home
>
analysis
>
players
>
Jarrod Evans's playing record in the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 13th January, 2018 04:13

Jarrod Evans

Started Won Lost Drawn Points For Points Against Win Ratio
with 12 8 4 0 273 291 67%
without 13 4 9 0 206 319 31%
total* 25 12 13 0 479 610 48%
*excluding friendly fixtures
matches featuring Jarrod Evans in the starting lineup
click on game below to see match report
Friday 01.09.2017 Cardiff 10 - 20 Edinburgh
Saturday 30.09.2017 Munster 39 - 16 Cardiff
Friday 06.10.2017 Cardiff 43 - 29 Dragons
Friday 13.10.2017 Cardiff 29 - 19 Lyon
Friday 20.10.2017 Toulouse 15 - 17 Cardiff
Saturday 28.10.2017 Scarlets 30 - 17 Cardiff
Friday 24.11.2017 Cardiff 36 - 30 Connacht
Friday 01.12.2017 Glasgow 40 - 16 Cardiff
Sunday 14.01.2018 Cardiff 18 - 13 Toulouse
Saturday 20.01.2018 Lyon 18 - 21 Cardiff
Saturday 10.02.2018 Cardiff 25 - 20 Cheetahs
Saturday 17.02.2018 Cardiff 25 - 18 Munster
50
players started for
Cardiff
this season
Login
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.