home
>
analysis
>
players
>
George Earle's playing record in the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 13th January, 2018 04:13

George Earle

Started Won Lost Drawn Points For Points Against Win Ratio
with 10 5 5 0 181 286 50%
without 15 7 8 0 298 324 47%
total* 25 12 13 0 479 610 48%
*excluding friendly fixtures
matches featuring George Earle in the starting lineup
click on game below to see match report
Saturday 30.09.2017 Munster 39 - 16 Cardiff
Friday 13.10.2017 Cardiff 29 - 19 Lyon
Saturday 11.11.2017 Newcastle 57 - 0 Cardiff
Friday 17.11.2017 Cardiff 16 - 26 Ospreys
Friday 24.11.2017 Cardiff 36 - 30 Connacht
Friday 01.12.2017 Glasgow 40 - 16 Cardiff
Saturday 09.12.2017 Sale 24 - 0 Cardiff
Sunday 14.01.2018 Cardiff 18 - 13 Toulouse
Saturday 10.02.2018 Cardiff 25 - 20 Cheetahs
Saturday 17.02.2018 Cardiff 25 - 18 Munster
50
players started for
Cardiff
this season
Login
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.