home
>
analysis
>
players
>
Rhun Williams's playing record in the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 13th January, 2018 04:13

Rhun Williams

Started Won Lost Drawn Points For Points Against Win Ratio
with 11 4 7 0 203 327 36%
without 14 8 6 0 276 283 57%
total* 25 12 13 0 479 610 48%
*excluding friendly fixtures
matches featuring Rhun Williams in the starting lineup
click on game below to see match report
Friday 08.09.2017 Leinster 37 - 9 Cardiff
Saturday 16.09.2017 Cardiff 19 - 20 Glasgow
Saturday 23.09.2017 Connacht 15 - 17 Cardiff
Saturday 30.09.2017 Munster 39 - 16 Cardiff
Friday 06.10.2017 Cardiff 43 - 29 Dragons
Saturday 11.11.2017 Newcastle 57 - 0 Cardiff
Friday 17.11.2017 Cardiff 16 - 26 Ospreys
Saturday 27.01.2018 Leicester 24 - 12 Cardiff
Friday 02.02.2018 Cardiff 21 - 42 London Irish
Saturday 10.02.2018 Cardiff 25 - 20 Cheetahs
Saturday 17.02.2018 Cardiff 25 - 18 Munster
50
players started for
Cardiff
this season
Login
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.