home
>
analysis
>
players
>
Rey Lee-Lo's playing record in the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 13th January, 2018 04:13

Rey Lee-Lo

Started Won Lost Drawn Points For Points Against Win Ratio
with 15 8 7 0 293 325 53%
without 10 4 6 0 186 285 40%
total* 25 12 13 0 479 610 48%
*excluding friendly fixtures
matches featuring Rey Lee-Lo in the starting lineup
click on game below to see match report
Friday 01.09.2017 Cardiff 10 - 20 Edinburgh
Friday 08.09.2017 Leinster 37 - 9 Cardiff
Saturday 16.09.2017 Cardiff 19 - 20 Glasgow
Saturday 23.09.2017 Connacht 15 - 17 Cardiff
Friday 06.10.2017 Cardiff 43 - 29 Dragons
Friday 13.10.2017 Cardiff 29 - 19 Lyon
Friday 20.10.2017 Toulouse 15 - 17 Cardiff
Saturday 28.10.2017 Scarlets 30 - 17 Cardiff
Saturday 09.12.2017 Sale 24 - 0 Cardiff
Tuesday 26.12.2017 Dragons 17 - 22 Cardiff
Sunday 31.12.2017 Cardiff 11 - 14 Scarlets
Saturday 06.01.2018 Ospreys 29 - 28 Cardiff
Saturday 20.01.2018 Lyon 18 - 21 Cardiff
Saturday 10.02.2018 Cardiff 25 - 20 Cheetahs
Saturday 17.02.2018 Cardiff 25 - 18 Munster
50
players started for
Cardiff
this season
Login
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.