Leo Cullen

Age: 39
Born: Wicklow, Ireland
Appointed as coach: August 19, 2015
Ended as coach: current
Time as coach: 24 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
61 41 (67%) 19 (31%) 1 (2%) 1550 1034 516
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Fri 19 May 20177:45 pmScarletsPro14SF15 - 27LMarius MitreaRDS Arena
Sat 6 May 20175:15 pmUlsterPro1417 - 13LAndy BraceKingspan Stadium
Sat 29 Apr 20177:35 pmGlasgowPro1431 - 30WMarius MitreaRDS Arena
Sun 23 Apr 20174:00 pmClermontECSF27 - 22LNigel OwensMatmut Stadium
Sat 15 Apr 20177:35 pmConnachtPro1424 - 37WIan DaviesSportsground
Sat 8 Apr 20173:00 pmOspreysPro1418 - 20WJohn LaceyLiberty Stadium
Sat 1 Apr 20173:15 pmWaspsECQF32 - 17WNigel OwensAviva Stadium
Sat 25 Mar 20173:00 pmCardiffPro1422 - 21WGeorge ClancyRDS Arena
Sat 4 Mar 20177:35 pmScarletsPro1445 - 9WNigel OwensRDS Arena
Fri 24 Feb 20177:30 pmDragonsPro1422 - 54WMarius MitreaRodney Parade
Fri 17 Feb 20177:35 pmEdinburghPro1439 - 10WIan DaviesRDS Arena
Sat 11 Feb 201712:30 pmTrevisoPro1414 - 40WDan JonesStadio Monigo
Fri 20 Jan 20178:45 pmCastresEC24 - 24DGreg GarnerStade Pierre Antoine
Fri 13 Jan 20177:45 pmMontpellierEC57 - 3WJP DoyleRDS Arena
Sat 7 Jan 20177:35 pmZebrePro1470 - 6WDan JonesRDS Arena
Sat 31 Dec 20163:00 pmUlsterPro1422 - 7WJohn LaceyRDS Arena
Mon 26 Dec 20165:30 pmMunsterPro1429 - 17LNigel OwensThomond Park
Sat 17 Dec 20167:45 pmNorthamptonEC60 - 13WRomain PoiteAviva Stadium
Fri 9 Dec 20167:45 pmNorthamptonEC10 - 37WJerome GarcesFranklin's Gardens
Sat 3 Dec 20167:35 pmDragonsPro1428 - 15WMarius MitreaRDS Arena
Fri 25 Nov 20167:35 pmScarletsPro1438 - 29LSean GallagherParc y Scarlets
Sat 5 Nov 20165:05 pmZebrePro1410 - 33WNigel OwensStadio XXV Aprile
Sat 29 Oct 20165:15 pmConnachtPro1424 - 13WJohn LaceyRDS Arena
Sun 23 Oct 20162:00 pmMontpellierEC22 - 16LLuke PearceAltrad Stadium
Sat 15 Oct 20163:15 pmCastresEC33 - 15WMatt CarleyRDS Arena
Sat 8 Oct 20162:05 pmMunsterPro1425 - 14WDavid WilkinsonAviva Stadium
Sat 1 Oct 20167:35 pmCardiffPro1413 - 16WDudley PhillipsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 23 Sep 20167:35 pmOspreysPro1431 - 19WMarius MitreaRDS Arena
Fri 16 Sep 20167:35 pmEdinburghPro1420 - 33WDavid WilkinsonBT Murrayfield
Sat 10 Sep 20163:00 pmGlasgowPro1433 - 25LJohn LaceyScotstoun
Fri 2 Sep 20167:35 pmTrevisoPro1420 - 8WBen WhitehouseRDS Arena
Sat 28 May 20165:30 pmConnachtPro14F20 - 10LNigel OwensBT Murrayfield
Fri 20 May 20167:45 pmUlsterPro14SF30 - 18WIan DaviesRDS Arena
Sat 7 May 20163:00 pmTrevisoPro1450 - 19WBen WhitehouseRDS Arena
Sat 30 Apr 20163:00 pmUlsterPro1430 - 6LGeorge ClancyKingspan Stadium
Fri 15 Apr 20167:35 pmEdinburghPro1430 - 23WMarius MitreaRDS Arena
Sat 2 Apr 20165:30 pmMunsterPro1416 - 13WIan DaviesRDS Arena
Sat 26 Mar 20165:15 pmConnachtPro147 - 6LNigel OwensSportsground
Fri 18 Mar 20167:35 pmGlasgowPro1412 - 6LGeorge ClancyScotstoun
Sat 5 Mar 20163:00 pmOspreysPro1419 - 16WIan DaviesRDS Arena
Sun 28 Feb 20164:00 pmZebrePro1410 - 27WLeighton HodgesSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Sat 20 Feb 20163:00 pmCardiffPro1413 - 14WPeter FitzgibbonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Fri 12 Feb 20167:30 pmZebrePro1452 - 0WBen WhitehouseRDS Arena
Fri 29 Jan 2016DragonsPro1423 - 13LMarius MitreaRodney Parade
Sat 23 Jan 20163:15 pmWaspsEC51 - 10LMathieu RaynalRicoh Arena
Sat 16 Jan 20165:30 pmBathEC25 - 11WPascal GauzereRDS Arena
Sat 9 Jan 20167:45 pmOspreysPro149 - 22WDavid WilkinsonLiberty Stadium
Fri 1 Jan 20165:00 pmConnachtPro1413 - 0WGeorge ClancyRDS Arena
Sun 27 Dec 20155:15 pmMunsterPro147 - 24WDavid WilkinsonThomond Park
Sat 19 Dec 20155:15 pmToulonEC16 - 20LWayne BarnesAviva Stadium
Sun 13 Dec 20154:15 pmToulonEC24 - 9LNigel OwensStade Felix Mayol
Fri 27 Nov 20157:35 pmUlsterPro148 - 3WJohn LaceyRDS Arena
Sat 21 Nov 20153:15 pmBathEC19 - 16LJerome GarcesRecreation Ground
Sun 15 Nov 20151:00 pmWaspsEC6 - 33LMathieu RaynalRDS Arena
Fri 6 Nov 20157:35 pmScarletsPro1419 - 15WLeighton HodgesRDS Arena
Sun 1 Nov 20154:00 pmTrevisoPro143 - 27WAndy BraceStadio Monigo
Fri 23 Oct 20157:45 pmGlasgowPro1423 - 18WIan DaviesRDS Arena
Fri 16 Oct 20157:35 pmScarletsPro1425 - 14LPeter FitzgibbonParc y Scarlets
Sat 3 Oct 20152:30 pmDragonsPro1437 - 13WIan DaviesRDS Arena
Sat 12 Sep 20155:15 pmCardiffPro1423 - 15WBen WhitehouseRDS Arena
Fri 4 Sep 20157:35 pmEdinburghPro1416 - 9LPeter FitzgibbonMeggetland