home
>
analysis
>
players
>
George Earle's playing record in the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 19th June, 2018 10:17

George Earle

Started Won Lost Drawn Points For Points Against Win Ratio
with 14 9 5 0 277 341 64%
without 20 10 10 0 440 431 50%
total* 34 19 15 0 717 772 56%
*excluding friendly fixtures

Matches featuring George Earle in the starting lineup

Click on game below to see match report

Saturday 30.09.2017 Munster 39 - 16 Cardiff
Friday 13.10.2017 Cardiff 29 - 19 Lyon
Saturday 11.11.2017 Newcastle 57 - 0 Cardiff
Friday 17.11.2017 Cardiff 16 - 26 Ospreys
Friday 24.11.2017 Cardiff 36 - 30 Connacht
Friday 01.12.2017 Glasgow 40 - 16 Cardiff
Saturday 09.12.2017 Sale 24 - 0 Cardiff
Sunday 14.01.2018 Cardiff 18 - 13 Toulouse
Saturday 10.02.2018 Cardiff 25 - 20 Cheetahs
Saturday 17.02.2018 Cardiff 25 - 18 Munster
Sunday 25.02.2018 Zebre 7 - 10 Cardiff
Friday 16.03.2018 Cardiff 31 - 25 Benetton
Saturday 24.03.2018 Cardiff 35 - 17 Ulster
Saturday 31.03.2018 Edinburgh 6 - 20 Cardiff
Login
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.