Richard Pool-Jones

Age: 47
Born: London, England
Appointed as coach: May 25, 2012
Ended as coach: July 29, 2013
Time as coach: 14 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
35 19 (54%) 15 (43%) 1 (3%) 862 872 -10
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Fri 17 May 20138:00 pmLeinsterECCF34 - 13LNigel OwensRDS Arena
Sat 4 May 20132:45 pmBiarritzT1452 - 17LPascal GauzereParc Aguilera
Fri 26 Apr 20139:00 pmPerpignanECCSF22 - 25WGeorge ClancyStade Aime Giral
Sun 21 Apr 20134:10 pmRacing 92T1419 - 16WJerome GarcesStade de France
Sat 13 Apr 20136:30 pmAgenT1420 - 28WChristophe BerdosStade Armandie
Sat 6 Apr 20131:00 pmBathECCQF20 - 36WNigel OwensRecreation Ground
Sat 30 Mar 20133:00 pmToulonT1411 - 43LRomain PoiteStadium Lille Métropole
Sun 24 Mar 20139:02 pmToulouseT1443 - 16LSebastien ClouteStade Ernest Wallon
Sat 9 Mar 20133:00 pmMont de MarsanT1442 - 14WAlexandre RuizStade Sebastien Charlety
Sat 2 Mar 20133:00 pmClermontT1410 - 37LPascal GauzereStade de France
Sat 23 Feb 20138:40 pmPerpignanT1432 - 16LJean-Luc RebollalStade Aime Giral
Sat 16 Feb 20136:30 pmBordeauxT1430 - 14WLaurent CardonaStade Sebastien Charlety
Sat 9 Feb 20133:00 pmCastresT1444 - 13LChristophe BerdosStade Pierre Antoine
Fri 25 Jan 20137:00 pmGrenobleT1435 - 6WSebastien ClouteStade Sebastien Charlety
Sat 19 Jan 20139:00 pmLondon WelshECC39 - 17WAndrew McMenemyStade du Hainaut
Sat 12 Jan 20139:00 pmGrenobleECC15 - 9LLuke PearceStade des Alpes
Sat 5 Jan 20136:30 pmBayonneT1421 - 13WSebastien MineryStade Sebastien Charlety
Sun 30 Dec 20126:05 pmMontpellierT1454 - 16LPascal GauzereStade Manoir
Sat 22 Dec 20126:30 pmBiarritzT1436 - 23WRomain PoiteStade Sebastien Charlety
Thu 13 Dec 20128:45 pmPratoECC29 - 6WNeil HennesseyMM Arena
Sat 8 Dec 20122:00 pmPratoECC23 - 37WIan DaviesStadio Enrico Chersoni
Sat 1 Dec 20128:40 pmRacing 92T1423 - 15LMathieu RaynalStade de France
Sat 10 Nov 20125:00 pmAgenT1420 - 13WJean-Luc RebollalStade Sebastien Charlety
Thu 1 Nov 20122:30 pmToulonT1424 - 19LSalem AttalahStade Felix Mayol
Sat 27 Oct 20123:00 pmToulouseT1428 - 24WLaurent CardonaStade de France
Sat 20 Oct 20129:00 pmGrenobleECC28 - 25WAndrew SmallStade Oceane
Sat 13 Oct 20123:00 pmLondon WelshECC19 - 68WMarius MitreaKassam Stadium
Sat 6 Oct 20126:30 pmMont de MarsanT1428 - 30WDudley PhillipsStade Guy Boniface
Fri 28 Sep 20128:50 pmClermontT1428 - 25LSebastien ClouteStade Marcel Michelin
Sat 22 Sep 20126:30 pmPerpignanT1434 - 24WRomain PoiteStade Sebastien Charlety
Sat 15 Sep 20128:40 pmBordeauxT1430 - 22LJean-Pierre MathieuStade Andre-Moga
Sat 8 Sep 20126:30 pmCastresT1420 - 20DPascal GauzereStade Sebastien Charlety
Fri 31 Aug 20128:50 pmGrenobleT1426 - 12LJean-Luc RebollalStade des Alpes
Sat 25 Aug 20126:30 pmBayonneT1424 - 11LCedric MarchatStade Jean Dauger
Sat 18 Aug 20126:30 pmMontpellierT1432 - 16WSebastien MineryStade Sebastien Charlety