home
>
analysis
>
players
>
George Earle's playing record in the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated 12 hours 43 minutes 20 seconds ago

George Earle

Started Won Lost Drawn Points For Points Against Win Ratio
with 14 6 7 1 298 288 46%
without 8 3 5 0 185 184 38%
total* 22 9 12 1 483 472 43%
*excluding friendly fixtures

Matches featuring George Earle in the starting lineup

Click on game below to see match report

Saturday 08.09.2018 Benetton 27 - 25 Cardiff
Saturday 15.09.2018 Zebre 26 - 24 Cardiff
Friday 21.09.2018 Cardiff 37 - 13 Munster
Friday 28.09.2018 Cardiff 24 - 21 Cheetahs
Saturday 06.10.2018 Dragons 15 - 23 Cardiff
Sunday 21.10.2018 Cardiff 12 - 29 Glasgow
Saturday 27.10.2018 Cheetahs 21 - 10 Cardiff
Sunday 04.11.2018 Cardiff 37 - 0 Zebre
Friday 23.11.2018 Glasgow 40 - 15 Cardiff
Sunday 09.12.2018 Saracens 51 - 25 Cardiff
Saturday 29.12.2018 Scarlets 5 - 34 Cardiff
Sunday 13.01.2019 Glasgow 33 - 24 Cardiff
Saturday 26.01.2019 Cardiff 8 - 7 Connacht
Saturday 23.02.2019 Edinburgh 0 - 0 Cardiff
Login
Creative Commons Licence