home
>
analysis
>
players
>
Owen Lane's playing record in the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 13th January, 2018 04:13

Owen Lane

Started Won Lost Drawn Points For Points Against Win Ratio
with 12 6 6 0 211 294 50%
without 13 6 7 0 268 316 46%
total* 25 12 13 0 479 610 48%
*excluding friendly fixtures
matches featuring Owen Lane in the starting lineup
click on game below to see match report
Saturday 11.11.2017 Newcastle 57 - 0 Cardiff
Friday 17.11.2017 Cardiff 16 - 26 Ospreys
Friday 24.11.2017 Cardiff 36 - 30 Connacht
Friday 01.12.2017 Glasgow 40 - 16 Cardiff
Saturday 09.12.2017 Sale 24 - 0 Cardiff
Sunday 17.12.2017 Cardiff 14 - 6 Sale
Tuesday 26.12.2017 Dragons 17 - 22 Cardiff
Sunday 31.12.2017 Cardiff 11 - 14 Scarlets
Saturday 06.01.2018 Ospreys 29 - 28 Cardiff
Sunday 14.01.2018 Cardiff 18 - 13 Toulouse
Saturday 10.02.2018 Cardiff 25 - 20 Cheetahs
Saturday 17.02.2018 Cardiff 25 - 18 Munster
50
players started for
Cardiff
this season
Login
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.