home
>
analysis
>
players
>
Tomos Williams's playing record in the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 14th March, 2018 07:08

Tomos Williams

Started Won Lost Drawn Points For Points Against Win Ratio
with 15 11 4 0 343 298 73%
without 19 8 11 0 374 474 42%
total* 34 19 15 0 717 772 56%
*excluding friendly fixtures
matches featuring Tomos Williams in the starting lineup
click on game below to see match report
Saturday 30.09.2017 Munster 39 - 16 Cardiff
Friday 13.10.2017 Cardiff 29 - 19 Lyon
Friday 20.10.2017 Toulouse 15 - 17 Cardiff
Saturday 28.10.2017 Scarlets 30 - 17 Cardiff
Friday 24.11.2017 Cardiff 36 - 30 Connacht
Friday 01.12.2017 Glasgow 40 - 16 Cardiff
Sunday 17.12.2017 Cardiff 14 - 6 Sale
Tuesday 26.12.2017 Dragons 17 - 22 Cardiff
Sunday 31.12.2017 Cardiff 11 - 14 Scarlets
Sunday 14.01.2018 Cardiff 18 - 13 Toulouse
Saturday 24.03.2018 Cardiff 35 - 17 Ulster
Saturday 31.03.2018 Edinburgh 6 - 20 Cardiff
Saturday 14.04.2018 Kings 12 - 45 Cardiff
Saturday 21.04.2018 Cardiff 16 - 10 Pau
Friday 11.05.2018 Gloucester 30 - 31 Cardiff
51
players started for
Cardiff
this season
Login
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.