home
>
analysis
>
players
>
Nick Williams's playing record in the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 13th January, 2018 04:13

Nick Williams

Started Won Lost Drawn Points For Points Against Win Ratio
with 18 10 8 0 371 387 56%
without 7 2 5 0 108 223 29%
total* 25 12 13 0 479 610 48%
*excluding friendly fixtures
matches featuring Nick Williams in the starting lineup
click on game below to see match report
Friday 01.09.2017 Cardiff 10 - 20 Edinburgh
Saturday 16.09.2017 Cardiff 19 - 20 Glasgow
Saturday 23.09.2017 Connacht 15 - 17 Cardiff
Saturday 30.09.2017 Munster 39 - 16 Cardiff
Friday 06.10.2017 Cardiff 43 - 29 Dragons
Friday 20.10.2017 Toulouse 15 - 17 Cardiff
Saturday 28.10.2017 Scarlets 30 - 17 Cardiff
Saturday 04.11.2017 Cardiff 37 - 8 Zebre
Friday 24.11.2017 Cardiff 36 - 30 Connacht
Friday 01.12.2017 Glasgow 40 - 16 Cardiff
Saturday 09.12.2017 Sale 24 - 0 Cardiff
Sunday 17.12.2017 Cardiff 14 - 6 Sale
Tuesday 26.12.2017 Dragons 17 - 22 Cardiff
Sunday 31.12.2017 Cardiff 11 - 14 Scarlets
Saturday 06.01.2018 Ospreys 29 - 28 Cardiff
Sunday 14.01.2018 Cardiff 18 - 13 Toulouse
Saturday 10.02.2018 Cardiff 25 - 20 Cheetahs
Saturday 17.02.2018 Cardiff 25 - 18 Munster
50
players started for
Cardiff
this season
Login
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.