top referees from Ireland
produced by tom
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Thu, 17th Aug, 2017 07:57:04

Ireland's top referees

click on a referee to see their profile and performance records - grayscale image shows ref is no longer active in on-field duties

Andy Brace
George Clancy
Gary Conway
Sean Gallagher
John Lacey
Frank Murphy
Dudley Phillips
David Wilkinson