home
>
analysis
>
players
>
Garyn Smith's playing record in the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 13th January, 2018 04:13

Garyn Smith

Started Won Lost Drawn Points For Points Against Win Ratio
with 14 10 4 0 290 307 71%
without 11 2 9 0 189 303 18%
total* 25 12 13 0 479 610 48%
*excluding friendly fixtures
matches featuring Garyn Smith in the starting lineup
click on game below to see match report
Friday 08.09.2017 Leinster 37 - 9 Cardiff
Friday 13.10.2017 Cardiff 29 - 19 Lyon
Friday 20.10.2017 Toulouse 15 - 17 Cardiff
Saturday 04.11.2017 Cardiff 37 - 8 Zebre
Friday 24.11.2017 Cardiff 36 - 30 Connacht
Friday 01.12.2017 Glasgow 40 - 16 Cardiff
Saturday 09.12.2017 Sale 24 - 0 Cardiff
Sunday 17.12.2017 Cardiff 14 - 6 Sale
Tuesday 26.12.2017 Dragons 17 - 22 Cardiff
Sunday 14.01.2018 Cardiff 18 - 13 Toulouse
Saturday 20.01.2018 Lyon 18 - 21 Cardiff
Friday 02.02.2018 Cardiff 21 - 42 London Irish
Saturday 10.02.2018 Cardiff 25 - 20 Cheetahs
Saturday 17.02.2018 Cardiff 25 - 18 Munster
50
players started for
Cardiff
this season
Login
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.