home
>
analysis
>
players
>
Ellis Jenkins's playing record in the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 19th June, 2018 10:17

Ellis Jenkins

Started Won Lost Drawn Points For Points Against Win Ratio
with 10 10 0 0 246 151 100%
without 24 9 15 0 471 621 38%
total* 34 19 15 0 717 772 56%
*excluding friendly fixtures

Matches featuring Ellis Jenkins in the starting lineup

Click on game below to see match report

Sunday 14.01.2018 Cardiff 18 - 13 Toulouse
Saturday 20.01.2018 Lyon 18 - 21 Cardiff
Saturday 10.02.2018 Cardiff 25 - 20 Cheetahs
Saturday 17.02.2018 Cardiff 25 - 18 Munster
Sunday 25.02.2018 Zebre 7 - 10 Cardiff
Saturday 24.03.2018 Cardiff 35 - 17 Ulster
Saturday 31.03.2018 Edinburgh 6 - 20 Cardiff
Saturday 14.04.2018 Kings 12 - 45 Cardiff
Saturday 21.04.2018 Cardiff 16 - 10 Pau
Friday 11.05.2018 Gloucester 30 - 31 Cardiff
Login
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.