home
>
analysis
>
players
>
George Earle's playing record in the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 25th September, 2018 03:05

George Earle

Started Won Lost Drawn Points For Points Against Win Ratio
with 10 4 4 2 192 152 50%
without 3 1 1 1 62 54 50%
total* 13 5 5 3 254 206 50%
*excluding friendly fixtures

Matches featuring George Earle in the starting lineup

Click on game below to see match report

Saturday 08.09.2018 Benetton 27 - 25 Cardiff
Saturday 15.09.2018 Zebre 26 - 24 Cardiff
Friday 21.09.2018 Cardiff 37 - 13 Munster
Friday 28.09.2018 Cardiff 24 - 21 Cheetahs
Saturday 06.10.2018 Dragons 15 - 23 Cardiff
Sunday 21.10.2018 Cardiff 12 - 29 Glasgow
Saturday 27.10.2018 Cheetahs 21 - 10 Cardiff
Sunday 04.11.2018 Cardiff 37 - 0 Zebre
Friday 23.11.2018 Glasgow 0 - 0 Cardiff
Saturday 08.12.2018 Saracens 0 - 0 Cardiff
Login
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.