home
>
analysis
>
players
>
Matthew Morgan's playing record in the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 19th June, 2018 10:17

Matthew Morgan

Started Won Lost Drawn Points For Points Against Win Ratio
with 15 8 7 0 337 309 53%
without 19 11 8 0 380 463 58%
total* 34 19 15 0 717 772 56%
*excluding friendly fixtures

Matches featuring Matthew Morgan in the starting lineup

Click on game below to see match report

Friday 01.09.2017 Cardiff 10 - 20 Edinburgh
Friday 13.10.2017 Cardiff 29 - 19 Lyon
Friday 20.10.2017 Toulouse 15 - 17 Cardiff
Saturday 28.10.2017 Scarlets 30 - 17 Cardiff
Saturday 04.11.2017 Cardiff 37 - 8 Zebre
Friday 24.11.2017 Cardiff 36 - 30 Connacht
Saturday 09.12.2017 Sale 24 - 0 Cardiff
Sunday 17.12.2017 Cardiff 14 - 6 Sale
Tuesday 26.12.2017 Dragons 17 - 22 Cardiff
Sunday 31.12.2017 Cardiff 11 - 14 Scarlets
Saturday 06.01.2018 Ospreys 29 - 28 Cardiff
Friday 16.03.2018 Cardiff 31 - 25 Benetton
Saturday 24.03.2018 Cardiff 35 - 17 Ulster
Saturday 07.04.2018 Cheetahs 29 - 27 Cardiff
Saturday 28.04.2018 Cardiff 23 - 26 Ospreys
Login
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.