home
>
analysis
>
players
>
Seb Davies's playing record in the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 19th June, 2018 10:17

Seb Davies

Started Won Lost Drawn Points For Points Against Win Ratio
with 19 11 8 0 416 409 58%
without 15 8 7 0 301 363 53%
total* 34 19 15 0 717 772 56%
*excluding friendly fixtures

Matches featuring Seb Davies in the starting lineup

Click on game below to see match report

Friday 01.09.2017 Cardiff 10 - 20 Edinburgh
Friday 08.09.2017 Leinster 37 - 9 Cardiff
Saturday 16.09.2017 Cardiff 19 - 20 Glasgow
Saturday 23.09.2017 Connacht 15 - 17 Cardiff
Friday 06.10.2017 Cardiff 43 - 29 Dragons
Friday 13.10.2017 Cardiff 29 - 19 Lyon
Saturday 28.10.2017 Scarlets 30 - 17 Cardiff
Saturday 09.12.2017 Sale 24 - 0 Cardiff
Sunday 17.12.2017 Cardiff 14 - 6 Sale
Tuesday 26.12.2017 Dragons 17 - 22 Cardiff
Sunday 31.12.2017 Cardiff 11 - 14 Scarlets
Friday 02.02.2018 Cardiff 21 - 42 London Irish
Saturday 10.02.2018 Cardiff 25 - 20 Cheetahs
Saturday 17.02.2018 Cardiff 25 - 18 Munster
Saturday 24.03.2018 Cardiff 35 - 17 Ulster
Saturday 07.04.2018 Cheetahs 29 - 27 Cardiff
Saturday 14.04.2018 Kings 12 - 45 Cardiff
Saturday 21.04.2018 Cardiff 16 - 10 Pau
Friday 11.05.2018 Gloucester 30 - 31 Cardiff
Login
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.