home
>
analysis
>
players
>
Gareth Anscombe's playing record in the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 14th March, 2018 07:08

Gareth Anscombe

Started Won Lost Drawn Points For Points Against Win Ratio
with 15 8 7 0 308 300 53%
without 19 11 8 0 409 472 58%
total* 34 19 15 0 717 772 56%
*excluding friendly fixtures
matches featuring Gareth Anscombe in the starting lineup
click on game below to see match report
Friday 17.11.2017 Cardiff 16 - 26 Ospreys
Friday 01.12.2017 Glasgow 40 - 16 Cardiff
Saturday 09.12.2017 Sale 24 - 0 Cardiff
Sunday 17.12.2017 Cardiff 14 - 6 Sale
Tuesday 26.12.2017 Dragons 17 - 22 Cardiff
Sunday 31.12.2017 Cardiff 11 - 14 Scarlets
Saturday 06.01.2018 Ospreys 29 - 28 Cardiff
Sunday 14.01.2018 Cardiff 18 - 13 Toulouse
Saturday 20.01.2018 Lyon 18 - 21 Cardiff
Saturday 31.03.2018 Edinburgh 6 - 20 Cardiff
Saturday 07.04.2018 Cheetahs 29 - 27 Cardiff
Saturday 14.04.2018 Kings 12 - 45 Cardiff
Saturday 21.04.2018 Cardiff 16 - 10 Pau
Saturday 28.04.2018 Cardiff 23 - 26 Ospreys
Friday 11.05.2018 Gloucester 30 - 31 Cardiff
51
players started for
Cardiff
this season
Login
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.