicarage Road
Fri 29 Feb 20087:45 pmWorcesterEP15 - 22L Edgeley Park
Sat 23 Feb 20083:00 pmLeicesterEP11 - 14W Welford Road
Fri 15 Feb 20087:45 pmLeedsEP29 - 3W Edgeley Park
Fri 25 Jan 20088:00 pmHarlequinsEP20 - 13W Edgeley Park
Sat 19 Jan 20088:45 pmMontpellierECC14 - 14D Stade Manoir
Fri 11 Jan 20087:45 pmPadovaECC45 - 6W Edgeley Park
Sun 6 Jan 20083:00 pmLondon IrishEP20 - 12L Madejski Stadium
Sun 30 Dec 20073:00 pmLeedsEP20 - 34W Headingley Stadium
Sun 23 Dec 20072:45 pmLeicesterEP20 - 14W Edgeley Park
Thu 13 Dec 20077:45 pmBayonneECC32 - 10WDavid ChanglengEdgeley Park
Sat 8 Dec 20078:45 pmBayonneECC12 - 51W Stade Jean Dauger
Fri 30 Nov 20077:40 pmLeicesterAWC32 - 8LChris WhiteWelford Road
Fri 23 Nov 20078:00 pmWorcesterEP15 - 34W Sixways
Sat 17 Nov 20073:00 pmPadovaECC14 - 53W Stadio Plebiscito
Thu 8 Nov 20077:45 pmMontpellierECC49 - 6W Edgeley Park
Sat 3 Nov 20077:45 pmBathAWC25 - 10WPeter AllanEdgeley Park
Fri 26 Oct 20077:10 pmCardiffAWC32 - 15LDave PearsonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 19 Oct 20077:45 pmSaracensEP34 - 30W Edgeley Park
Sat 13 Oct 20073:00 pmGloucesterEP31 - 12L Kingsholm
Fri 5 Oct 20077:45 pmWaspsEP16 - 0W Edgeley Park
Sat 29 Sep 20072:15 pmBathEP21 - 19L Recreation Ground
Sun 23 Sep 20073:00 pmBristolEP20 - 6W Edgeley Park
Sun 16 Sep 20073:00 pmNewcastleEP33 - 12L Kingston Park
Sat 28 Apr 20073:05 pmHarlequinsEP49 - 0L Twickenham Stoop
Fri 13 Apr 20077:45 pmBathEP25 - 23W Edgeley Park
Fri 6 Apr 20077:45 pmLeicesterEP25 - 26L Edgeley Park
Sat 24 Mar 20072:30 pmLeicesterAWSF29 - 19LNigel OwensPrincipality Stadium
Sat 17 Mar 20073:00 pmNorthamptonEP18 - 18D Franklin's Gardens
Fri 9 Mar 20077:45 pmWorcesterEP12 - 18L Edgeley Park
Sun 4 Mar 20073:00 pmSaracensEP22 - 9L Vicarage Road
Fri 23 Feb 20077:45 pmLondon IrishEP9 - 14L Edgeley Park
Sun 18 Feb 20071:30 pmWaspsEP26 - 18L Adams Park
Sat 27 Jan 20073:00 pmGloucesterEP44 - 24L Kingsholm
Sat 20 Jan 20073:30 pmOspreysEC7 - 18LAlain RollandEdgeley Park
Sat 13 Jan 20072:00 pmCalvisanoEC11 - 29WChristophe BerdosPeroni Stadium
Sat 6 Jan 20075:45 pmGloucesterEP20 - 19W Edgeley Park
Mon 1 Jan 20073:00 pmBristolEP6 - 10L Edgeley Park
Tue 26 Dec 20063:00 pmNewcastleEP40 - 25L Kingston Park
Fri 22 Dec 20067:45 pmBathEP18 - 16L Recreation Ground
Sun 17 Dec 20063:00 pmStade FrancaisEC12 - 6WNigel OwensEdgeley Park
Sun 10 Dec 20064:00 pmStade FrancaisEC27 - 16LAlan LewisParc des Princes
Sat 2 Dec 20062:30 pmScarletsAWC21 - 5WRob DebneyEdgeley Park
Fri 24 Nov 20067:45 pmHarlequinsEP17 - 12W Edgeley Park
Fri 17 Nov 20067:45 pmNewcastleEP18 - 26L Edgeley Park
Fri 10 Nov 20067:45 pmBristolEP15 - 9L Memorial Stadium
Fri 3 Nov 20067:45 pmWaspsEP18 - 12W Edgeley Park
Fri 27 Oct 20067:45 pmCalvisanoEC67 - 11WRomain PoiteEdgeley Park
Fri 20 Oct 20067:30 pmOspreysEC17 - 16LJoel JutgeLiberty Stadium
Sun 15 Oct 20063:00 pmLondon IrishEP14 - 31W Madejski Stadium
Sat 7 Oct 20063:00 pmHarlequinsAWC27 - 28WSean DaveyTwickenham Stoop
Fri 29 Sep 20067:45 pmNewcastleAWC28 - 5WAndrew SmallEdgeley Park
Fri 22 Sep 20067:45 pmSaracensEP34 - 26W Edgeley Park
Fri 15 Sep 20068:00 pmWorcesterEP13 - 25W Sixways
Sat 9 Sep 20062:00 pmNorthamptonEP32 - 20W Edgeley Park
Sun 3 Sep 20064:00 pmLeicesterEP35 - 23L Welford Road
Sat 27 May 20063:00 pmLeicesterEPF45 - 20W Twickenham Stadium
Sun 14 May 20061:30 pmWaspsEPSF22 - 12W Edgeley Park
Sat 6 May 20063:00 pmNorthamptonEP34 - 36W Franklin's Gardens
Fri 28 Apr 20068:00 pmBathEP38 - 12W Edgeley Park
Sun 16 Apr 20062:30 pmNewcastleEP32 - 21L Kingston Park
Sat 8 Apr 20061:45 pmGloucesterEP18 - 15W Edgeley Park
Sun 2 Apr 20066:00 pmBiarritzECQF11 - 6LAlan LewisEstadio Anoeta
Sat 25 Mar 20062:45 pmLondon IrishEP21 - 29W Madejski Stadium
Fri 10 Mar 20068:00 pmSaracensEP9 - 15L Edgeley Park
Sun 26 Feb 20063:00 pmWaspsEP26 - 16L Adams Park
Fri 17 Feb 20068:00 pmLeedsEP35 - 24W Edgeley Park
Sat 11 Feb 20062:00 pmWorcesterEP33 - 48W Sixways
Sat 28 Jan 20063:00 pmLeicesterEP27 - 27D Welford Road
Sat 21 Jan 20065:15 pmMunsterEC31 - 9LJoel JutgeThomond Park
Sun 15 Jan 20061:00 pmDragonsEC30 - 10WRob DicksonEdgeley Park
Sun 8 Jan 20063:00 pmBristolEP31 - 29W Edgeley Park
Mon 2 Jan 20062:15 pmBathEP9 - 21W Recreation Ground
Mon 26 Dec 20053:00 pmNorthamptonEP34 - 14W Edgeley Park
Fri 16 Dec 20058:00 pmCastresEC35 - 3WMalcolm ChanglengEdgeley Park
Fri 9 Dec 20058:30 pmCastresEC16 - 20WAlan LewisStade Pierre Antoine
Fri 2 Dec 20057:40 pmScarletsAWC24 - 23LJean-Pierre MathieuStradey Park
Sun 27 Nov 20053:00 pmBristolEP22 - 14L Memorial Stadium
Fri 18 Nov 20058:00 pmLeicesterEP24 - 16W Edgeley Park
Fri 11 Nov 20058:00 pmWorcesterEP24 - 13W Edgeley Park
Sat 5 Nov 20052:45 pmLeedsEP11 - 17W Headingley Stadium
Fri 28 Oct 20057:30 pmDragonsEC11 - 38WChristophe BerdosRodney Parade
Fri 21 Oct 20057:30 pmMunsterEC27 - 13WDaniel GilletEdgeley Park
Fri 14 Oct 20058:00 pmWaspsEP18 - 10W Edgeley Park
Fri 7 Oct 20058:00 pmLeedsAWC45 - 10WMartin FoxEdgeley Park
Sun 2 Oct 20052:30 pmNewcastleAWC34 - 9LSean DaveyKingston Park
Sun 25 Sep 20053:00 pmSaracensEP32 - 40W Vicarage Road
Fri 16 Sep 20058:00 pmLondon IrishEP29 - 3W Edgeley Park
Sat 10 Sep 20053:00 pmGloucesterEP21 - 18L Kingsholm
Fri 2 Sep 20058:00 pmNewcastleEP26 - 25W Edgeley Park
Sat 21 May 200512:45 pmPauECCF27 - 3W Kassam Stadium
Sat 7 May 20053:15 pmWaspsEPSF43 - 22L Adams Park
Sat 30 Apr 20053:00 pmHarlequinsEP22 - 23W Twickenham Stoop
Sun 24 Apr 20051:00 pmConnachtECCSF59 - 9W Edgeley Park
Fri 15 Apr 20057:45 pmGloucesterEP35 - 17W Edgeley Park
Sat 9 Apr 20053:00 pmLeicesterEP45 - 15L Welford Road
Sat 2 Apr 20051:00 pmConnachtECCSF18 - 25W Sportsground
Fri 25 Mar 20057:45 pmWaspsEP25 - 27L Edgeley Park
Sun 13 Mar 20053:00 pmSaracensEP32 - 19L Vicarage Road
Fri 25 Feb 20058:00 pmWorcesterEP23 - 10L Sixways
Fri 18 Feb 20057:45 pmLeedsEP19 - 10W Edgeley Park
Sun 6 Feb 20053:00 pmLondon IrishEP6 - 9W Madejski Stadium
Sat 29 Jan 20052:45 pmNorthamptonEP37 - 24W Edgeley Park
Sat 15 Jan 20057:30 pmAgenECCQF17 - 15L Stade Armandie
Fri 7 Jan 20057:45 pmAgenECCQF34 - 18W Edgeley Park
Sun 2 Jan 20052:30 pmNewcastleEP30 - 29L Kingston Park
Mon 27 Dec 20043:00 pmBathEP19 - 10W Edgeley Park
Fri 10 Dec 20047:45 pmNarbonneECC25 - 10W Edgeley Park
Sat 4 Dec 20046:30 pmNarbonneECC15 - 33W Parc des Sports et de l'Amitie
Fri 26 Nov 20047:30 pmGloucesterEP24 - 14L Kingsholm
Fri 19 Nov 20047:45 pmHarlequinsEP13 - 19L Edgeley Park
Sat 13 Nov 200412:30 pmBathEP27 - 13L Recreation Ground
Fri 5 Nov 20047:45 pmNewcastleEP39 - 25W Edgeley Park
Sun 31 Oct 20043:00 pmCataniaECC50 - 3W Edgeley Park
Sun 24 Oct 20043:00 pmCataniaECC22 - 31W Stadio Benito Paolone
Sat 16 Oct 20043:00 pmNorthamptonEP6 - 23W Franklin's Gardens
Fri 8 Oct 20047:45 pmLondon IrishEP16 - 17L Edgeley Park
Sun 3 Oct 20042:30 pmLeedsEP11 - 14W Headingley Stadium
Fri 24 Sep 20047:45 pmWorcesterEP57 - 3W Edgeley Park
Fri 17 Sep 20047:45 pmSaracensEP25 - 15W Edgeley Park
Sat 11 Sep 20042:45 pmWaspsEP30 - 33W Adams Park
Sun 5 Sep 20041:30 pmLeicesterEP26 - 19W Edgeley Park
Sat 8 May 20043:00 pmLeedsEP20 - 31W Headingley Stadium
Sun 2 May 20043:00 pmSaracensEP39 - 23L Vicarage Road
Fri 23 Apr 20047:45 pmNewcastleEP41 - 16W Edgeley Park
Sat 3 Apr 20042:15 pmBathEP16 - 12L Recreation Ground
Fri 26 Mar 20047:45 pmGloucesterEP38 - 20W Edgeley Park