home
>
analysis
>
players
>
Taufa'ao Filise's playing record in the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 13th January, 2018 04:13

Taufa'ao Filise

Started Won Lost Drawn Points For Points Against Win Ratio
with 11 7 4 0 246 241 64%
without 14 5 9 0 233 369 36%
total* 25 12 13 0 479 610 48%
*excluding friendly fixtures
matches featuring Taufa'ao Filise in the starting lineup
click on game below to see match report
Friday 01.09.2017 Cardiff 10 - 20 Edinburgh
Saturday 23.09.2017 Connacht 15 - 17 Cardiff
Saturday 30.09.2017 Munster 39 - 16 Cardiff
Friday 06.10.2017 Cardiff 43 - 29 Dragons
Friday 20.10.2017 Toulouse 15 - 17 Cardiff
Saturday 04.11.2017 Cardiff 37 - 8 Zebre
Friday 24.11.2017 Cardiff 36 - 30 Connacht
Friday 01.12.2017 Glasgow 40 - 16 Cardiff
Sunday 31.12.2017 Cardiff 11 - 14 Scarlets
Sunday 14.01.2018 Cardiff 18 - 13 Toulouse
Saturday 17.02.2018 Cardiff 25 - 18 Munster
50
players started for
Cardiff
this season
Login
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.