home
>
analysis
>
players
>
Gareth Anscombe's playing record in the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated -49 seconds ago

Gareth Anscombe

Started Won Lost Drawn Points For Points Against Win Ratio
with 12 7 5 0 286 257 58%
without 9 2 6 1 163 177 25%
total* 21 9 11 1 449 434 45%
*excluding friendly fixtures

Matches featuring Gareth Anscombe in the starting lineup

Click on game below to see match report

Saturday 15.09.2018 Zebre 26 - 24 Cardiff
Friday 21.09.2018 Cardiff 37 - 13 Munster
Friday 28.09.2018 Cardiff 24 - 21 Cheetahs
Saturday 06.10.2018 Dragons 15 - 23 Cardiff
Sunday 14.10.2018 Lyon 21 - 30 Cardiff
Sunday 21.10.2018 Cardiff 12 - 29 Glasgow
Sunday 09.12.2018 Saracens 51 - 25 Cardiff
Saturday 15.12.2018 Cardiff 14 - 26 Saracens
Friday 21.12.2018 Cardiff 19 - 16 Dragons
Saturday 29.12.2018 Scarlets 5 - 34 Cardiff
Saturday 05.01.2019 Ospreys 20 - 11 Cardiff
Saturday 19.01.2019 Cardiff 33 - 14 Lyon
Login
Creative Commons Licence