Heyneke Meyer

Age: 49
Born: Nelspruit, Transvaal Province, South Africa
Appointed as coach: June 1, 2008
Ended as coach: January 28, 2009
Time as coach: 8 months

Coaching Record

P W L D F A Diff
21 13 (62%) 7 (33%) 1 (5%) 504 376 128
Date Kick Off Opposition Comp Result Referee Venue
Sat 24 Jan 20095:35 pmOspreysEC15 - 9LChristophe BerdosLiberty Stadium
Sat 17 Jan 20093:00 pmTrevisoEC52 - 0WPascal GauzereWelford Road
Sat 10 Jan 20095:00 pmNorthamptonEP17 - 13L Franklin's Gardens
Sun 4 Jan 20091:30 pmBathEP24 - 22W Welford Road
Sat 27 Dec 20084:00 pmHarlequinsEP26 - 26D Twickenham Stadium
Sat 20 Dec 20081:30 pmNewcastleEP20 - 3W Welford Road
Sun 14 Dec 20084:00 pmPerpignanEC26 - 20LAlan LewisStade Aime Giral
Sat 6 Dec 20085:30 pmPerpignanEC38 - 27WNigel OwensWelford Road
Fri 28 Nov 20087:45 pmSaleEP27 - 13L Edgeley Park
Sat 22 Nov 20083:00 pmHarlequinsEP27 - 14W Welford Road
Sat 15 Nov 20081:00 pmBathEP25 - 21L Recreation Ground
Fri 31 Oct 20087:35 pmSaleAWC30 - 20WJames JonesWelford Road
Sat 25 Oct 20082:35 pmCardiffAWC23 - 9LDave PearsonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 18 Oct 20082:35 pmTrevisoEC16 - 60WRomain PoiteStadio Monigo
Sun 12 Oct 20081:00 pmOspreysEC12 - 6WAlain RollandWelford Road
Sat 4 Oct 20082:15 pmBathAWC15 - 19WDean RichardsRecreation Ground
Wed 1 Oct 20087:45 pmNorthamptonEP29 - 19W Welford Road
Fri 26 Sep 20088:05 pmWaspsEP19 - 28L Welford Road
Sat 20 Sep 20083:00 pmWorcesterEP17 - 19W Sixways
Sat 13 Sep 20083:00 pmLondon IrishEP24 - 22W Welford Road
Sun 7 Sep 20084:00 pmGloucesterEP8 - 20W Kingsholm