home
>
analysis
>
players
>
Lloyd Williams's playing record in the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 14th March, 2018 07:08

Lloyd Williams

Started Won Lost Drawn Points For Points Against Win Ratio
with 15 8 7 0 325 325 53%
without 19 11 8 0 392 447 58%
total* 34 19 15 0 717 772 56%
*excluding friendly fixtures
matches featuring Lloyd Williams in the starting lineup
click on game below to see match report
Friday 01.09.2017 Cardiff 10 - 20 Edinburgh
Friday 08.09.2017 Leinster 37 - 9 Cardiff
Saturday 16.09.2017 Cardiff 19 - 20 Glasgow
Saturday 23.09.2017 Connacht 15 - 17 Cardiff
Friday 06.10.2017 Cardiff 43 - 29 Dragons
Saturday 04.11.2017 Cardiff 37 - 8 Zebre
Saturday 09.12.2017 Sale 24 - 0 Cardiff
Saturday 06.01.2018 Ospreys 29 - 28 Cardiff
Saturday 20.01.2018 Lyon 18 - 21 Cardiff
Saturday 10.02.2018 Cardiff 25 - 20 Cheetahs
Saturday 17.02.2018 Cardiff 25 - 18 Munster
Sunday 25.02.2018 Zebre 7 - 10 Cardiff
Friday 16.03.2018 Cardiff 31 - 25 Benetton
Saturday 07.04.2018 Cheetahs 29 - 27 Cardiff
Saturday 28.04.2018 Cardiff 23 - 26 Ospreys
51
players started for
Cardiff
this season
Login
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.