most penalised teams
penalties awarded against benetton in the pro14 during the 2016-2017 season
produced by tom
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Tue, 20th Nov, 2018 07:42:34
05.06.17Zebre3 - 19Benetton13Marius MitreaStadio XXV Aprile
04.29.17Benetton14 - 34Munster5Ian DaviesStadio Monigo
04.15.17Benetton21 - 6Edinburgh9Frank MurphyStadio Monigo
04.08.17Scarlets51 - 5Benetton16Andy BraceParc y Scarlets
03.25.17Benetton13 - 5Ospreys7Nigel OwensStadio Monigo
03.03.17Ulster19 - 7Benetton11Dan JonesKingspan Stadium
02.25.17Benetton19 - 34Connacht4Ian DaviesStadio Monigo
02.18.17Cardiff57 - 20Benetton6John LaceyCardiff Arms Park
02.11.17Benetton14 - 40Leinster16Dan JonesStadio Monigo
01.06.17Dragons26 - 8Benetton8Mike AdamsonRodney Parade
12.31.16Benetton28 - 35Glasgow3Elia RizzoStadio Monigo
12.23.16Benetton23 - 12Zebre10Marius MitreaStadio Monigo
12.03.16Connacht47 - 8Benetton13Ian DaviesSportsground
11.26.16Munster46 - 3Benetton7Mike AdamsonThomond Park
11.04.16Benetton28 - 34Cardiff8Ian DaviesStadio Monigo
10.28.16Glasgow31 - 14Benetton9David WilkinsonScotstoun
10.07.16Edinburgh45 - 10Benetton11Ian DaviesBT Murrayfield
10.01.16Benetton6 - 22Scarlets7Gary ConwayStadio Monigo
09.23.16Benetton27 - 11Dragons9John LaceyStadio Monigo
09.17.16Ospreys64 - 10Benetton18Lloyd LintonLiberty Stadium
09.10.16Benetton11 - 22Ulster8Dudley PhillipsStadio Monigo
09.02.16Leinster20 - 8Benetton5Ben WhitehouseRDS Arena
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.